Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe chimique > Pompe centrifuge fluoroplastique FSB résistante à la corrosion

Pompe centrifuge fluoroplastique FSB résistante à la corrosion
Pompe centrifuge fluoroplastique FSB résistante à la corrosion
Pompe centrifuge fluoroplastique FSB résistante à la corrosion
Pompe centrifuge fluoroplastique FSB résistante à la corrosion
Pompe centrifuge fluoroplastique FSB résistante à la corrosion

Pompe centrifuge fluoroplastique FSB résistante à la corrosion

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: BODA-078

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: boite en bois

    productivité: 500

    marque: BODA

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    Certificats : ISO9901

    Code SH: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

FSB corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump 6


Vue d'ensemble de la pompe centrifuge en fluoroplastique résistant à la corrosion de type FSB

La pompe centrifuge en alliage fluoroplastique de type FSB est conçue conformément aux normes internationales. Le corps de la pompe est constitué d'une coque métallique recouvrant du polyfluoroéthylène propylène (F46). Le couvercle de la pompe, la roue et la bague sont tous extrudés avec des inserts métalliques et des plastiques fluorés. Il adopte un joint mécanique à soufflet monté à l'extérieur. L'anneau statique est composé de 99% de céramique d'alumine ou de nitrure de silicium. L'anneau mobile est en PTFE. Il résiste à la corrosion et à l'usure et convient à toute concentration d'acide sulfurique, d'acide chlorhydrique, d'acide acétique et d'acide fluorhydrique. Un milieu hautement corrosif soumis à des conditions extrêmes telles que l'acide nitrique, l'eau régale, les alcalis forts, les oxydants forts, les solvants organiques et les agents réducteurs est l'un des équipements les plus résistants à la corrosion du monde.

Les produits sont tous conçus et optimisés par ordinateur. La société possède une forte force technique, une riche expérience de production et des méthodes de test parfaites pour assurer la stabilité et la fiabilité de la qualité du produit.

Modèle de pompe centrifuge en fluoroplastique résistant à la corrosion de type FSB

Paramètres techniques de la pompe centrifuge en fluoroplastique résistant à la corrosion de type FSB

Débit: 3,6 ~ 100m3 / h;

Tête: 15 ~ 55m;

Vitesse: 2900r / min;

Puissance: 1.5 ~ 18.5KW;

Diamètre d'importation: 25 ~ 100mm;

Température applicable: -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C

Caractéristiques de la pompe centrifuge en fluoroplastique fluoroplastique résistant à la corrosion de type FSB

Les pièces de débordement de la pompe centrifuge en alliage fluoroplastique FSB et FSB-D sont toutes fabriquées en alliage fluoroplastique. La structure est compacte, facile à utiliser et à bas prix. Les deux types de corps de pompe, roue et joint de machine peuvent être utilisés de manière interchangeable. Bienvenue.

Garniture mécanique de pompe centrifuge en fluoroplastique résistant à la corrosion de type FSB

La pompe centrifuge en alliage fluoroplastique FSB et FSB-D adopte le joint mécanique avancé à soufflets en PTFE externe, qui se caractérise par la capacité de compenser le voile radial de l'arbre de la pompe, joint à une extrémité monté à l'extérieur, facile à charger et à décharger, fonctionnement intuitif état, résistant Performance d'étanchéité résistant à la corrosion, protection multicouche, prolongeant la durée de vie du joint de la machine; pour le transport de produits corrosifs contenant des particules d'impuretés, il peut être équipé d'un joint mécanique rigide à une face (carbure de silicium-carbure de silicium) sans eau de refroidissement. Un milieu corrosif puissant, tel que l'acide alcalin et l'acide fluorhydrique, est utilisé avec un joint en carbure de silicium fritté sans pression; l'utilisateur doit tenir compte du contenu solide dans le support et de la corrosivité particulière du support.


Groupes de Produits : Pompe chimique

Envoyer Une Demande

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-mail :

sales@bodapump.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Portable:13171564759

E-mail :sales@bodapump.com

Adresse De Compagnie:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Pump > FSB corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump

FSB corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump
FSB corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump
FSB corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump
FSB corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump
FSB corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump

FSB corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-078

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

FSB corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump 6


FSB type corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump overview

FSB type fluoroplastic alloy centrifugal pump is designed according to international standards. The pump body is made of metal shell lining polyfluoroethylene propylene (F46). The pump cover, impeller and bushing are all extruded with metal inserts and fluoroplastics. It adopts externally mounted bellows mechanical seal. The static ring is made of 99% alumina ceramic or silicon nitride. The moving ring is made of PTFE filling material. It is resistant to corrosion and wear and is suitable for conveying any concentration of sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid, acetic acid and hydrofluoric acid. A highly corrosive medium with harsh conditions such as nitric acid, aqua regia, strong alkali, strong oxidant, organic solvent and reducing agent is one of the strong corrosion-resistant equipments in the world.

The products are all designed and optimized by computer. The company has strong technical force, rich production experience and perfect testing methods to ensure the stability and reliability of product quality.

FSB type corrosion-resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump model meaning

FSB type corrosion-resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump technical parameters

Flow rate: 3.6 ~ 100m3 / h;

Head: 15 ~ 55m;

Speed: 2900r/min;

Power: 1.5 ~ 18.5KW;

Import diameter: 25 ~ 100mm;

Applicable temperature: -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C.

FSB type corrosion-resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump design features

The FSB and FSB-D fluoroplastic alloy centrifugal pump over-flow parts are all made of fluoroplastic alloy. The structure is compact, easy to operate and low in price. The two types of pump casings, impellers and machine seals can be used interchangeably. Welcome.

FSB type corrosion resistant fluoroplastic centrifugal pump mechanical seal

FSB and FSB-D fluoroplastic alloy centrifugal pump adopts the current advanced external PTFE bellows mechanical seal, which is characterized by the ability to compensate the radial runout of the pump shaft, single-end seal externally mounted, easy to load and unload, intuitive working state, resistant Corrosion wear-resistant sealing performance, multi-layer protection, extending the service life of the machine seal; for conveying corrosive media containing impurity particles, it can be equipped with a single-face hard-hard (silicon carbide-silicon carbide) mechanical seal without cooling water. Strong corrosive medium such as strong alkali and hydrofluoric acid is used with pressureless sintered silicon carbide seal; the user needs to consider the solid content in the medium and the special corrosiveness of the medium.


Looking for ideal Fluoroplastic Centrifugal Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Corrosion Resistant Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Centrifugal Slurry Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei