Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Zentrifugale Schlammpumpe

Zentrifugale Schlammpumpe

Produktkategorie von Zentrifugale Schlammpumpe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schlammpumpe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Hochleistungs-Hecktransport-Hochdruck-Güllepumpe

    Hochleistungs-Hecktransport-Hochdruck-Güllepumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: Im Holzkoffer oder als Ihre Anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Modell: BL, BM BH, BHH Kapazität: 10,8 ~ 5400 m3 / h Kopf: 3 ~ 118 m Motorleistung: 15 ~ 1200 kW Einleitung: Die Pumpen der Serien BL BM, BH und BHH enthalten freitragende und horizontale Kreiselpumpen, die für Transportschlämme mit starkem Korrosionsschutz und hoher Konzentration für viele Branchen wie Metallurgie,...

    • 4x3 BH Kreiselpumpen

    4x3 BH Kreiselpumpen

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    4x3 Kreiselpumpen : 1. Die y sind für den Umgang mit hoch abrasiven, hochdichten Schlämmen in den Bereichen Metallurgie, Bergbau, Kohle, Energie-, Baustoff- und andere Industrieabteilungen usw. 2. Die Pumpen dieses Typs können auch in mehrstufigen Reihen eingebaut werden . 3. Die Rahmenplatten für Kreiselpumpen des...

    • Abriebfeste Schleudersand- und Kiesschlammpumpen

    Abriebfeste Schleudersand- und Kiesschlammpumpen

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Zentrifugale Expeller-Dichtungs-Schlammpumpe: Abriebfeste Schleudersand- und Kiesschlammpumpen 1.Parameter Größenbereich (Auslass): ----- 25 mm bis 450 mm Kapazität: -------------- bis zu 22.000 gpm (5.000 m3 / h) Kopf: ----------------- bis zu 73 m Druck: -------------- bis zu 2.020 kPa (300 psi) BH (R) -Hartmetall-...

    • Güllepumpe mit hohem Kopf und hohem Chromkopf

    Güllepumpe mit hohem Kopf und hohem Chromkopf

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Güllepumpen Head High Chrome High Head: Typ High - Kopf BHH Serie Schlammpumpen sind freitragend, horizontal, zentrifugale Schlammpumpen. Sie sind für die Förderung von hoch abrasiven Schlämmen mit hoher Dichte in den Bereichen Metallurgie, Bergbau, Kohle, Energie, Baustoffe und anderen Industriebereichen usw....

    • Schwere Sandbaggerpumpen für den Bergbau

    Schwere Sandbaggerpumpen für den Bergbau

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Schlamm - Kreiselpumpe, Bergbau Schlammpumpe Die Schlammpumpe kann in Bergbau-, Metallurgie-, Kohle-, Elektrizitäts-, Umweltschutz- und anderen Industriezweigen eingesetzt werden, um Schlamm zu fördern, der Schleifpartikel enthält. Wie metallurgische Aufbereitungsanlage Zellstoffförderung, Kohlekraftwerksasche,...

    • Heavy Duty Mining Sand Kies Baggerschlammpumpe

    Heavy Duty Mining Sand Kies Baggerschlammpumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Einführung: BG / BGH Kiespumpe Lange Lebensdauer, hoher Wirkungsgrad Gute qualität mit günstigen preis Hohe härte, verschleißfeste legierung gusseisen Sandabsaugpumpe: Der Aufbau dieser Pumpe besteht aus einem einzigen Gehäuse, das mit Hilfe von Klemmbändern und verbunden ist breiter nasser Durchgang. Die feuchten...

    • Laufrad der großen Schlammpumpe

    Laufrad der großen Schlammpumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Ersatzteile für hocheffiziente Anti-Abbrasiv-Schlammpumpen Kurze Einführungen Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd. ist der spezialisierte Hersteller von Schlammpumpen in Shijiazhuang, China. Unsere Produkte umfassen Schlammpumpe, Sand- / Kiespumpe, vertikale Schlammpumpe, Schaumpumpe und...

    • Expeller Drive Seal Schlammpumpe

    Expeller Drive Seal Schlammpumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Beschreibung: Kreiselpumpen und Ersatzteile der BH (R) -Serie können vollständig mit der weltberühmten Marke ausgetauscht werden. Diese Pumpen sind für die kontinuierliche Förderung von stark abrasiven und korrosiven Schlämmen ausgelegt Geformte Elastomergussbuchsen und Laufräder, die alle in einer gemeinsamen...

    • Abwasseranwendung Sandabsaugung Baggerpumpe Kiespumpe

    Abwasseranwendung Sandabsaugung Baggerpumpe Kiespumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/ month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Name: Abwasseranwendung Sandabsaugung Baggerpumpe Kiespumpe Baggerpumpe Elektrische Dieselpumpe Horizontale Pumpe verwenden Basisinformation Modellnummer: TZG (H) Arbeitsdruck: Hochdruckpumpe Position der Pumpenwelle: Horizontale Pumpe Laufrad: Geschlossen Material: Hochchromlegierung Herkunft: Shijiazhuang...

    • Gummi-Abdeckplatte für Schlammpumpe

    Gummi-Abdeckplatte für Schlammpumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/ month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Gummi-Abdeckplatte Liner für Güllepumpe / BHR / Güllepumpe Gummi-Ersatzteile / Gummi-Güllepumpe / Austauschbare Gummipumpenteile / Produktbeschreibung Wir können alle Arten Teile als Antreiber, Kehlbuchse (Gummi) für Schlamm-Pumpe

    • Energiesparende Benzin-Chemikalienschlammpumpe

    Energiesparende Benzin-Chemikalienschlammpumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    • Modell: BH BHR BL BLR BM

    Produktbeschreibung Güllepumpe hat Eigenschaften wie folgt: reibungsloser Betrieb; Energie sparen; wenig Lärm; hoher Durchfluss und Kopf; niedrige Produktionskosten; hohe Effizienz; einfache Wartung; lange Lebensdauer. Eine vollständige Palette von Build-Spezifikationen Mit Gummi ausgekleidetes Laufrad Gummi...

    • Verschleißfeste kleine Schlammpumpe aus Naturkautschuk

    Verschleißfeste kleine Schlammpumpe aus Naturkautschuk

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    China Lieferant verschleißfesten Naturkautschuk Kleine Güllepumpe Name: BHR-Gummischlammpumpe Pumpentyp: 4/3 BHR Leistung: Motor / Diesel Entladung Größe: 1-18 zoll Kapazität: 0-1000 (l / s) Kopf: 0-70 m Beschreibung: Kreiselpumpen und Ersatzteile der BH (R) -Serie können vollständig mit der weltberühmten Marke...

    • 200TZM Dieselmotor Sandbaggerpumpe

    200TZM Dieselmotor Sandbaggerpumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/ month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    200TZM Dieselmotor Sandbaggerpumpe / Sandbaggerpumpe / Dieselmotor Sandpumpe / Dieselmotor Baggerpumpe InDieselmotor Sandbagger Pumpeneinführung: 200TZM Dieselmotor Sandbaggerpumpe Haltbare Dieselmotorschlamm- und Sandbaggerpumpe mit niedrigstem Preis Sandpumpen sind zum Absaugen von Sand und Kies aus Fluss / See /...

    • Bergbau Schleppschlammpumpen

    Bergbau Schleppschlammpumpen

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    • Modell: BM BH

    Schlammpumpe Feature: 1. Kreiselpumpen und Ersatzteile der Aufschlämmung können mit weltberühmter Marke völlig austauschen. 2. Diese Hochleistungspumpen sind für das kontinuierliche Fördern von stark abrasiven und korrosiven Schlämmen ausgelegt. 3. Sie verfügen über eine große Auswahl an austauschbaren, abriebfesten...

    • Fett Öl Schmierung Kohle Wasserpumpen

    Fett Öl Schmierung Kohle Wasserpumpen

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    • Modell: BM BH

    Schleifmittel-Schlammpumpe für Goldmineralien Die serie von schlamm pumpe ist unser unternehmen herstellung von hoher effizienz und energieeinsparung. das mit Shijiazhuang-Schlammpumpeneinführung von Australien-Pumpe hergestellt wird. Eigenschaften: Hohe effizienz, verschleißfeste, stabile leistung, austauschbarkeit...

    • Stopfbuchsendichtung Schlammschlammpumpen

    Stopfbuchsendichtung Schlammschlammpumpen

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    • Modell: BM BH

    Stopfbuchsendichtung Schlammschlammpumpen 1. geräuscharm und vibrationen 2. Metall- oder Gummiauskleidung 3. Korrosionsbeständigkeit 4. gute dichtwirkung 5. wir können die Farben ändern, wie Sie benötigen 6. wir haben die qualität stander gewährleisten 7. reibungsloser Betrieb und hohe Effizienz 8....

    • Gleitringdichtungs-Schlammpumpe

    Gleitringdichtungs-Schlammpumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    • Modell: BM BH

    Produkteinführung Die BH-Schlammpumpe ist eine einsaugende, freitragende Doppelpumpengehäusekreiselpumpe. Gilt für den Industriesektor Elektrizität, Metallurgie, Bergbau, Kohle, Baustoffe, chemische Industrie, Transport von Abrasiv- oder Korrosionsschlämmen mit hohem Auftrieb. BH Güllepumpenkörper und -abdeckung...

    • Schlammpumpe Gummiliner Abwasserpumpe

    Schlammpumpe Gummiliner Abwasserpumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    • Modell: BHR

    Produkteinführung Anwendung: Schlammpumpen der Serie BHR werden häufig in Bergbau-, Kohlewasch-, Kraftwerks-, Metallurgie-, Petrochemie-, Baustoff-, Bagger- und anderen Industriebereichen usw. eingesetzt Unterlaufpumpe, Filterabscheider-Unterlaufpumpe), Flotationsförderpumpe, Vibrationssiebförderpumpe,...

    • Schlammbagger-Bergbaupumpe

    Schlammbagger-Bergbaupumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    • Modell: BM BH

    Schlammbagger-Bergbaupumpe : Gülleförderpumpen werden auch häufig zur Entsorgung von Asche aus Kraftwerken, zur Herstellung von Düngemitteln und zum Ferntransport von Kohle und Mineralien eingesetzt. Eine vollständige Palette von Build-Spezifikationen Mit Gummi ausgekleidetes Laufrad Gummi ausgekleidet mit...

    • Kreiselschlammschlamm-Austragspumpe

    Kreiselschlammschlamm-Austragspumpe

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    • Modell: BM BH

    Zentrifugale Schlammschlamm-Entladungspumpe Beschreibung: Die Schlammkreiselpumpe ist eine hocheffiziente, reibungs- und korrosionsbeständige Schlammpumpe, die von einheimischen Experten entwickelt wurde und ausländische Spitzentechnologie einführt. Features 1. Bearing assembly large diameter shaft with short overhang...

    • Schlammpumpe für Sandwasserverbrauch

    Schlammpumpe für Sandwasserverbrauch

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: In holzkiste oder als ihre anforderung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    • Modell: BM BH

    Beschreibung: Die Sandaufschlämmungspumpe ist für das kontinuierliche Pumpen von hoch abrasiven Aufschlämmungen mit hoher Dichte bei minimalem Wartungsaufwand ausgelegt. Die BH-Serie wird über die Lebensdauer ihrer Komponenten hohe Wirkungsgrade aufrechterhalten. Eigenschaften 1. Material Das Material der feuchten...

China Zentrifugale Schlammpumpe Lieferanten

Schlammpumpe umfasst horizontale Schlammpumpe, vertikale Schlammpumpe, versenkbare Schlammpumpe. Für horizontale Schlammpumpe gibt es Metall Schlammpumpe und Kautschuk gefüttert Schlammpumpe.


Horizontale Metall Schlammpumpen werden freitragende Schlammpumpen, horizontale zentrifugale Schlammpumpe, Kreiselpumpe Theorie Schlammpumpe, heavy-Duty zentrifugale Schlammpumpe. Sie sind für die Behandlung stark abrasiven, mit hoher Dichte Schlämme in der Metallurgie, Bergbau, Kohle, Strom, Baumaterial und anderer industriellen Abteilungen etc. konzipiert. Die Pumpen dieser Art können auch mehrstufige hintereinander installiert werden.
Die Frame-Platten haben auswechselbare verschleißfeste Metall-Liner. Die Laufräder sind aus hoch verschleißfestem Chrom-Legierung gefertigt.
Horizontale Metall Schlammpumpen möglicherweise herrenlose Drüse Siegel oder Expeller Dichtung. Die Entladungsniederlassung kann positioniert im Abstand von 45 Grad auf Anfrage und orientiert sich an alle acht Positionen um Installationen und Anwendungen zu entsprechen.

Kautschuk gefüttert Schlammpumpen und Ersatzteile können vollständig mit weltweit bekannten Marke austauschen. Diese Pumpen sind schwere Konstruktion, entworfen für Dauerpumpen von stark abrasiven und korrosiven Schlämmen. Sie verfügen über eine große Auswahl an austauschbaren abriebfest Metall oder geformten Elastomer-Casting-Liner und Laufräder, die innerhalb einer gemeinsamen Versammlung der Kalkulation alle austauschbar sind.

BV-Pumpen sind vertikal, zentrifugalen Schlammpumpen untergetaucht im Sumpf zu arbeiten. Sie sind ausgelegt für die Bereitstellung von abrasiven, große Partikel und hoher Dichte Schlämme. Diese Pumpen haben keine Notwendigkeit für jede Welle Dichtung und Dichtung Wasser. Sie können auch normal für unzureichende Absaugung Aufgaben verwendet werden. Nasse Körperteilen Typ BV Pumpe bestehen aus abriebfestem Metall. Alle Teile des Typs BVR Pumpe in Flüssigkeit eingetaucht sind gesäumt von Kautschuk äußere Zwischenlage. Sie eignen sich nicht-Kantenwinkel abrasive Schlämme zu transportieren.

ZQ(R) Reihe von Schlammpumpen sind hydraulische Geräte bestehend aus Koaxial Motoren und Pumpen, die in der Flüssigkeit arbeiten überschwemmt sind. Diese Pumpen zeichnen sich durch einzigartige Struktur breiten Durchgang, hohe Kapazität zur Beseitigung von Abwasser und hochwertige Materialien, bietet ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Sie eignen sich für die Übertragung der Flüssigkeit mit festen Partikeln, wie Sand, Kohle, Schlacke und Bergematerial, und Entfernen von Schlämmen in Minen, Hüttenwerke, Stahlwerke oder Kraftwerke, als eine ideale Alternative zu herkömmlichen Pumpen zum Mitnehmen von Schlämmen


ZJ high head slurry pumphigh chrome alloy slurry pumpCV DRIVE RUBBER SLURRY PUMP3-2 rubber slurry pump





Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Centrifugal Slurry Pump

Centrifugal Slurry Pump

Product categories of Centrifugal Slurry Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Slurry Pump, Centrifugal Slurry Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Horizontal Sludge Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Heavy Duty Tailing Transport High Pressure Slurry Pump

    Heavy Duty Tailing Transport High Pressure Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 250sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Model BL BM BH BHH Capacity 10 8 5400m3 h Head 3 118m Motor power 15 1200KW Introduction BL BM BH and BHH series pumps contain cantilever and horizontal centrifugal pumps which apply to transport slurry with strong corrosion proof and high concentration for many industries such as metallurgy mine coal electric power...

    • microtunneling gravel pumps

    microtunneling gravel pumps

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: TZG(H)

    Product Description The TZG H Heavy duty centrifugal sand gravel pump is single stage single suction horizontal centrifugal pump connected by belt It is light good anti cavitation performance and easy to install It is applied to conveying of sands mud and slurry with bigger solid particles Gravel pump is consisted by...

    • Mechanical Seal Slurry Pump

    Mechanical Seal Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: BM BH

    Product Introduction BH slurry pump is a single suction cantilevered double pump shell centrifugal slurry pump Apply to the industrial sector electricity metallurgy mining coal building materials chemical industry transport of high lift abrasive or corrosive slurry BH slurry pump body and cover can be replaced with...

    • BHR Rubber Lined Slurry Pump

    BHR Rubber Lined Slurry Pump

    • Brand: BODA

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Description Name BHR Rubber Lined Slurry Pump Pump Type Centrifugal Power Motor Diesel Discharge Size 1 18 inch Capatiy 0 1000 l s Head 0 70m Description BH R series centrifugal slurry pumps and spare parts can fully interchage with world famous brand These pumps are of heavy duty construction designed for...

    • UHB-ZK Slurry Pump Parts

    UHB-ZK Slurry Pump Parts

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 300 set/montth

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    UHB ZK corrosion resistant wear resistant plastic mortar pump Overview UHB ZK series of anti corrosion wear resistant mortar pump is a variety of conditions to adapt to the conditions of the pump such as conveying acid alkaline solution or slurry corrosive pulp sewage and so on The pump is resistant to corrosion and...

    • UHB-ZK Series Mortar Pump

    UHB-ZK Series Mortar Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 300 set/montth

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    UHB ZK corrosion resistant wear resistant plastic mortar pump Overview UHB ZK series of anti corrosion wear resistant mortar pump is a variety of conditions to adapt to the conditions of the pump such as conveying acid alkaline solution or slurry corrosive pulp sewage and so on The pump is resistant to corrosion and...

    • UHB-ZK mortar pump chemical centrifugal pump

    UHB-ZK mortar pump chemical centrifugal pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: UHB-ZK

    UHB ZK corrosion resistant wear resistant plastic mortar pump Overview UHB ZK series of anti corrosion wear resistant mortar pump is a variety of conditions to adapt to the conditions of the pump such as conveying acid alkaline solution or slurry corrosive pulp sewage and so on The pump is resistant to corrosion and...

    • Rubber Cover Plate Liner for Slurry Pump

    Rubber Cover Plate Liner for Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/ month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Rubber Cover Plate Liner for Slurry Pump BHR Slurry Pump Rubber Spare Parts Rubber Slurry Pump Interchangeable Rubber Pump Parts Product Description We can offer all kinds of parts as Impeller Throat Bushing Rubber for Slurry

    • Expeller Drive Seal Slurry Pump

    Expeller Drive Seal Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Description BH R series centrifugal slurry pumps and spare parts can fully interchage with world famous brand These pumps are of heavy duty construction designed for continuous pumping of highly abrasive and corrosive slurries They feature a wide choice of replaceable abrasion resistant metal or moulded elastomer...

    • Wear-Resisting Natural Rubber Small Slurry Pump

    Wear-Resisting Natural Rubber Small Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    China Supplier wear resisting natural rubber Small Slurry Pump Name BHR Rubber Slurry Pump Pump Type 4 3 BHR Power Motor Diesel Discharge Size 1 18 inch Capatiy 0 1000 l s Head 0 70m Description BH R series centrifugal slurry pumps and spare parts can fully interchage with world famous brand These pumps are of heavy...

    • Impeller of Large Slurry Pump

    Impeller of Large Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    High effiency anti abbrasive slurry pump spare parts Brief introductions Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co Ltd Is the specialized manufactuer of slurry pumps in Shijiazhuang China Our products cover Slurry pump Sand Gravel pump vertical slurry pump froth pump and slurry pump spare parts Description of products 1...

    • Heavy Duty Mining Sand Gravel Dredging Slurry Pump

    Heavy Duty Mining Sand Gravel Dredging Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Introduction BG BGH gravel pump Long service life high efficiency Good quality with favourable price High hardness anti wear alloy cast iron Sand suction pump Constructin of this pump is of single casing connected by means of clamp bands and wide wet passage The wet parts are made of Ni hard and high chromium abrasion...

    • Heavy Duty Mining Sand  Dredging Slurry Pumps

    Heavy Duty Mining Sand Dredging Slurry Pumps

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    Centrifugal Slurry Pump Mining Slurry Pump The slurry pump can be widely used in mining metallurgy coal electricity environmental protection and other industries conveying slurry containing abrasive particles Such as metallurgical beneficiation plant pulp conveying coal fired power plant ash coal washery coal slurry...

    • Abrasion Corrosion Resistant Slurry Pump

    Abrasion Corrosion Resistant Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: BM BH

    Introduction Type BM BH BHH pumps are cantilevered horizontal centrifugal pumps the shaft seal adopts gland seal or centrifugal seal The discharge of BH BHH pumps can be positioned at intervals 45 degrees as request It is widely used in the mining metallurgy power chemistry and construction industry BH and BHH types...

    • Rubber Lined Mineral Slurry Pump

    Rubber Lined Mineral Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: BHR

    Rubber Lined Slurry Pump BH R series centrifugal slurry pumps and spare parts can fully interchange with world famous brand These pumps are of heavy duty construction designed for continuous pumping of highly abrasive and corrosive slurries They feature a wide choice of replaceable abrasion resistant metal or moulded...

    • High Head Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump

    High Head Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: BHH

    High Head Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump Type BHH series slurry pumps are cantilevered horizontal centrifugal slurry pumps They are designed for the handling highly abrasive high density slurries in the metallurgical mining coal power building material and other industrial departments etc The pumps of this type...

    • Long Working Life Slurry Pump

    Long Working Life Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: BM BH

    Long Working Life Slurry Pump Type BM BH slurry pumps are cantilevered horizontal centrifugal slurry pumps They are designed for the handling highly abrasive high density slurries in the metallurgical mining coal power building material and other industrial departments etc The pumps of this type also may be installed...

    • End Suction Centrifugal Slurry Sludge Pump

    End Suction Centrifugal Slurry Sludge Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: BM BH

    Horizontal Abrasion Corrosion Resistant Slurry Pump BH BM series is the standard heavy duty slurry pumps which designed for the continuous pumping of highly abrasive high density slurries with minimal maintenance requirements It maintains high efficiencies over the wear life of its components This type of pump...

    • Non-clogging Lime Slurry Pump

    Non-clogging Lime Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: BM BH

    BH series Pump Specification Size range discharge 1 inch to 18 inch 25 mm to 450 mm Capacities to 5 000 m3 hr to 22 000 gpm Heads TDH to 73 m to 240 feet Typical Application Chemical Process Heavy Minerals Paper and Pulp Mill Discharge Sugar Beet Slag Granulation Bottom Boiler and Fly Ash Cyclone Feed Power Plants...

    • 3-2 Rubber Lined Slurry Pump

    3-2 Rubber Lined Slurry Pump

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: BHR

    Rubber Lined Slurry Pump Rubber centrifugal slurry pumps are the most comprehensive range of centrifugal slurry pumps for use in mining chemical mineral processing and general industry applications The horizontal slurry pumps are designed for heavy duty applications such as mill discharge power sector and tailings as...

    • Rubber Liner Slurry Pump with Motor

    Rubber Liner Slurry Pump with Motor

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    • Model No.: BHR

    Rubber Lined Slurry Pump 1 Slurry pumps are cantilevered horizontal centrifugal pumps They are designed for the handing highly abrasive high density slurries in the metallurgical mining coal power building material and other industrial department ect 2 The pumps of this type also may be installed in multistage series...

China Centrifugal Slurry Pump Suppliers

Slurry Pump includes horizontal slurry pump, vertical slurry pump, submersible slurry pump, etc. For horizontal slurry pump, there are metal slurry pump and rubber lined slurry pump.


Horizontal Metal slurry pumps are cantilevered slurry pumps, Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump, Centrifugal Pump Theory Slurry Pump, Heavy Duty Centrifugal Slurry Pump. They are designed for the handling highly abrasive, high density slurries in the metallurgical, mining, coal, power, building material and other industrial departments etc. The pumps of this type also may be installed in multistage series.
The frame plates have replaceable wear-resistant metal liners. The impellers are made of wear-resistant high chrome alloy .
Horizontal Metal slurry pumps may be adoptable of gland seal or expeller seal. The discharge branch can be positioned at intervals of 45 degrees by request and oriented to any eight positions to suit installations and applications.

Rubber Lined Slurry Pumps and spare parts can fully interchange with world famous brand. These pumps are of heavy-duty construction, designed for continuous pumping of highly abrasive and corrosive slurries. They feature a wide choice of replaceable abrasion resistant metal or moulded elastomer casting liners and impellers, which are all interchangeable within a common costing assembly.

BV pumps are vertical, centrifugal slurry pumps submerged in sump to work. They are designed for delivering abrasive,large particle and high density slurries. These pumps have no need of any shaft seal and sealing water. They can also be operated normally for insufficient suction duties. Wet parts of type BV pump are made of abrasion-resistant metal. All parts of type BVR pump immersed in liquid are lined with rubber outer liner. They are suited to transport non-edge angle abrasive slurry.

ZQ(R) series of slurry pumps are hydraulic devices composed of coaxial motors and pumps that are submerged in the fluid to work. These pumps are characterized by unique structure wide passage, high capacity of removing sewage, and high quality materials, offering excellent corrosion resistance. They are suitable for transferring the liquid containing solid particles, like sand, coal slag, and tailings, and removing slurries in metallurgical plants,mines, steel mills, or power plants, as an ideal alternative to traditional pumps for taking away slurries


ZJ high head slurry pumphigh chrome alloy slurry pumpCV DRIVE RUBBER SLURRY PUMP3-2 rubber slurry pump





Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site