Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemiepumpe > Chemische Standardpumpe der Serie CZ

Chemische Standardpumpe der Serie CZ
Chemische Standardpumpe der Serie CZ
Chemische Standardpumpe der Serie CZ

Chemische Standardpumpe der Serie CZ

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-178

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzbox

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

CZ series standard chemical pump 2

CZ series standard chemical pump 3

Durchflussrate (Q) 3,2-2000m3 / h

Kopf (H) 7-160m

Arbeitsdruck (P) 2.5MPa

Arbeitstemperatur (t) -80-300 Grad

CZ-Serie Standard-Chemiepumpe Übersicht

Bei den chemischen Standardpumpen der CZ-Serie handelt es sich um horizontale einstufige Zentrifugalpumpen mit einfacher Ansaugung. ihre Größe und Leistung entsprechen DIN24256 / ISO2858. Der Leistungsbereich der chemischen Standardpumpen der Serie CZ umfasst alle Leistungen der chemischen Standardpumpen der Serie IH, und seine Effizienz, Kavitationsleistung und andere Indikatoren übertreffen die Pumpen vom Typ IH.

Chemischer Pumpengebrauch der CZ-Reihe Standard

Transport von Flüssigkeiten mit niedriger Temperatur oder hoher Temperatur; neutrale oder ätzende Flüssigkeiten; sauber oder Flüssigkeiten mit festen Partikeln. Besonders geeignet für: chemische und petrochemische Industrie; Raffinerien; Papiermühlen und Zellstoffindustrie; Getreidewirtschaft.

Standard-chemische Pumpenleistungsparameter der Serie CZ

Durchflussrate (Q) 3,2-2000m3 / h

Kopf (H) 7-160m

Arbeitsdruck (P) 2.5MPa

Arbeitstemperatur (t) -80-300 Grad

Standard-Chemiepumpen-Konstruktionsmerkmale der CZ-Reihe

Der auf die Wellendichtung einwirkende Druck wird durch die Ausgleichsbohrungen an der Schaufel oder dem Laufrad ausgeglichen. Die Wellendichtung kann mit einer weichen Dichtung abgedichtet werden (kann gekühlt werden oder nicht), oder es kann eine ein- oder zweiseitige unbalancierte mechanische Dichtung verschiedener Strukturen verwendet werden. Die Kugellager sind langlebig und haben einen großen Wellendurchmesser für einen reibungslosen Betrieb. Ein Teil des Pumpenkörpers ist als Doppelschraubengehäuse ausgeführt, um radiale Kräfte auszugleichen. Der Lagerrahmen einschließlich der Welle, des Laufrades, der Stopfbuchse usw. bildet ein kombiniertes Bauteil, so dass der Pumpenkörper während der Wartung nicht aus der Rohrleitung entfernt werden muss (wenn die Verlängerungskupplung verwendet wird, nicht der Motor) muss entfernt werden). Flanschdesign mit PN16, PN25 (abhängig vom Materialunterschied).

Chemisches Fördermedium der chemischen Reihe der CZ-Reihe Standard

Anorganische und organische Säuren wie Schwefelsäure, Salpetersäure, Salzsäure und Phosphorsäure bei verschiedenen Temperaturen und Konzentrationen. Eine alkalische Lösung wie Natriumhydroxid und Natriumcarbonat bei verschiedenen Temperaturen und Konzentrationen. Verschiedene Salzlösungen. Verschiedene flüssige petrochemische Produkte, organische Verbindungen und andere korrosive Materialien und Produkte. Gegenwärtig können die korrosionsbeständigen Materialien unseres Unternehmens die Anforderungen der oben genannten verschiedenen Medien erfüllen. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung die Details des zu liefernden Mediums an.




Produktgruppe : Chemiepumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Pump > CZ series standard chemical pump

CZ series standard chemical pump
CZ series standard chemical pump
CZ series standard chemical pump

CZ series standard chemical pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-178

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

CZ series standard chemical pump 2

CZ series standard chemical pump 3

Flow rate (Q) 3.2-2000m3/h

Head (H) 7-160m

Working pressure (P) 2.5MPa

Working temperature (t) -80-300 degrees

CZ series standard Chemical Pump overview

The CZ series of standard chemical pumps are horizontal, single-stage, single-suction centrifugal pumps; their size and performance are in accordance with DIN24256/ISO2858. The performance range of CZ series standard chemical pumps includes all the performances of IH series standard chemical pumps, and its efficiency, cavitation performance and other indicators exceed IH type pumps.

CZ series standard chemical pump use

Transport low temperature or high temperature liquids; neutral or corrosive liquids; clean or liquids containing solid particles. Particularly suitable for: chemical and petrochemical industries; refineries; paper mills and pulp industry; grain industry.

CZ series standard chemical pump performance parameters

Flow rate (Q) 3.2-2000m3/h

Head (H) 7-160m

Working pressure (P) 2.5MPa

Working temperature (t) -80-300 degrees

CZ series standard chemical pump design features

The pressure acting on the shaft seal is balanced by the balance holes on the blade or impeller. The shaft seal can be sealed with a soft seal (can be cooled or not), or a single or double-end unbalanced mechanical seal of various structures can be used. The ball bearings are durable and have ample shaft diameter for smooth operation. Part of the pump body is designed as a double-screw housing to balance radial forces. The bearing frame, including the shaft, the impeller, the stuffing box, etc., forms a combined component so that the pump body does not have to be removed from the pipeline during maintenance (if the extension coupling is used, the motor does not have to be removed). Flange design, using PN16, PN25 (depending on the difference in materials).

CZ series standard chemical pump conveying medium

Inorganic and organic acids such as sulfuric acid, nitric acid, hydrochloric acid and phosphoric acid at various temperatures and concentrations. An alkaline solution such as sodium hydroxide and sodium carbonate at various temperatures and concentrations. Various salt solutions. Various liquid petrochemical products, organic compounds, and other corrosive materials and products. At present, our company's corrosion-resistant materials can meet the requirements of the above various media. When ordering, please provide the details of the medium to be delivered.




Looking for ideal CHEMICAL PUMP Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single-suction Centrifugal Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electromagnetic Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei