Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd. مضخة بلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق,المضخات الكهرومغناطيسية,مضخة مغناطيسية
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة مغناطيسية > المضخة المغناطيسية البلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق ZBF

المضخة المغناطيسية البلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق ZBF

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BODA-146

Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي

إنتاجية: 500

علامة تجارية: بودا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

الشهادات: ISO9901

رمز النظام المنسق: 4101201190

ميناء: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump 0

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump 1

مضخة طرد مركزي بلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق ZBF (مضخة مغناطيسية بلاستيكية ذاتية التحضير) هي عبارة عن منتج عالي التقنية يجمع بين مواد جديدة من النانو ، وهيكل فتيلة ذاتية وتكنولوجيا نقل مغنطيسي ، وقد تم إجراء أبحاثه واختباره بنجاح من قبل الفنيين بالشركة. الأداء ، التآكل ، أي تسرب وهلم جرا.

نظرة عامة على المنتج المغناطيسي المضاد ذاتيًا ZBF

مضخة طرد مركزي بلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق ZBF (مضخة مغناطيسية بلاستيكية ذاتية التحضير) هي عبارة عن منتج عالي التقنية يجمع بين مواد جديدة من النانو ، وهيكل فتيلة ذاتية وتكنولوجيا نقل مغنطيسي ، وقد تم إجراء أبحاثه واختباره بنجاح من قبل الفنيين بالشركة. الأداء ، التآكل ، أي تسرب وهلم جرا.

تعتمد المضخة المغناطيسية اللدنة ذاتية الشفط على بنية ماء عكسي محوري للمزج الخارجي ، ويتكون جسم المضخة من حجرة امتصاص سائلة ، وغرفة تخزين سائلة ، وحاوية ، وثقب رجوع ، وغرفة فصل للغازات السائلة ، وما شابه ذلك. ، كما هو موضح في الرسم التخطيطي. بعد بدء تشغيل المضخة ، تحت تأثير قوة الطرد المركزي ، يتم تحريك السائل المتبقي في غرفة الشفط والهواء في خط المدخل من قبل المكره إلى خليط من الماء والغاز ، ويدخل الخليط إلى غرفة فصل الغاز والسائل عبر الفلطية ، وتباطأ الغاز بسبب تباطؤ معدل التدفق. يتم فصل الماء ، ويتم تفريغ الهواء من مخرج المضخة ، ويتم إرجاع السائل إلى المضخة من خلال فتحة العودة. بعد دورات متكررة ، يتم تصريف الهواء في أنبوب المدخل ، بحيث يتم تشكيل درجة معينة من الفراغ في المضخة لتحقيق التحضير الذاتي.

تستبدل المضخة البلاستيكية ذاتية الختم الختم الديناميكي بختم ثابت ، بحيث يتم إغلاق المكون الزائد عن التيار بالكامل ، تمامًا في حل مساوئ الجري والفرار والنقاط والتسرب التي لا يمكن تجنبها عن طريق أختام أعمدة مضخة الطرد المركزي الأخرى ، و المواد من مكونات التيار الزائد مقاومة. التآكل نانو البولي بروبلين هو المادة الرئيسية. تحتوي المضخة المغناطيسية اللولبية ذاتية اللصق على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، مقاومة قوية للتآكل والاستخدام المريح. تتميز المضخة بهيكل مضغوط ، مظهر جميل ، حجم صغير ، ضوضاء منخفضة وتشغيل موثوق. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة البترول والكيماويات. والأدوية والطباعة والصباغة ، والطلاء بالكهرباء ، والأغذية ، وحماية البيئة وغيرها من المؤسسات في عملية الإنتاج لنقل السوائل المسببة للتآكل من دون شوائب الجسيمات ، ومناسبة خاصة لنقل السوائل القابلة للاشتعال والعنف والمتقلبة ، السامة والقيمة.

تلبي منتجات نوع ZBF معيار مضخة الطرد المركزي الصغيرة المغناطيسية JB / T7742-1995 ، وهو المنتج الأمثل المصمم لمفصل المضخة المغناطيسية بالكامل. إلى جانب التكنولوجيا الأجنبية المتقدمة ، يتم استخدام المضخة المغناطيسية ذاتية اللصق ذات الهيكل الخارجي لتعزيز البولي بروبيلين. كمادة رئيسية ، فإن وقت التحضير الذاتي قصير و عمر الخدمة طويل. إنها عبارة عن مضخة غير قابلة للتسخين تعمل أوتوماتيكيًا على التحكم عن بعد وتدفق نقل سائل أكّال قوي.

تركيب المضخة المغناطيسية البلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق ZBF واستخدامها

1. يجب تركيب المضخة الذاتية أفقيًا ويجب عدم نصبها. يجب ألا يتحمل جسم المضخة وزن خط الأنابيب. يجب أن تكون المضخة ومواسير الأنبوب محكمة الإغلاق ، وأن تكون أدوات التثبيت غير مفككة.

2. قم بفك المسامير المملوءة بالماء فوق المضخة ، وأضف ما لا يقل عن ثلثي حجم جسم المضخة ، وشد البرغي.

3. يجب فحص المضخة قبل الاستخدام. المحرك يدور بمرونة. يتناسب اتجاه دوران المحرك مع علامة التوجيه ، ولا يوجد ازدحام أو صوت غير طبيعي.

4. بعد بدء المحرك ، افتح صمام التفريغ ببطء. بعد دخول المضخة إلى حالة التشغيل العادية ، اضبط صمام التفريغ على درجة الفتح المطلوبة.

5. قبل توقف المضخة عن العمل ، أغلق صمام التفريغ وأغلق صمام أنبوب الشفط.

احتياطات المضخة المغناطيسية البلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق ZBF

1. بما أن التبريد والتشحيم لمحمل المضخة يعتمد على الوسيط الذي يتم نقله ، فإنه يحظر تمامًا العمل بدون وسيط ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن التشغيل المتوسط ​​الحر الناتج عن انقطاع التيار الكهربائي بعد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي تجنبها.

2. إذا كان وسيط النقل يحتوي على جسيمات صلبة ، فيجب إضافة فلتر قبل مدخل المضخة. إذا كان يحتوي على جسيمات مغنطيسية مغنطيسية ، فيجب إضافة مرشح مغناطيسي (المصنع لديه إنتاج ، وهو خيار).

3. الوسيط الذي يجب نقله ويجب أن تكون درجة حرارته ضمن المدى المسموح به للمضخة. تحتوي المضخة المغناطيسية البلاستيكية ذاتية التحضير على درجة حرارة استخدام أقل من 60 درجة مئوية ، وضغط مدخل لا يزيد عن 0.1 ميجا باسكال ، وضغط عمل كبير يبلغ 0.6 ميجا باسكال ؛

4. بالنسبة للوسيط الذي يسهل ترسيبه وتبلوره ، يجب تنظيف الوسيط في الوقت المناسب بعد الاستخدام ، ويجب تصريف السائل الموجود في المضخة.

5. بعد التشغيل طويل المدى للمضخة المغناطيسية البلاستيكية ذاتية التحضير ، يتبين أن المضخة لديها ظروف غير طبيعية (ضوضاء عالية واهتزاز متزايد). يجب تفكيك ارتداء المحمل وحلقة النهاية. إذا كان المحمل وعمود المضخة في الفجوة ، تتحرك الدفاعة محوريا. عندما تكون أكبر ، يجب استبدال المحمل والحلقة المحورية المتحركة.





صورة المنتج
  • المضخة المغناطيسية البلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق ZBF
  • المضخة المغناطيسية البلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق ZBF
  • المضخة المغناطيسية البلاستيكية ذاتية اللصق ZBF
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Magnetic Pump > ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump
ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump
ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-146

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump 0

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump 1

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic drive centrifugal pump (self-priming Plastic Magnetic Pump) is a high-tech product that combines new nano materials, self-priming structure and magnetic transmission technology, and has been successfully researched and tested by the company's technicians. Performance, corrosion, no leakage and so on.

ZBF self-priming plastic Magnetic Pump product overview

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic drive centrifugal pump (self-priming plastic magnetic pump) is a high-tech product that combines new nano materials, self-priming structure and magnetic transmission technology, and has been successfully researched and tested by the company's technicians. Performance, corrosion, no leakage and so on.

The self-suction plastic magnetic pump adopts an external mixing axial return water structure, and the pump body is composed of a liquid absorption chamber, a liquid storage chamber, a volute, a return hole, a gas-liquid separation chamber, and the like, as shown in the schematic diagram. After the pump is started, under the action of centrifugal force, the remaining liquid in the suction chamber and the air in the inlet line are stirred by the impeller into a gas-water mixture, and the mixture enters the gas-liquid separation chamber through the volute, and the gas is slowed down due to the slowing of the flow rate. The water is separated, the air is discharged from the pump outlet, and the liquid is returned to the pump through the return hole. After repeated cycles, the air in the inlet pipe is drained, so that a certain degree of vacuum is formed in the pump to achieve self-priming.

The self-priming plastic pump replaces the dynamic seal with a static seal, so that the over-current component is completely sealed, completely solving the disadvantages of running, escaping, dripping and leaking which cannot be avoided by other centrifugal pump shaft seals, and the materials of the over-current components are resistant. Corrosion nano-polypropylene is the main material. The plastic Self-priming Magnetic Pump has wide application range, strong corrosion resistance and convenient use. The pump has compact structure, beautiful appearance, small volume, low noise and reliable operation. It is widely used in petroleum and chemical industry. , pharmaceutical, printing and dyeing, electroplating, food, environmental protection and other enterprises in the production process to transport corrosive liquids without particulate impurities, especially suitable for the transport of flammable, violent, volatile, toxic and valuable liquids.

ZBF type products meet the JB/T7742-1995 small magnetic drive centrifugal pump standard, which is an optimized product designed for the joint of all-magnetic pump. Combined with foreign advanced technology, the self-priming plastic magnetic pump with externally-mixed structure is used to reinforce polypropylene. As the main material, the self-priming time is short and the service life is long. It is a non-leak pump that automates remote control and flow conveying strong corrosive liquid.

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump installation and use

1. The Self-Priming Pump should be installed horizontally and should not be erected. The pump body should not bear the weight of the pipeline. The pump and pipeline should be well sealed, and the fasteners are not loose.

2. Unscrew the water-filling bolt above the pump, add not less than two-thirds of the volume of the pump body, and tighten the bolt.

3. The pump should be inspected before use. The motor rotates flexibly. The direction of rotation of the motor is consistent with the steering mark, and there is no jam or abnormal sound.

4. After the motor starts, slowly open the discharge valve. After the pump enters the normal working state, adjust the discharge valve to the required opening degree.

5. Before the pump stops working, close the discharge valve and close the suction pipe valve.

ZBF self-priming plastic magnetic pump precautions

1. Since the cooling and lubrication of the pump bearing is based on the medium to be transported, it is absolutely forbidden to operate without medium, and at the same time, the medium-free operation caused by the power failure after the power failure is avoided.

2. If the conveying medium contains solid particles, a filter should be added before the inlet of the pump. If it contains ferromagnetic particles, a magnetic filter should be added (the factory has production, which is an option).

3. The medium to be transported and its temperature should be within the allowable range of the pump. The self-priming plastic magnetic pump has a use temperature of <60 ° C, an inlet pressure of not more than 0.1 MPa, and a large working pressure of 0.6 MPa;

4. For the medium which is easy to precipitate and crystallize, the medium should be cleaned in time after use, and the liquid in the pump should be drained.

5. After the long-term operation of the self-priming plastic magnetic pump, it is found that the pump has abnormal conditions (high noise and increased vibration). The wear of the bearing and the end moving ring should be dismantled. If the bearing and the pump shaft are in the gap, the impeller axially moves. When larger, the bearing and the axial moving ring should be replaced.





Looking for ideal Self-priming Plastic Magnetic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Electromagnetic PumpS are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Magnetic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Magnetic Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei