Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemiepumpe > S Typ Glas Stahl Kreiselpumpe

S Typ Glas Stahl Kreiselpumpe
S Typ Glas Stahl Kreiselpumpe
S Typ Glas Stahl Kreiselpumpe
S Typ Glas Stahl Kreiselpumpe
S Typ Glas Stahl Kreiselpumpe

S Typ Glas Stahl Kreiselpumpe

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-181

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzbox

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

S type glass steel centrifugal pump 1

S type glass steel centrifugal pump 5

S-Typ, FS-Typ, SL-Typ, SY-Typ, WSY-Typ, FSY-Typ FRP-Pumpen, die flüssigkeitsberührenden Durchflussteile sind aus Polyvinylbutyral und modifizierten Phenolglasfasermaterialien durch Hochtemperaturformen hergestellt. Gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, geringes Gewicht, hohe spezifische Festigkeit, keine Verformung, etc. Die Wellendichtung nimmt zwei Arten von gewöhnlichen Typ und Partikeltyp Maschinentyp Dichtung (die eingetauchte Pumpe braucht keine mechanische Dichtung), und die Struktur ist vernünftig, und der Stromverbrauch ist gering.

S-Typ FRP Zentrifugalpumpe Produktübersicht

S-Typ, FS-Typ, SL-Typ, SY-Typ, WSY-Typ, FSY-Typ FRP-Pumpen, die flüssigkeitsberührenden Durchflussteile sind aus Polyvinylbutyral und modifizierten Phenolglasfasermaterialien durch Hochtemperaturformen hergestellt. Gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, geringes Gewicht, hohe spezifische Festigkeit, keine Verformung, etc. Die Wellendichtung nimmt zwei Arten von gewöhnlichen Typ und Partikeltyp Maschinentyp Dichtung (die eingetauchte Pumpe braucht keine mechanische Dichtung), und die Struktur ist vernünftig, und der Stromverbrauch ist gering.

S-Typ Glas Stahl Zentrifugalpumpe Einsatzbereich

Diese Pumpe wird hauptsächlich in petrochemischen, Schmelz-, Färberei-, Druck- und Färberei-, Pestizid-, Pharma-, Seltenerd-, Leder- und anderen Industrien zum Transport verschiedener nicht oxidierender Säuren (Salzsäure, verdünnte Schwefelsäure), die keine festen Partikel enthalten, eingesetzt nicht leicht zu kristallisieren, und eine Temperatur nicht höher als 100 ° C haben. Ideal für korrosive Medien wie Ameisensäure, Essigsäure, Buttersäure.



Produktgruppe : Chemiepumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Pump > S type glass steel centrifugal pump

S type glass steel centrifugal pump
S type glass steel centrifugal pump
S type glass steel centrifugal pump
S type glass steel centrifugal pump
S type glass steel centrifugal pump

S type glass steel centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-181

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

S type glass steel centrifugal pump 1

S type glass steel centrifugal pump 5

S-type, FS-type, SL-type, SY-type, WSY-type, FSY-type FRP pumps, the liquid-contacting flow-through parts are made of polyvinyl butyral and modified phenolic glass fiber materials by high temperature molding. Good corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance, light weight, high specific strength, no deformation, etc. The shaft seal adopts two types of ordinary type and particle type machine type seal (the submerged pump does not need mechanical seal), and the structure is reasonable, and the power consumption is small.

S-type FRP centrifugal pump product overview

S-type, FS-type, SL-type, SY-type, WSY-type, FSY-type FRP pumps, the liquid-contacting flow-through parts are made of polyvinyl butyral and modified phenolic glass fiber materials by high temperature molding. Good corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance, light weight, high specific strength, no deformation, etc. The shaft seal adopts two types of ordinary type and particle type machine type seal (the submerged pump does not need mechanical seal), and the structure is reasonable, and the power consumption is small.

S-type glass steel centrifugal pump use range

This pump is mainly used in petrochemical, smelting, dyeing, printing and dyeing, pesticide, pharmaceutical, rare earth, leather and other industries to transport various non-oxidizing acids (hydrochloric acid, dilute sulfuric acid) which do not contain solid particles, are not easy to crystallize, and have a temperature not higher than 100 °C. Ideal for corrosive media such as formic acid, acetic acid, butyric acid.



Looking for ideal Centrifugal PumpS Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Electromagnetic Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chemical PumpS. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei