Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd. مضخة طرد مركزي متعددة المراحل,مضخة الطرد المركزي من النوع D,مضخة الطرد المركزي متعددة المراحل من سلسلة D
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة متعددة المراحل > نوع D سلسلة مضخة أفقي متعدد المراحل الأفقي

نوع D سلسلة مضخة أفقي متعدد المراحل الأفقي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BODA-082

Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي

إنتاجية: 500

علامة تجارية: بودا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

الشهادات: ISO9901

رمز النظام المنسق: 4101201190

ميناء: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

مضخات الطرد المركزي متعددة المراحل من الفئة D نظرة عامة
مضخة الطرد المركزي متعددة المراحل من سلسلة D هي مضخة طرد مركزي أحادية الشفط متعددة المراحل لنقل المياه والسوائل ذات الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية المشابهة للمياه. رأس المضخة رأس H23 إلى 153.6 متر ومعدل تدفق 12.6 - 39.6 متر مكعب / ساعة. يجب ألا تزيد درجة حرارة السائل عن 80 درجة مئوية.

D نوع سلسلة متعددة المراحل تطبيق مضخة الطرد المركزي

تنطبق على إمدادات المياه والصرف الصناعي والحضري وإمدادات المياه المضغوطة للمباني الشاهقة وري الرشاشات في الحديقة وداعم إطفاء الحرائق وإمدادات المياه لمسافات طويلة والتدفئة والحمامات وغيرها من خدمات دعم دوران الماء البارد والدفء ودعم المعدات ، خاصة مناسبة للشركات الصغيرة إمدادات المياه المرجل

D نوع سلسلة متعدد المراحل المعلمات التقنية مضخة الطرد المركزي

معدل التدفق: 6.3-300m3 / ساعة ؛

الرأس: 13-650 م ؛

الطاقة: 2.2-400 كيلو واط.

السرعة: 1450-2950r / دقيقة ؛

العيار: φ50-φ200 ؛

نطاق درجة الحرارة: ≤105 درجة مئوية ؛

ضغط العمل: .03.0Mpa.

D نوع سلسلة متعدد المراحل مضخة نموذج الطرد المركزي معنى





D- سلسلة وصف المنتج هيكل مضخة الطرد المركزي متعدد المراحل

تعد مضخة الطرد المركزي متعددة المراحل من سلسلة D من النوع المجزأ متعدد المراحل. يقع منفذ الشفط في قسم المدخل وهو أفقي ، وميناء التفريغ رأسياً على الجزء المائي. يمكن لرأس الرفع زيادة أو تقليل عدد مراحل المضخة وفقًا لاحتياجات الاستخدام. سواء كان المضخة مجمعة جيدًا أم لا ، يكون له تأثير كبير على الأداء ، وخاصةً منفذ كل المكره ومركز مدخل وخروج صندوق التوجيه. سوف يقلل الانحراف الطفيف من تدفق المضخة وستكون كفاءة المصعد ضعيفة. لذلك ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى التفتيش والتجميع. .

المكونات الرئيسية لمضخة الطرد المركزي متعددة المراحل من النوع D هي: قسم المدخل ، القسم الأوسط ، قسم المخرج ، المكره ، رفرف ريشة التوجيه ، ريشة دليل قسم المخرج ، العمود ، حلقة الختم ، حلقة التوازن ، البطانة ، غطاء الذيل وجسم المحمل . إن قسم المدخل ، القسم الأوسط ، حاجز الريشة ، ريشة دليل قسم المخرج ، قسم مخرج وغطاء الذيل كلها مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر ، والتي تشكل معًا غرفة عمل المضخة. يتكون المكره من الحديد الزهر عالي الجودة ، مع شفرات الداخل ، والسائل يدخل في جانب واحد في الاتجاه المحوري. لأن يتعرض المكره لضغوط مختلفة قبل وبعد ، لا بد أن يكون هناك قوة محورية. يتحمل قرص التوازن هذه القوة المحورية ، ويتم إجراء اختبار التوازن الثابت أثناء تصنيع المكره. . العمود مصنوع من الفولاذ الكربوني عالي الجودة مع الدفاعة في الوسط ويتم تثبيته على رمح مع الجوز ، وجلب جلبة المفتاح. تم تجهيز إحدى نهايات العمود مع عضو توصيل متصل مباشرة بالمحرك. حلقة الختم مصنوعة من الحديد المصبوب لمنع تسرب المياه ذات الضغط العالي للمضخة مرة أخرى إلى جزء مدخل المياه ، وهي مثبتة على قسم مدخل المياه والقسم الأوسط على التوالي ، وهو جزء يرتدي ويمكن أن يكون استبدال قطع الغيار بعد أن ترتديه. حلقة التوازن مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر ومثبتة في قسم مخرج الماء. يتم دمجها مع التوازن لتشكيل جهاز موازنة. يتكون قرص التوازن من الحديد الزهر المقاوم للاهتراء ويتم تثبيته على العمود بين قسم مخرج المياه وغطاء الذيل لموازنة القوة المحورية. جلبة مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر ويقع في غرفة التعبئة. يتم استخدامه كمكره ثابت ويحمي عمود المضخة. إنه جزء يرتدي ويمكن استبداله بقطع غيار بعد التآكل. المحامل عبارة عن محامل كريات شعاعية صفية واحدة مشحمة بشحم كالسيوم. تعمل العبوة كختم لمنع دخول الهواء وكمية كبيرة من السائل تتسرب. يتكون ختم التغليف من غرفة تعبئة في قسم المدخل وغطاء الذيل ، وغدة للتعبئة ، وحلقة للتعبئة وحزم ، كما تتدفق كمية صغيرة من الماء عالي الضغط إلى غرفة التعبئة لتعمل كختم مائي. يجب أن يكون ضيق العبوة مناسبًا ، وليس ضيقًا جدًا أو رخوًا جدًا ، ويمكن للسائل أن يسقط قطرة واحدة في كل مرة. إذا كانت العبوة ضيقة جدًا ، يكون الغلاف عرضة للحرارة ويستهلك الطاقة. تتميز العبوة بأنها فضفاضة جدًا ويتم تقليل كفاءة المضخة بسبب فقد السوائل.

نوع D سلسلة متعددة ميزات المنتج مضخة الطرد المركزي

1. نموذج هيدروليكي متقدم ، كفاءة عالية ومجموعة أداء واسعة.

2. المضخة تعمل بسلاسة والضوضاء منخفضة.

3. ختم العمود يعتمد ختم التغليف الناعم أو الختم الميكانيكي. الختم آمن وموثوق ، الهيكل بسيط ، الصيانة مريحة وسريعة.

4. العمود هو هيكل كامل الإغلاق ، يضمن عدم ملامسته للوسيط ، ولا يصدأ ، وله عمر خدمة طويل.

صورة المنتج
  • نوع D سلسلة مضخة أفقي متعدد المراحل الأفقي
  • نوع D سلسلة مضخة أفقي متعدد المراحل الأفقي
  • نوع D سلسلة مضخة أفقي متعدد المراحل الأفقي
  • نوع D سلسلة مضخة أفقي متعدد المراحل الأفقي
  • نوع D سلسلة مضخة أفقي متعدد المراحل الأفقي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Multistage Pump > D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump

D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump
D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump
D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump
D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump
D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump

D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-082

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

D-Series Multistage Centrifugal Pumps Overview
The D-series multi-stage centrifugal pump is a single-suction multi-stage centrifugal pump for conveying water and liquids with physical and chemical properties similar to water. The pump head has a head of H23 to 153.6 meters and a flow rate of 12.6--39.6 m3/h. The high temperature of the liquid must not exceed 80 ° C.

D type series Multistage Centrifugal Pump application range

Applicable to industrial and urban water supply and drainage, high-rise building pressurized water supply, garden sprinkler irrigation, fire booster, long-distance water supply, heating, bathroom and other cold and warm water circulation pressurization and equipment support, especially suitable for small boiler water supply

D type series multistage centrifugal pump technical parameters

Flow rate: 6.3-300m3/h;

Head: 13-650m;

Power: 2.2-400KW;

Speed: 1450-2950r/min;

Caliber: φ50-φ200;

Temperature range: ≤105 °C;

Working pressure: ≤3.0Mpa.

D type series multistage centrifugal pump model meaning





D-series multi-stage centrifugal pump product structure description

The D-series multi-stage centrifugal pump is multi-stage segmented type. The suction port is located on the inlet section and is horizontal, and the discharge port is vertically upward on the water section. The lift head can increase or decrease the number of pump stages according to the needs of use. Whether the pump is assembled well or not has a great influence on the performance, especially the outlet of each impeller and the entrance and exit center of the guide vane. The slight deviation will reduce the flow of the pump and the efficiency of the lift will be poor. Therefore, it is necessary to pay attention to the inspection and assembly. .

The main components of the D-type multi-stage centrifugal pump are: inlet section, middle section, outlet section, impeller, guide vane flap, outlet section guide vane, shaft, seal ring, balance ring, bushing, tail cap and bearing body. The inlet section, the middle section, the vane baffle, the outlet section guide vane, the outlet section and the tail cap are all made of cast iron, which together form the working chamber of the pump. The impeller is made of high-quality cast iron, with blades inside, and the liquid enters in one side in the axial direction. Because the impeller is subjected to different pressures before and after, there is bound to be an axial force. This axial force is borne by the balance disc, and the static balance test is carried out during the manufacture of the impeller. . The shaft is made of high-quality carbon steel with an impeller in the middle and is fixed to the shaft with a key, bushing and bushing nut. One end of the shaft is fitted with a coupling member that is directly connected to the motor. The sealing ring is made of cast iron to prevent the high-pressure water of the pump from leaking back into the water inlet part, and is fixed on the water inlet section and the middle section respectively, which is a wearing part, and can be replaced by spare parts after being worn. The balance ring is made of cast iron and is fixed on the water outlet section. It is combined with the balance to form a balancing device. The balance disc is made of wear-resistant cast iron and is mounted on the shaft between the water outlet section and the tail cover to balance the axial force. The bushing is made of cast iron and is located at the packing chamber. It is used as a fixed impeller and protects the pump shaft. It is a wearing part and can be replaced with spare parts after wear. The bearings are single row radial ball bearings lubricated with calcium based grease. The packing acts as a seal to prevent air from entering and a large amount of liquid from leaking out. The packing seal is composed of a packing chamber on the inlet section and the tail cap, a packing gland, a packing ring and a packing, and a small amount of high-pressure water flows into the packing chamber to function as a water seal. The tightness of the packing must be appropriate, not too tight or too loose, and the liquid can be oozing one drop at a time. If the packing is too tight, the sleeve is prone to heat and consumes power. The packing is too loose and the efficiency of the pump is reduced due to fluid loss.

D type series multi-stage centrifugal pump product features

1. Advanced hydraulic model, high efficiency and wide performance range.

2. The pump runs smoothly and the noise is low.

3. The shaft seal adopts soft packing seal or mechanical seal. The seal is safe and reliable, the structure is simple, and the maintenance is convenient and quick.

4. The shaft is a full-sealed structure, ensuring that it does not come into contact with the medium, does not rust, and has a long service life.

Looking for ideal Multistage Centrifugal Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the D Type Series Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of D-series Multi-stage Centrifugal Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Multistage Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei