Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemiepumpe > FSB Typ explosionssichere Fluorkunststoff-Legierung Pumpe

FSB Typ explosionssichere Fluorkunststoff-Legierung Pumpe
FSB Typ explosionssichere Fluorkunststoff-Legierung Pumpe
FSB Typ explosionssichere Fluorkunststoff-Legierung Pumpe
FSB Typ explosionssichere Fluorkunststoff-Legierung Pumpe
FSB Typ explosionssichere Fluorkunststoff-Legierung Pumpe

FSB Typ explosionssichere Fluorkunststoff-Legierung Pumpe

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-170

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzbox

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump 1

FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump 3

Produktbeschreibung:

FSB (D) -Serie von Kreiselpumpe aus Fluorkunststofflegierung kann verschiedene Arten von korrosiven Medien wie Säure, Alkali, Salz und starkes Oxidationsmittel bei einer beliebigen Temperatur für eine lange Zeit unter der Bedingung von -80-150 ° C transportieren. Der Durchflussteil besteht vollständig aus F46-Fluorlegierung, die die Vorteile verschiedener Fluorkunststoffe kombiniert, eine starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit aufweist und die Vorteile einer hohen mechanischen Festigkeit, keiner Alterung und keiner Toxinzersetzung aufweist. Das Produkt hat eine hohe mechanische Festigkeit, ein vernünftiges Design, eine kompakte Struktur, zuverlässige Leistung, bequeme Nutzung und Wartung, reibungslosen und effizienten Durchfluss, Energieeinsparung und gewann den "National Science and Technology Award".

Produktnutzung

Diese Produktreihe hat mehr als 20 Spezifikationen und eine große Auswahl an Durchfluss und Hub. Es ist geeignet für den Transport von Flüssigkeiten in Erdöl-, Chemie-, Pharma-, Pestizid-, Beiz-, Färbe-, Lack-, Schmelz-, Papier-, Galvanisier-, Lebensmittel- und anderen Industrien, um das Laufen, Rauschen, Tropfen und Lecken zu verhindern. Es ist eine ideale Ausrüstung für den Bau moderner und zivilisierter Fabriken.

Pumpenwellendichtung

Die Pumpe nimmt die gegenwärtige vorgerückte außen angebrachte PTFE-Wellrohr-Gleitringdichtung an, die mehrschichtigen Schutz hat, der die Nutzungsdauer der Maschinendichtung verlängert. Für Fördermedium, das Verunreinigungspartikel enthält, kann es ohne Kühlwasser verwendet werden, single-End hart bis hart (Siliziumkarbid) für Siliziumkarbid) mechanische Dichtung, so muss der Benutzer den Feststoffgehalt in dem Medium berücksichtigen.

Design-Merkmale

FSB und FSB-D Typ Fluorkunststoff-Legierung Kreiselpumpe, die Strömung Teile sind alle aus Fluorkunststoff-Legierung, kompakte Struktur, einfache Bedienung und niedrigen Preis. Die zwei Arten von Pumpengehäusen, Laufrädern, Maschinendichtungen usw. können austauschbar verwendet werden, so dass sie von den Benutzern gut angenommen werden.








Produktgruppe : Chemiepumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Pump > FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump

FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump
FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump
FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump
FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump
FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump

FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-170

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump 1

FSB type explosion-proof fluoroplastic alloy pump 3

product description:

FSB (D) series of fluoroplastic alloy centrifugal pump can transport various kinds of corrosive media such as acid, alkali, salt and strong oxidant at any temperature for a long time under the condition of -80-150 °C. The flow part is all made of F46 fluorine alloy, which combines the advantages of various fluorine plastics, has strong corrosion resistance, and has the advantages of high mechanical strength, no aging, and no toxin decomposition. The product has high mechanical strength, reasonable design, compact structure, reliable performance, convenient use and maintenance, smooth and efficient flow passage, energy saving, and won the "National Science and Technology Award".

Product Usage

This product series has more than 20 specifications and a wide range of flow and lift. It is suitable for transporting liquids in petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, pesticide, pickling, dye, paint, smelting, papermaking, electroplating, food and other industries to prevent running, rushing, dripping and leaking. It is an ideal equipment for building modern and civilized factories.

Pump shaft seal

The pump adopts the current advanced externally mounted PTFE corrugated pipe mechanical seal, which has multi-layer protection, which prolongs the service life of the machine seal. For conveying medium containing impurity particles, it can be used with no cooling water, single-end hard-to-hard (silicon carbide) For silicon carbide) mechanical seal, so the user needs to consider the solid content in the medium.

Design Features

FSB and FSB-D type fluoroplastic alloy centrifugal pump, the flow parts are all made of fluoroplastic alloy, compact structure, simple operation and low price. The two types of pump casings, impellers, machine seals, etc. can be used interchangeably, so they are well received by users.








Looking for ideal Explosion-proof Fluoroplastic Alloy Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chemical Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fluoroplastic Alloy Centrifugal Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei