Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Magnetpumpe > MT-HTP Edelstahl Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpe

MT-HTP Edelstahl Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpe
MT-HTP Edelstahl Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpe
MT-HTP Edelstahl Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpe

MT-HTP Edelstahl Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpe

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-143

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzbox

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump 1

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump 2

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump 3

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump 4

Flussrate: 3.2 ~ 100m3 / h

Kopf: 15 ~ 80m

Temperatur: -45 ~ 350 ° C

Pumpensaugportdurchmesser: 32 ~ 100mm

Geschwindigkeit: 2850 ~ 2900 U / min

Leistung: 1,1 ~ 55kW

MT-HTP Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpenübersicht

MT-HTP Typ Hochtemperatur-Magnetkreiselpumpe (als Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpe bezeichnet). Das Hauptmerkmal der Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpe ist, dass, wenn der äußere magnetische Stahl des magnetischen Aktuators gedreht wird, der magnetische Fluss durch den Spalt hindurchgeht und die Isolationshülse, die auf den inneren magnetischen Stahl wirkt, bewirkt, dass sich die Pumpenwelle synchron dreht mit dem Motor und überträgt das Drehmoment ohne Kontakt. Da die Flüssigkeit in der statischen Isolationshülse eingeschlossen ist, gibt es keine dynamische Dichtung am Eingangsende der Pumpenwelle, wodurch die Phänomene des Laufens, Laufens, Tropfens und Austretens in der petrochemischen Industrie eliminiert werden und keine Leckage auftritt alle. Diese Art von Magnetpumpe ist geeignet für die Beförderung von giftigen, schädlichen, brennbaren, explosiven und wertvollen flüssigen Medien. Es ist eine ideale Pumpe für die Schaffung einer leckfreien, schadstofffreien zivilisierten Werkstatt und einer zivilisierten Fabrik.

MT-HTP Typ Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpe Anwendungsbereich

MT-HTP Magnetpumpe ist geeignet für Erdöl, Chemie, Pharma, Galvanik, Umweltschutz, Lebensmittel-, Film-und TV-Druck, Wasseraufbereitung, Landesverteidigung und anderen Branchen. Es ist ideal für den Transport von brennbaren, explosiven, flüchtigen, toxischen, wertvollen und ätzenden Flüssigkeiten.

MT-HTP Typ Hochtemperatur-Magnetpumpe Arbeitsbedingungen

MT-HTP-Serie Magnetpumpe, das Material der Überstrom-Teile besteht hauptsächlich aus metallischen Werkstoffen der Klasse II und III, und kann auch mit nicht-metallischen Auskleidung oder heißem festen Kunststoff ausgestattet werden. Diese Pumpen werden zusammen als magnetische Metallpumpen bezeichnet, die für den Saugdruck von Flüssigkeit geeignet sind. Es muss größer sein als der Verdampfungsdruck von 0,1 MPa, der große Auslassdruck von 4,0 MPa, die Temperatur von nicht mehr als 350 ° C, die Dichte von nicht mehr als 1600 kg / m 3, die Viskosität von nicht mehr als 30 × 10 -6 m2 / S der Flüssigkeit, die keine ferromagnetischen Partikel und Fasern enthält.



Produktgruppe : Magnetpumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Magnetic Pump > MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump
MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump
MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-143

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump 1

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump 2

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump 3

MT-HTP stainless steel high temperature magnetic pump 4

Flow rate: 3.2~100m3/h

Head: 15 ~ 80m

Temperature: -45~350°C

Pump suction port diameter: 32 ~ 100mm

Speed: 2850 ~ 2900r / min

Power: 1.1 ~ 55kW

MT-HTP high temperature Magnetic Pump overview

MT-HTP type high temperature magnetic drive centrifugal pump (referred to as high temperature magnetic pump). The main feature of the high-temperature magnetic pump is that when the outer magnetic steel of the magnetic actuator is rotated, the magnetic flux passes through the gap and the isolation sleeve, acts on the inner magnetic steel, causes the pump shaft to rotate synchronously with the motor, and transmits the torque without contact. At the power input end of the pump shaft, since the liquid is enclosed in the static isolation sleeve, there is no dynamic seal, thus eliminating the run, run, drip, and leakage phenomena in the petrochemical industry, and there is no leakage at all. This type of magnetic pump is suitable for conveying toxic, harmful, flammable, explosive and valuable liquid media. It is an ideal pump for creating a leak-free, pollution-free civilized workshop and a civilized factory.

MT-HTP type high temperature magnetic pump application range

MT-HTP magnetic pump is suitable for petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, electroplating, environmental protection, food, film and television printing, water treatment, national defense and other industries. It is ideal for transporting flammable, explosive, volatile, toxic, valuable and corrosive liquids.

MT-HTP type high temperature magnetic pump working conditions

MT-HTP series magnetic pump, the material of the overcurrent parts is mainly made of metal materials of class II and III, and can also be equipped with non-metal lining or hot solid plastic. These pumps are collectively called metal magnetic pumps, which are suitable for the suction pressure of liquid. It must be larger than the vaporization pressure of 0.1 MPa, the large outlet pressure of 4.0 MPa, the temperature of not more than 350 ° C, the density of not more than 1600 kg / m3, the viscosity of not more than 30 × 10-6 m2 / S of the liquid containing no ferromagnetic particles and fibers.



Looking for ideal L High Temperature Magnetic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the MT-HTP Stainless Steel Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Multistage Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Magnetic Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei