Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemische Pumpe > Stark korrosionsbeständige Kreiselpumpe vom Typ PF

Stark korrosionsbeständige Kreiselpumpe vom Typ PF

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellBODA-091

MarkeBODA

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzkiste

Produktivität500

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit500

Zertifikate ISO9901

HS-Code4101201190

HafenTianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Holzkiste

PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump 2

Übersicht über die stark korrosionsbeständigen Kreiselpumpen des Typs PF

Die chemische Pumpe aus Polyvinylidenfluorid (PVDF) vom PF-Typ ist eine einstufige, direkt gekoppelte Ein-Saug-Kreiselpumpe. Der Pumpenkörper, der Pumpendeckel, das Flügelrad und die das Fördermedium berührenden Teile sind aus Polyvinylidenfluorid geformt. Polyvinylidenfluoridkunststoff hat eine hohe mechanische Festigkeit und eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Es ist eines der weltweit am häufigsten verwendeten technischen Kunststoffe.

Die Chemiepumpe vom Typ PF kann verschiedene Konzentrationen von Schwefelsäure, Salzsäure, Essigsäure, Phosphorsäure, Chromsäure, Oxalsäure, Flusssäure und Lauge, organischen Lösungsmitteln, Oxidationsmitteln und anderen chemischen Medien bei Temperaturen im Bereich von -50 ° C bis 130 ° C fördern ° C. Energiesparpumpen für den partikelfreien Transport von korrosiven Medien in Industriebereichen wie Chloralkali, Düngemitteln, Farbstoffen, Reagenzien, Pestiziden, Pharmazeutika, Galvanotechnik und Umweltschutz

Stark korrosionsbeständige Kreiselpumpenstruktur vom Typ PF

Die Pumpe ist über die Verbindungswelle direkt mit dem Motor verbunden, und die Drehrichtung der Pumpe wird im Uhrzeigersinn von der Ansaugöffnung zur Richtung des Motors gedreht, und die Ausstoßöffnung verläuft senkrecht zur Achse. Die Pumpe ist mit einem PTFE-Faltenbalg (F4) und einer externen korrosionsbeständigen Gleitringdichtung abgedichtet. Entsprechend den Korrosions- und Temperaturbedingungen des Transportmediums werden die flüssigen Kontaktmaterialien der Pumpe unterteilt in:

(FRPP) verstärktes Polypropylen (gekennzeichnet durch das Symbol PR) ist für Temperaturen von -5 bis 80 ° C geeignet.

(PVDF) Polyvinylidenfluorid (dargestellt durch das Symbol PF) ist für Temperaturen von -30 bis 110 ° C geeignet. Für den Einsatz in explosionsgeschützten Bereichen ist ein explosionsgeschützter Motor erforderlich.

Bedeutung des Modells der starken korrosionsbeständigen Kreiselpumpe des Typs PF



Einsatzbereich der starken korrosionsbeständigen Kreiselpumpe Typ PF

Die chemische Pumpe des PF-Typs kann verschiedene Konzentrationen von Schwefelsäure, Salzsäure, Salpetersäure, Essigsäure, Phosphorsäure, Chromsäure, Oxalsäure, Flusssäure und Lauge, organischen Lösungsmitteln, Oxidationsmitteln und anderen chemischen Medien bei einer Temperatur von -5 ° C aufnehmen C ~ 80 ° C. Es handelt sich um eine energiesparende Pumpe, die aggressive Medien ohne Partikel in Industriebereichen wie Chemie, Chloralkali, Düngemittel, Farbstoffe, Reagenzien, Pestizide, Pharmazeutika, Galvanik und Umweltschutz fördert.

Produktgruppe : Chemische Pumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. alisa
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:+8613171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Pump > PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump

PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump
PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump
PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump
PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump
PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump

PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-091

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump 2

PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump overview

The PF type polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF) Chemical Pump is a single-suction single-stage direct-coupled centrifugal pump. The pump body, the pump cover, the impeller and the parts contacting the conveying medium are molded by polyvinylidene fluoride. Polyvinylidene fluoride plastic has high mechanical strength and good corrosion resistance. It is one of the most widely used engineering plastics in the world.

PF type chemical pump can transport various concentrations of sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid, acetic acid, phosphoric acid, chromic acid, oxalic acid, hydrofluoric acid and lye, organic solvents, oxidants and other chemical media at temperatures ranging from -50 °C to 130 °C. Energy-saving pumps for transporting corrosive media without particles in industrial sectors such as chlor-alkali, fertilizers, dyes, reagents, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, electroplating, and environmental protection

PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump structure

The pump is directly connected to the motor through the connecting shaft, and the rotation direction of the pump is rotated clockwise from the suction port to the direction of the motor, and the discharge port is perpendicular to the axis. The pump is sealed with PTFE (F4) bellows and an external corrosion-resistant mechanical seal. According to the corrosion and temperature conditions of the transport medium, the pump's liquid contact materials are divided into:

(FRPP) reinforced polypropylene (indicated by the symbol PR) is suitable for temperatures from -5 to 80 °C.

(PVDF) Polyvinylidene fluoride (represented by the symbol PF) is suitable for temperatures from -30 to 110 ° C. For use in explosion-proof areas, an explosion-proof motor is required.

PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump model meaning



PF type strong corrosion resistant centrifugal pump use range

PF type chemical pump can meet various concentrations of sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid, nitric acid, acetic acid, phosphoric acid, chromic acid, oxalic acid, hydrofluoric acid and lye, organic solvents, oxidants and other chemical media under the temperature of -5 °C ~ 80 °C. It is an energy-saving pump that transports corrosive media without particles in industrial sectors such as chemical, chlor-alkali, fertilizer, dyes, reagents, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, electroplating, and environmental protection.

Looking for ideal PF Type Resistant Centrifugal Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Corrosion Resistant Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PF Polyvinylidene Fluoride PVDF Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei