Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe chimique > Pompe chimique standard série CZ

Pompe chimique standard série CZ
Pompe chimique standard série CZ
Pompe chimique standard série CZ

Pompe chimique standard série CZ

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: BODA-178

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: boite en bois

    productivité: 500

    marque: BODA

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    Certificats : ISO9901

    Code SH: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

CZ series standard chemical pump 2

CZ series standard chemical pump 3

Débit (Q) 3.2-2000m3 / h

Tête (H) 7-160m

Pression de travail (P) 2.5MPa

Température de travail (t) -80-300 degrés

Aperçu de la pompe chimique standard de la série CZ

Les pompes chimiques de la série CZ sont des pompes centrifuges horizontales à un étage, à aspiration simple; leur taille et leurs performances sont conformes à la norme DIN24256 / ISO2858. La gamme de performances des pompes chimiques standard de la série CZ inclut toutes les performances des pompes chimiques standard de la série IH, et son efficacité, ses performances de cavitation et d'autres indicateurs dépassent les pompes de type IH.

CZ série standard utilisation de la pompe chimique

Transporter des liquides à basse température ou à haute température; liquides neutres ou corrosifs; propres ou liquides contenant des particules solides. Particulièrement adapté aux industries chimiques et pétrochimiques; les raffineries; papeteries et industrie de la pâte à papier; industrie céréalière.

Paramètres de performance de la pompe chimique standard de la série CZ

Débit (Q) 3.2-2000m3 / h

Tête (H) 7-160m

Pression de travail (P) 2.5MPa

Température de travail (t) -80-300 degrés

Caractéristiques de la série de pompes chimiques CZ standard

La pression exercée sur le joint de l'arbre est compensée par les trous d'équilibrage de la pale ou de la roue. Le joint d'arbre peut être scellé avec un joint souple (peut être refroidi ou non), ou un joint mécanique asymétrique à une ou deux extrémités de différentes structures peut être utilisé. Les roulements à billes sont durables et ont un diamètre d'arbre suffisant pour un fonctionnement en douceur. Une partie du corps de la pompe est conçue comme un boîtier à double vis pour équilibrer les forces radiales. Le bâti, y compris l’arbre, la roue, le presse-étoupe, etc., forme un composant combiné de sorte que le corps de pompe n’a pas besoin d’être retiré de la conduite pendant la maintenance (si doivent être supprimés). Conception des brides, en utilisant PN16, PN25 (en fonction de la différence de matériaux).

Moyen de transport de pompe chimique standard série CZ

Acides inorganiques et organiques tels que l'acide sulfurique, l'acide nitrique, l'acide chlorhydrique et l'acide phosphorique à diverses températures et concentrations. Une solution alcaline telle que l'hydroxyde de sodium et le carbonate de sodium à différentes températures et concentrations. Diverses solutions salines. Divers produits pétrochimiques liquides, composés organiques et autres matières et produits corrosifs. À l'heure actuelle, les matériaux résistant à la corrosion de notre entreprise peuvent répondre aux exigences des différents supports ci-dessus. Lors de la commande, veuillez fournir les détails du support à livrer.




Groupes de Produits : Pompe chimique

Envoyer Une Demande

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-mail :

sales@bodapump.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Portable:13171564759

E-mail :sales@bodapump.com

Adresse De Compagnie:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Pump > CZ series standard chemical pump

CZ series standard chemical pump
CZ series standard chemical pump
CZ series standard chemical pump

CZ series standard chemical pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-178

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

CZ series standard chemical pump 2

CZ series standard chemical pump 3

Flow rate (Q) 3.2-2000m3/h

Head (H) 7-160m

Working pressure (P) 2.5MPa

Working temperature (t) -80-300 degrees

CZ series standard Chemical Pump overview

The CZ series of standard chemical pumps are horizontal, single-stage, single-suction centrifugal pumps; their size and performance are in accordance with DIN24256/ISO2858. The performance range of CZ series standard chemical pumps includes all the performances of IH series standard chemical pumps, and its efficiency, cavitation performance and other indicators exceed IH type pumps.

CZ series standard chemical pump use

Transport low temperature or high temperature liquids; neutral or corrosive liquids; clean or liquids containing solid particles. Particularly suitable for: chemical and petrochemical industries; refineries; paper mills and pulp industry; grain industry.

CZ series standard chemical pump performance parameters

Flow rate (Q) 3.2-2000m3/h

Head (H) 7-160m

Working pressure (P) 2.5MPa

Working temperature (t) -80-300 degrees

CZ series standard chemical pump design features

The pressure acting on the shaft seal is balanced by the balance holes on the blade or impeller. The shaft seal can be sealed with a soft seal (can be cooled or not), or a single or double-end unbalanced mechanical seal of various structures can be used. The ball bearings are durable and have ample shaft diameter for smooth operation. Part of the pump body is designed as a double-screw housing to balance radial forces. The bearing frame, including the shaft, the impeller, the stuffing box, etc., forms a combined component so that the pump body does not have to be removed from the pipeline during maintenance (if the extension coupling is used, the motor does not have to be removed). Flange design, using PN16, PN25 (depending on the difference in materials).

CZ series standard chemical pump conveying medium

Inorganic and organic acids such as sulfuric acid, nitric acid, hydrochloric acid and phosphoric acid at various temperatures and concentrations. An alkaline solution such as sodium hydroxide and sodium carbonate at various temperatures and concentrations. Various salt solutions. Various liquid petrochemical products, organic compounds, and other corrosive materials and products. At present, our company's corrosion-resistant materials can meet the requirements of the above various media. When ordering, please provide the details of the medium to be delivered.




Looking for ideal CHEMICAL PUMP Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single-suction Centrifugal Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electromagnetic Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei