Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd. مضخة شفط أحادية المرحلة,هو نوع مضخة الطرد المركزي,مضخة أحادية الشفط أحادية الطور
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة مياه الطرد المركزي > هو نوع مرحلة واحدة مضخة شفط واحدة الطرد المركزي

هو نوع مرحلة واحدة مضخة شفط واحدة الطرد المركزي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BODA-083

Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي

إنتاجية: 500

علامة تجارية: بودا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

الشهادات: ISO9901

رمز النظام المنسق: 4101201190

ميناء: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

IS type centrifugal pump single stage single suction centrifugal pump 2

وصف المنتج

تعتبر مضخة الطرد المركزي أحادية الطور من نوع IS (أحادي المحور) هي مضخة لتوفير الطاقة مصممة على المستوى الوطني. إنها نسخة محدثة من النوع BA ، والنوع B ومضخات الطرد المركزي للمياه أحادية الطور. مزايا مضخة الطرد المركزي أحادية الطور أحادية الطور هي كما يلي: سلسلة كاملة من تصميم الأداء الهيدروليكي معقولة ، المستخدم لديه مجموعة واسعة من الاختيار ، والصيانة مريحة ؛ الكفاءة والسكتة الدماغية شفط تصل إلى المستوى المتقدم المتوسط ​​الدولي. هذا النوع من المضخات مناسب لإمدادات المياه والصناعية والحضرية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للصرف الزراعي ونقل المياه النظيفة أو السوائل الأخرى ذات الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية المشابهة للمياه النقية. درجة الحرارة ليست أعلى من 80 درجة مئوية.

مضخات IS و IR هي مضخات أفقية أحادية الطور ذات شفط أحادي الطور للمياه الصناعية والزراعية والحضرية ، ومياه الصرف ، وإمدادات مياه الإطفاء وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدامه لامتصاص خصائص الماء والكيمياء الفيزيائية المشابهة للماء دون وجود جزيئات صلبة. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعية والزراعية والحضرية ، والصرف الصحي ، وإمدادات المياه النار وهلم جرا. تم تصميم مضخات IS و IR وفقًا للأداء والحجم المحدد في المعيار الدولي IS02858. المعايير الفنية قريبة من المعايير الدولية وتصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي. إنها واحدة من منتجات المضخات الموفرة للطاقة التي يتم الترويج لها في الصين. تتميز المضخة بمزايا الهيكل البسيط والأداء الموثوق به وصغر الحجم والوزن الخفيف والأداء الجيد لمكافحة التجويف واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض والاستخدام والصيانة المريحين. مضخات IS و IR لها براعة واسعة. هناك 140 مواصفات في السلسلة بأكملها ، ولكن يتم استخدام أربعة أنواع فقط من الأعمدة ؛ يمكن تبديل مهاوي ومحامل وأختام العمود ذات المواصفات نفسها ؛ لا يوجد سوى أربعة أنواع من المعلقات لسلسلة كاملة من المضخات. تنقسم سرعة المضخة إلى 2900 و 1450 لفة / دقيقة. الأداء على النحو التالي: 2900 دورة في الدقيقة / 1450 لفة / دقيقة التدفق الكبير: 240 م 3 / دقيقة 400 م 3 / دقيقة رأس إجمالي عال: 125 م 55 م السرعة العالية: 3500 لفة / دقيقة (للحصول على 60 موجة إمدادات الطاقة ، قطر المكره انخفاض) درجة حرارة التشغيل العالية: 80 درجة مئوية تسمح لضغط خط الشفط بـ 0.3 ميجا باسكال ، وضغط التشغيل العالي للمضخة يبلغ 1.6 ميجا باسكال.

المميزات

1. تم تصميم مضخة الطرد المركزي أحادية الطور من نوع IS على مرحلة واحدة وفقًا للأداء والحجم المحددين في المواصفة القياسية الدولية ISO2858. وهي تتألف بشكل أساسي من جسم المضخة ، غطاء المضخة ، المكره ، العمود ، حلقة الختم ، البطانة ومحمل التعليق.

2. جسم المضخة وجزء غطاء المضخة من مضخة الطرد المركزي أحادية الطور من نوع IS أحادية الطور مقسمة عن الجزء الخلفي من المكره ، والتي يشار إليها عادةً باسم هيكل الباب الخلفي. يتميز طراز المنفعة بمزايا أن الصيانة مريحة ، ولا يتم تحريك جسم المضخة أثناء الصيانة ، ويتم إزالة خط أنابيب الشفط ، وخط أنابيب التفريغ والمحرك الكهربائي ، ولا تتم إزالة سوى عضو اقتران وسيط من أداة توصيل الامتداد ، و يمكن إخراج الجزء الدوار للصيانة.

3. يشكل غطاء المضخة (أي جسم المضخة وغطاء المضخة) غرفة عمل المضخة. الدفاعة ، رمح ومحامل المتداول هي الدوار للمضخة. يدعم مكون محمل التعليق الجزء الدوار للمضخة ، والذي يخضع للقوى المحورية والمضنية للمضخة.

4. من أجل تحقيق التوازن بين القوة المحورية للمضخة ، يتم تزويد معظم الدفاعات بالمضخة بحلقة إحكام في الأمام والخلف ، ويتم ترتيب فتحة توازن على الغطاء الخلفي للمكره. نظرًا لأن بعض المضخات لها قوة محورية قليلة ، فإن الجزء الخلفي من المكره ليس مغلقًا. حلقة والتوازن حفرة.

5. حلقة الختم المحورية للمضخة تتكون من غدة التعبئة ، حلقة التعبئة والتعبئة لمنع امتصاص الهواء أو كمية كبيرة من تسرب المياه. إذا كانت دوافع المضخة متوازنة ، فإن تجويف العبوة الرخوة متصل بمنفذ الشفط الخاص بالمضخة. إذا كان السائل الموجود في مدخل المكره في حالة فراغ ، فمن السهل إدخال الهواء على طول سطح الغلاف. لذلك ، يتم إدراج حلقة التعبئة في غرفة التعبئة. تقوم فتحة صغيرة في غطاء المضخة بتوجيه الماء المضغوط في غرفة المضخة إلى حلقة التعبئة لإغلاقها. إذا لم يكن هناك فتحة توازن في المكره للمضخة ، حيث أن الضغط السائل على الجزء الخلفي من المكره أكبر من الضغط الجوي ، لا توجد مشكلة تسرب الغاز ، لذلك قد لا يتم تثبيت حلقة التعبئة.

6. من أجل تجنب تآكل العمود ، يتم توفير حماية جلبة في جزء من العمود الذي يمر عبر تجويف التعبئة. يتم توفير ختم على شكل حلقة O بين الأكمام والعمود لمنع كمية الهواء أو تسرب المياه على طول سطح التزاوج.

7. يتم توصيل وضع نقل المضخة بالمحرك عن طريق إطالة الوصلة المرنة. يتم تدوير اتجاه دوران المضخة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة من نهاية القيادة.

معنى النموذج

على سبيل المثال: IS80-65-160A

مضخة الطرد المركزي للمياه أحادية الطور من نوع IS-Single-pump

80 منفذ قطر الشفط (مم)

قطر 65 منفذ (مم)

160 الاسمية المكره القطر (مم)

علامة قطع المكره

صورة المنتج
  • هو نوع مرحلة واحدة مضخة شفط واحدة الطرد المركزي
  • هو نوع مرحلة واحدة مضخة شفط واحدة الطرد المركزي
  • هو نوع مرحلة واحدة مضخة شفط واحدة الطرد المركزي
  • هو نوع مرحلة واحدة مضخة شفط واحدة الطرد المركزي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Centrifugal Water Pump > IS type single stage single suction centrifugal pump

IS type single stage single suction centrifugal pump
IS type single stage single suction centrifugal pump
IS type single stage single suction centrifugal pump
IS type single stage single suction centrifugal pump

IS type single stage single suction centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-083

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

IS type centrifugal pump single stage single suction centrifugal pump 2

product description

IS type single-stage single-suction (axial suction) centrifugal pump is a nationally designed energy-saving pump. It is an updated version of BA type, B type and other single-stage clean water centrifugal pumps. The advantages of the single-stage single-suction centrifugal pump are as follows: the whole series of hydraulic performance layout is reasonable, the user has a wide selection range, and the maintenance is convenient; the efficiency and the suction stroke reach the international average advanced level. This type of pump is suitable for industrial and urban water supply and drainage. It can also be used for agricultural drainage and for the transportation of clean water or other liquids with physical and chemical properties similar to clean water. The temperature is not higher than 80 °C.

IS and IR pumps are horizontal single-stage single-suction clear water centrifugal pumps for industrial and agricultural and urban, drainage, fire water supply and so on. It is used to suck water and physicochemical properties similar to water without solid particles. It is widely used in industrial and agricultural and urban, drainage, fire water supply and so on. The IS and IR pumps are designed according to the performance and size specified in the international standard IS02858. The technical standards are close to the international standards and reach the international advanced level. It is one of the energy-saving pump products promoted in China. The pump has the advantages of simple structure, reliable performance, small volume, light weight, good anti-cavitation performance, low power consumption and convenient use and maintenance. IS and IR pumps have wide versatility. There are 140 specifications in the whole series, but only four types of shafts are used; shafts, bearings and shaft seals of the same specification can be interchanged; there are only four types of suspensions for the whole series of pumps. The pump speed is divided into 2900 and 1450 rev / min. The performance is as follows: 2900 rpm / 1450 rev / min Large flow: 240 m 3 / min 400 m 3 / min high total head: 125 m 55 m high speed: 3500 rev / min (for 60 wave power supply, impeller diameter Reduced) High operating temperature: 80 ° C allows the suction line pressure of 0.3 MPa, the pump's high operating pressure of 1.6 MPa.

Features

1. IS type single-stage single-suction centrifugal pump is designed according to the performance and size specified by international standard ISO2858. It is mainly composed of pump body, pump cover, impeller, shaft, seal ring, bushing and suspension bearing.

2. The pump body and pump cover part of the IS type single-stage single-suction centrifugal pump are divided from the back of the impeller, which is commonly referred to as the rear door structure. The utility model has the advantages that the maintenance is convenient, the pump body is not moved during the maintenance, the suction pipeline, the discharge pipeline and the electric motor are removed, and only the intermediate coupling member of the extension coupling is removed, and the rotor portion can be taken out for maintenance.

3. The pump housing (ie pump body and pump cover) forms the working chamber of the pump. The impeller, shaft and rolling bearing are the rotor of the pump. The suspension bearing component supports the rotor portion of the pump, which is subjected to the radial and axial forces of the pump.

4. In order to balance the axial force of the pump, most of the impellers of the pump are provided with a sealing ring at the front and the rear, and a balance hole is arranged on the rear cover of the impeller. Since some pumps have little axial force, the back of the impeller is not sealed. Ring and balance hole.

5. The axial seal ring of the pump is composed of packing gland, packing ring and packing to prevent air intake or a large amount of water leakage. If the impeller of the pump is balanced, the cavity with the soft packing is connected to the suction port of the impeller. If the liquid at the inlet of the impeller is in a vacuum state, it is easy to enter the air along the surface of the sleeve. Therefore, a packing ring is inserted in the filling chamber. A small hole in the pump cover guides the pressurized water in the pump chamber to the packing ring for sealing. If there is no balance hole in the impeller of the pump, since the liquid pressure on the back of the impeller is greater than atmospheric pressure, there is no gas leakage problem, so the packing ring may not be installed.

6. In order to avoid shaft wear, bushing protection is provided at the part of the shaft passing through the packing cavity. An O-ring seal is provided between the sleeve and the shaft to prevent air intake or water leakage along the mating surface.

7. The transmission mode of the pump is connected with the motor by lengthening the elastic coupling. The rotation direction of the pump is rotated clockwise from the driving end.

Model meaning

For example: IS80-65-160A

IS-Single-stage single-suction clear water centrifugal pump

80-suction port diameter (mm)

65-outlet diameter (mm)

160-impeller nominal diameter (mm)

A-impeller cutting mark

Looking for ideal Single Stage Single Suction Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the IS Type Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of IS Single-stage Single-suction Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Centrifugal Water Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei