Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Zentrifugale Schlammpumpe > Hohe Chrom-Legierung Tauchpumpe Schlammpumpe

Hohe Chrom-Legierung Tauchpumpe Schlammpumpe

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellZQ(R)

MarkeBoda

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungIn Holzkiste oder als Ihre Anforderung

Produktivität200sets/month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftShijiazhuang

Zertifikate ISO

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit20 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
In Holzkiste oder als Ihre Anforderung

Funktionen:

ZQ(R) Reihe von Schlammpumpen sind hydraulische Geräte bestehend aus Koaxial Motoren und Pumpen, die in der Flüssigkeit arbeiten überschwemmt sind. Diese Pumpen zeichnen sich durch einzigartige Struktur breiten Durchgang, hohe Kapazität zur Beseitigung von Abwasser und hochwertige Materialien, bietet ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Sie sind geeignet für die Übertragung der Flüssigkeit mit festen Partikeln, wie Sand, Kohle, Schlacke und Bergematerial, und Entfernen von Schlämmen in Minen, Hüttenwerke, Stahlwerke oder Kraftwerke, als eine ideale Alternative zu herkömmlichen Pumpen für Schlämme wegnehmen.

Diese Pumpen werden durch die Aufnahme von der Firma entwickelt, International fortschrittliche Technologien und verschleißfesten Materialien verwendet, die erheblich verbessern die Lebensdauer und reduzieren den Wartungsaufwand. Die Pumpe enthält eine Reihe von agitieren Laufräder an der Unterseite, abgesehen von der wichtigsten Antreiber, die Turbulenzen für die ausgefällten Schlämme und Transport von High-Density Flüssigkeiten ohne die Hilfe von zusätzlichen Geräten ermöglichen. Die Pumpe gehört auch eine einzigartige Dichtungsvorrichtung, die effektiv den Druck innerhalb und außerhalb der Ölkammer somit Erhaltung des Gleichgewichts zwischen dem Druck an beiden Enden der mechanischen Dichtung, Gewährleistung der Zuverlässigkeit der mechanischen Dichtung so weit wie möglich, und folglich erheblich erweitert seine Lebensdauer ausgleichen kann. Auf Wunsch kommt die Pumpe mit vielen Schutzmaßnahmen, wie Überhitzung Schutz und Wasser erkennen, so dass für den normalen Betrieb über lange Zeiträume in harten Arbeitsbedingungen. Unterdessen sind andere Schutzmaßnahmen, wie z. B. Anti-Kondensat-Cremes für Motoren und Lager Temperatur Messgeräte auf Anfrage um normalen Betrieb in besonderen Situationen zu ermöglichen.

ZQR Warmwasser Tauchpumpe Gülle Pumpe entnehmen die Flüssigkeit soll weniger als 100 ° c. Nach Anforderungen der Kunden, die thermischen Überlastschutz und Wasser Detektionsgerät hinzufügen können, können die in rauer Umgebung für lange Zeit sicher arbeiten. 

ZQ(R) Reihe von Tauchpumpen Schlammpumpen wurden seit dem Start in heimischen Märkten sehr beliebt bei den Kunden.


Zwei. Funktionen:

Verglichen mit gemeinsamen Schlammpumpen, diese Reihe von Produkten haben viele Vorteile wie folgt:

(1) keine Begrenzung auf Lieferung Köpfe, hohe Effizienz und Gründlichkeit bei der Beseitigung von Abwasser.

2. keine zusätzlichen Vakuumpumpen ist erforderlich, Senkung der Cost of Ownership.

3. keine agitieren Zusatzvorrichtung ist erforderlich, damit einfachere Bedienung.

4. keine komplexen Boden Schutz oder Fixierung Gerät braucht man für die Befestigung des Motors im Wasser, so dass für einfachere Installation und Wartung.

5. wie agitieren Laufrad in direktem Kontakt mit der Oberfläche der Sedimente, werden die Flüssigkeitsdichte versunkenen Tiefe, so dass einfachere Kontrolle der Dichte gesteuert.

(6) das Gerät ist im Wasser zu arbeiten, versunken, so produziert keinen Lärm oder Vibrationen und die Arbeit vor Ort sauberer zu machen.

Drei. Betriebsanforderungen:

Lieferumfang ein drei-Phasen-Netzteil von 50Hz/60Hz, 380V/460V/660V. ZQ-Modelle, die Flüssigkeit werden nicht als 40 ℃ hohe Temperaturschwankungen, für ZQR, die Flüssigkeit werden nicht hoher als 100 ° c Temperatur, enthält keine brennbaren und explosiven Gasen. Der Inhalt der feste Partikel in der Flüssigkeit nach Gewicht wird nicht höher als 30 %, und die Dichte der Flüssigkeit werden nicht größer als 1,2 kg/l. Die Maximaltiefe untergetauchte werden nicht mehr als 20 Meter, und mindestens ein darf nicht kleiner sein als die Höhe des Motors. Die Pumpe wird bei normalen Bedingungen in der Flüssigkeit in den Dauerbetrieb laufen. Wenn ein Standortbedingungen nicht die oben genannten Anforderungen erfüllen, bitte markieren Sie diese in der Reihenfolge. Anpassung ist verfügbar.

Anwendungen:

Sie eignen sich für die Bereitstellung von abrasiven Verschleiß Gülle für Metallurgie, Bergbau, Kohle, Strom, Petrochemie, Baumaterialien, kommunalen Umweltschutz und Fluss Baggerarbeiten Abteilungen.


Hohe Chrom-Legierung Tauchpumpe Gülle Pumpe Struktur:

ZQ SUBMERSIBLE SLURRY PUMP PARTS

Hohe Chrom-Legierung Tauchpumpe Gülle Pumpe technische Daten:

ZQ TECHNICAL DATA

Hohe Chrom-Legierung versenkbare Pumpe Gülleausbringung:

ZQ SUBMERSIBLE SLURRY PUMP APPLICATION

submersible slurry pump

Submersible Slurry Pump


Produktgruppe : Zentrifugale Schlammpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. alisa
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:+8613171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Centrifugal Slurry Pump > High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump

High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump

High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZQ(R)

    Theory:: Centrifugal Pump

    Structure:: Single-stage Pump

    Power:: Electric

    Origin: Shijiazhuang

    OEM Service:: Yes

    Color: As Your Requirement

    Package: In Woodenc Case Or As Your Requirement

    Application:: River Dredging,Sand Pumping, Power Plants, Mining

    Material: High Chrome Alloy

    Model No.: ZQ(R)

Additional Info

    Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    Productivity: 200sets/month

    Brand: Boda

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang

    Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Features:

ZQ(R) series of slurry pumps are hydraulic devices composed of coaxial motors and pumps that are submerged in the fluid to work. These pumps are characterized by unique structure wide passage, high capacity of removing sewage, and high quality materials, offering excellent corrosion resistance. They are suitable for transferring the liquid containing solid particles, like sand, coal slag, and tailings, and removing slurries in metallurgical plants,mines, steel mills, or power plants, as an ideal alternative to traditional pumps for taking away slurries.

These pumps are developed by the company by absorbing internationally advanced technologies, and using wear-resistant materials, which greatly improve the service life and reduce the maintenance workload. The pump includes a set of agitating impellers at the bottom, aside from the main impeller, which create turbulence for precipitated slurries, and thus enable transport of high-density fluids without the help of any auxiliary device. The pump also involves a unique sealing device, which can effectively balance the pressure inside and outside the oil chamber, thus keeping balance between the pressure at both ends of the mechanical sealing, ensuring the reliability of the mechanical sealing as much as possible, and consequently greatly extending its service life. On request,the pump comes with many protective measures, such as overheating protection and water detecting, allowing for normal operation over long periods in harsh working conditions. Meanwhile, other protective measures,such as anti-condensation creams for motors and bearing temperature measurement devices are available on request to enable normal operation in special situations.

ZQR hot water submersible Slurry Pump can remove the fluid shall less than 100 ℃. According to customers requirements, which can add thermal overload protection and water detection device, which can be working safely in harsh environment for long time.

ZQ(R) series of Submersible Slurry Pumps have been very popular among customers since launching into domestic markets.


Two. Features:

Compared with common slurry pumps, this series of products have many advantages as follows:

1. No limitation on delivery heads, high efficiency, and thoroughness in removing sewage.

2. No auxiliary vacuum pumps is required, bringing down the cost of ownership.

3. No auxiliary agitating device is required, thus enabling easier operation.

4. No complex ground protection or fixation device is needed for fastening the motor in water, thus allowing for easier installation and maintenance.

5. As the agitating impeller is in direct contact with the surface of sediments, the fluid density can be controlled by the submerged depth, thus enabling easier control of density.

6. The device is submerged in water to work, thus producing no noise or vibration, and making the work site cleaner.

Three. Operation Requirements:

Provided with a three-phase AC power supply of 50HZ/60HZ, 380V/460V/660V. For ZQ models, the fluid shall not be high than 40 ℃ in temperature, for ZQR, the fluid shall not be high than 100 ℃ in temperature, containing no flammable and explosive gases. The content of solid particles in the fluid by weight shall not be higher than 30%, and the density of the fluid shall not be larger than 1.2kg/l. The maximum submerged depth shall not be more than 20 meters, and the minimum one shall not be less than the height of the motor. The pump shall run at normal conditions in the fluid, in the continuous operation mode. When the one-site conditions fail to meet the above requirements, please highlight them in the order. Customization is available.

Applications:

They are suitable for delivering abrasive wear slurry for metallurgy, mining, coal, power, petrochemical, building materials, municipal environmental protection and river dredging departments.


High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump Structure:

ZQ SUBMERSIBLE SLURRY PUMP PARTS

High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump Technical Data:

ZQ TECHNICAL DATA

High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump Application:

ZQ SUBMERSIBLE SLURRY PUMP APPLICATION

submersible slurry pump

Submersible Slurry Pump


Looking for ideal Submersible Slurry Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wear Resistant Slurry Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Abrasion Submersible Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Centrifugal Slurry Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei