Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à lisier centrifuge > Pompe à lisier submersibles haute Chrome alliage

Pompe à lisier submersibles haute Chrome alliage

Pompe à lisier submersibles haute Chrome alliage

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: ZQ(R)

    Theory:: Centrifugal Pump

    Structure:: Single-stage Pump

    Power:: Electric

    Origin: Shijiazhuang

    OEM Service:: Yes

    Color: As Your Requirement

    Package: In Woodenc Case Or As Your Requirement

    Application:: River Dredging,Sand Pumping, Power Plants, Mining

    Material: High Chrome Alloy

    Model No.: ZQ(R)

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Dans coffret en bois ou en tant que votre condition

    productivité: 200sets/month

    marque: Boda

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang

    Certificats : ISO

Description du produit

Caractéristiques :

ZQ(R) série de pompes de lisier est des dispositifs hydrauliques composés de coaxiales moteurs et pompes qui sont submergées dans le fluide de travailler. Ces pompes sont caractérisées par le passage large structure unique, grande capacité d’élimination des eaux usées et des matériaux de haute qualité, offrant une résistance à la corrosion excellente. Elles sont utilisées pour transférer le liquide contenant des particules solides, tels que sable, scories de charbon et des résidus et enlevant des boues dans les usines métallurgiques, mines, d’aciéries ou centrales, comme alternative idéale aux pompes traditionnelles pour emporter les boues.

Ces pompes sont développés par la société en absorbant au niveau international des technologies de pointe et utilisant des matériaux résistant à l’usure, ce qui a grandement améliorent la durée de vie et réduisent la charge de travail de maintenance. La pompe comprend un ensemble d’i ' agitation de turbines en bas, en dehors de la roue principale, qui créent des turbulences pour boues précipitées et ainsi permettant le transport des fluides à haute densité sans l’aide de n’importe quel dispositif auxiliaire. La pompe comporte également un système de fermeture unique, qui permet d’équilibrer efficacement la pression à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de la chambre à huile, préservant ainsi l’équilibre entre la pression aux deux extrémités de l’étanchéité mécanique, s’assurer de la fiabilité des mécaniques d’étanchéité autant que possible et par conséquent en étendant considérablement sa durée de vie. Sur demande, la pompe est livré avec plusieurs mesures de protection, tels que surchauffe protection et détection de l’eau, permettant un fonctionnement normal pendant de longues périodes dans des conditions de travail difficiles. Pendant ce temps, les autres mesures de protection, tels que les crèmes anti-condensation pour moteurs et appareils de mesure de température roulement sont disponibles sur demande pour permettre un fonctionnement normal dans des situations particulières.

Pompe ZQR chauffe-eau submersible de boue peut retirer du liquide est inférieure à 100 ℃. Selon les exigences de clients, qui peuvent ajouter la protection contre les surcharges thermiques et dispositif de détection de l’eau, qui peut travailler en toute sécurité en environnement hostile depuis longtemps. 

ZQ(R) série de pompes submersibles de boue ont été très appréciés des clients depuis son lancement dans les marchés intérieurs.


Deux. Caractéristiques :

Par rapport aux pompes à boue commune, cette série de produits présentent de nombreux avantages comme suit :

1. pas de limitation sur les têtes de la livraison, une grande efficacité et rigueur dans l’élimination des eaux usées.

2. aucun pompes à vide auxiliaires n’est nécessaire, faire baisser le coût de possession.

3. aucun dispositif auxiliaire d’agitation n’est nécessaire, permettant ainsi l’opération plus facile.

4. aucun dispositif de protection ou la fixation du complexe sol n’est nécessaire pour fixer le moteur dans l’eau, permettant ainsi pour la maintenance et l’installation plus facile.

5. comme l’agitation turbine est en contact direct avec la surface des sédiments, la densité du fluide peut être contrôlée par la profondeur submergée, ce qui permet un contrôle plus facile de la densité.

6. l’appareil est immergé dans l’eau pour travailler, donc ne produire aucun bruit ou vibration et rendre le lieu de travail plus propre.

Trois. Exigences de fonctionnement:

Fourni avec une alimentation AC triphasé 50Hz/60Hz, 380V/460V/660V. Sur les modèles ZQ, le liquide ne doit pas être élevé que 40 ℃ température, pour ZQR, le liquide ne sera pas élevé que 100 ℃ à température, aucun gaz inflammable et explosive. La teneur de particules solides dans le liquide en poids ne doit pas être supérieure à 30 %, et la densité du fluide ne doit pas être supérieure à 1,2 kg/l. La profondeur maximale submergée ne doit pas être supérieure à 20 mètres, et celle minimale ne doit pas être inférieure à la hauteur du moteur. La pompe doit fonctionner dans des conditions normales dans le liquide, dans le mode de fonctionnement continu. Lorsque les conditions d’un site ne satisfont pas aux exigences ci-dessus, s’il vous plaît mettre en évidence dans l’ordre. La personnalisation est disponible.

Applications :

Ils conviennent à livrer boue usure abrasive pour l’exploitation minière, charbon, puissance, métallurgie, pétrochimie, matériaux de construction, protection de l’environnement municipale et départements de dragage de la rivière.


Haute Chrome alliage lisier Submersible pompe Structure :

ZQ SUBMERSIBLE SLURRY PUMP PARTS

Haute Chrome alliage lisier Submersible pompe données techniques :

ZQ TECHNICAL DATA

Haute Chrome alliage lisier Submersible pompe demande :

ZQ SUBMERSIBLE SLURRY PUMP APPLICATION

submersible slurry pump

Submersible Slurry Pump


Groupes de Produits : Pompe à lisier centrifuge

Envoyer Une Demande

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-mail :

sales@bodapump.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Portable:13171564759

E-mail :sales@bodapump.com

Adresse De Compagnie:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Centrifugal Slurry Pump > High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump

High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump

High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZQ(R)

    Theory:: Centrifugal Pump

    Structure:: Single-stage Pump

    Power:: Electric

    Origin: Shijiazhuang

    OEM Service:: Yes

    Color: As Your Requirement

    Package: In Woodenc Case Or As Your Requirement

    Application:: River Dredging,Sand Pumping, Power Plants, Mining

    Material: High Chrome Alloy

    Model No.: ZQ(R)

Additional Info

    Packaging: In Wooden case or as your requirement

    Productivity: 200sets/month

    Brand: Boda

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang

    Certificate: ISO

Product Description

Features:

ZQ(R) series of slurry pumps are hydraulic devices composed of coaxial motors and pumps that are submerged in the fluid to work. These pumps are characterized by unique structure wide passage, high capacity of removing sewage, and high quality materials, offering excellent corrosion resistance. They are suitable for transferring the liquid containing solid particles, like sand, coal slag, and tailings, and removing slurries in metallurgical plants,mines, steel mills, or power plants, as an ideal alternative to traditional pumps for taking away slurries.

These pumps are developed by the company by absorbing internationally advanced technologies, and using wear-resistant materials, which greatly improve the service life and reduce the maintenance workload. The pump includes a set of agitating impellers at the bottom, aside from the main impeller, which create turbulence for precipitated slurries, and thus enable transport of high-density fluids without the help of any auxiliary device. The pump also involves a unique sealing device, which can effectively balance the pressure inside and outside the oil chamber, thus keeping balance between the pressure at both ends of the mechanical sealing, ensuring the reliability of the mechanical sealing as much as possible, and consequently greatly extending its service life. On request,the pump comes with many protective measures, such as overheating protection and water detecting, allowing for normal operation over long periods in harsh working conditions. Meanwhile, other protective measures,such as anti-condensation creams for motors and bearing temperature measurement devices are available on request to enable normal operation in special situations.

ZQR hot water submersible Slurry Pump can remove the fluid shall less than 100 ℃. According to customers requirements, which can add thermal overload protection and water detection device, which can be working safely in harsh environment for long time.

ZQ(R) series of Submersible Slurry Pumps have been very popular among customers since launching into domestic markets.


Two. Features:

Compared with common slurry pumps, this series of products have many advantages as follows:

1. No limitation on delivery heads, high efficiency, and thoroughness in removing sewage.

2. No auxiliary vacuum pumps is required, bringing down the cost of ownership.

3. No auxiliary agitating device is required, thus enabling easier operation.

4. No complex ground protection or fixation device is needed for fastening the motor in water, thus allowing for easier installation and maintenance.

5. As the agitating impeller is in direct contact with the surface of sediments, the fluid density can be controlled by the submerged depth, thus enabling easier control of density.

6. The device is submerged in water to work, thus producing no noise or vibration, and making the work site cleaner.

Three. Operation Requirements:

Provided with a three-phase AC power supply of 50HZ/60HZ, 380V/460V/660V. For ZQ models, the fluid shall not be high than 40 ℃ in temperature, for ZQR, the fluid shall not be high than 100 ℃ in temperature, containing no flammable and explosive gases. The content of solid particles in the fluid by weight shall not be higher than 30%, and the density of the fluid shall not be larger than 1.2kg/l. The maximum submerged depth shall not be more than 20 meters, and the minimum one shall not be less than the height of the motor. The pump shall run at normal conditions in the fluid, in the continuous operation mode. When the one-site conditions fail to meet the above requirements, please highlight them in the order. Customization is available.

Applications:

They are suitable for delivering abrasive wear slurry for metallurgy, mining, coal, power, petrochemical, building materials, municipal environmental protection and river dredging departments.


High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump Structure:

ZQ SUBMERSIBLE SLURRY PUMP PARTS

High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump Technical Data:

ZQ TECHNICAL DATA

High Chrome Alloy Submersible Slurry Pump Application:

ZQ SUBMERSIBLE SLURRY PUMP APPLICATION

submersible slurry pump

Submersible Slurry Pump


Looking for ideal Submersible Slurry Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wear Resistant Slurry Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Abrasion Submersible Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Centrifugal Slurry Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei