Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mehrstufige Pumpe > Horizontale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe der Serie D

Horizontale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe der Serie D
Horizontale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe der Serie D
Horizontale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe der Serie D
Horizontale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe der Serie D
Horizontale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe der Serie D

Horizontale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe der Serie D

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-082

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkiste

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Mehrstufige Kreiselpumpen der D-Serie - Übersicht
Die mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe der D-Serie ist eine einstufige mehrstufige Saugkreiselpumpe zum Fördern von Wasser und Flüssigkeiten mit ähnlichen physikalischen und chemischen Eigenschaften wie Wasser. Der Pumpenkopf hat eine Förderhöhe von H23 bis 153,6 m und eine Fördermenge von 12,6 bis 39,6 m3 / h. Die hohe Temperatur der Flüssigkeit darf 80 ° C nicht überschreiten.

Anwendungsbereich für mehrstufige Kreiselpumpen der Baureihe D

Anwendbar für industrielle und städtische Wasserversorgung und Entwässerung, Hochhaus-Druckwasserversorgung, Gartenbewässerung, Feuerbooster, Fernwasserversorgung, Heizung, Badezimmer und andere Kalt- und Warmwasserzirkulation, Druckbeaufschlagung und Geräteunterstützung, besonders geeignet für kleine Kesselwasserversorgung

Technische Parameter der mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpe der Serie D

Durchflussrate: 6,3-300 m3 / h;

Kopf: 13-650 m;

Leistung: 2,2-400KW;

Geschwindigkeit: 1450-2950 U / min;

Kaliber: φ50 - φ200;

Temperaturbereich: ≤105 ° C;

Arbeitsdruck: ≤3.0Mpa.

Modellbedeutung der mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpen der Baureihe D





Beschreibung der Produktstruktur der mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpe der D-Serie

Die mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe der D-Serie ist mehrstufig segmentiert. Die Ansaugöffnung befindet sich am Einlassabschnitt und ist horizontal, und die Auslassöffnung befindet sich am Wasserteil vertikal nach oben. Der Hubkopf kann die Anzahl der Pumpenstufen je nach Verwendungszweck erhöhen oder verringern. Ob die Pumpe gut zusammengebaut ist oder nicht, hat einen großen Einfluss auf die Leistung, insbesondere auf den Auslass jedes Laufrads und die Eingangs- und Ausgangsmitte der Leitschaufel. Die geringe Abweichung verringert den Durchfluss der Pumpe und der Wirkungsgrad des Aufzugs ist schlecht. Daher ist auf die Inspektion und Montage zu achten. .

Die Hauptkomponenten der mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpe vom Typ D sind: Einlassabschnitt, Mittelabschnitt, Auslassabschnitt, Laufrad, Leitschaufelklappe, Auslassabschnitt, Leitschaufel, Welle, Dichtring, Ausgleichsring, Buchse, Endkappe und Lagerkörper . Der Einlassabschnitt, der Mittelabschnitt, die Leitschaufel, die Leitschaufel des Auslassabschnitts, der Auslassabschnitt und die Endkappe bestehen alle aus Gusseisen, die zusammen den Arbeitsraum der Pumpe bilden. Das Laufrad besteht aus hochwertigem Gusseisen mit innenliegenden Schaufeln und die Flüssigkeit tritt in axialer Richtung einseitig ein. Da das Laufrad vorher und nachher unterschiedlichen Drücken ausgesetzt ist, ist eine axiale Kraft erforderlich. Diese Axialkraft wird von der Ausgleichsscheibe getragen, und der statische Ausgleichstest wird während der Herstellung des Laufrads durchgeführt. . Die Welle besteht aus hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl mit einem Laufrad in der Mitte und ist mit einem Keil, einer Buchse und einer Buchsenmutter an der Welle befestigt. Ein Ende der Welle ist mit einem Kupplungselement ausgestattet, das direkt mit dem Motor verbunden ist. Der Dichtungsring besteht aus Gusseisen, um zu verhindern, dass das Hochdruckwasser der Pumpe in den Wassereintrittsteil zurückleckt, und ist am Wassereintrittsteil bzw. am Mittelteil, der ein Verschleißteil ist, befestigt und kann sein nach Verschleiß durch Ersatzteile ersetzt. Der Ausgleichsring besteht aus Gusseisen und ist am Wasserauslauf befestigt. Es wird mit der Waage zu einer Auswuchtvorrichtung kombiniert. Die Ausgleichsscheibe besteht aus verschleißfestem Gusseisen und ist auf der Welle zwischen dem Wasseraustrittsabschnitt und der Heckabdeckung montiert, um die Axialkraft auszugleichen. Die Buchse besteht aus Gusseisen und befindet sich am Packraum. Es wird als festes Laufrad verwendet und schützt die Pumpenwelle. Es ist ein Verschleißteil und kann nach Verschleiß durch Ersatzteile ersetzt werden. Die Lager sind einreihige Radialkugellager, die mit Fett auf Kalziumbasis geschmiert sind. Die Packung dient als Dichtung, um das Eindringen von Luft und das Austreten einer großen Menge Flüssigkeit zu verhindern. Die Packungsdichtung besteht aus einer Packungskammer am Einlassabschnitt und der Endkappe, einer Packungsverschraubung, einem Packungsring und einer Packung, und eine kleine Menge Hochdruckwasser fließt in die Packungskammer, um als Wasserdichtung zu fungieren. Die Packungsdichte muss angemessen sein, nicht zu eng oder zu locker, und die Flüssigkeit kann jeweils einen Tropfen austreten. Wenn die Packung zu eng ist, neigt die Hülse zur Erwärmung und verbraucht Strom. Die Packung ist zu locker und der Wirkungsgrad der Pumpe wird durch Flüssigkeitsverlust verringert.

Produktmerkmale der mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpe der Serie D

1. Vorgerücktes hydraulisches Modell, hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und breiter Leistungsbereich.

2. Die Pumpe läuft reibungslos und das Geräusch ist gering.

3. Die Wellendichtung nimmt weiche Packungsdichtung oder Gleitringdichtung an. Die Dichtung ist sicher und zuverlässig, der Aufbau ist einfach und die Wartung ist bequem und schnell.

4. Die Welle ist eine vollständig abgedichtete Struktur, die sicherstellt, dass sie nicht mit dem Medium in Berührung kommt, nicht rostet und eine lange Lebensdauer hat.

Produktgruppe : Mehrstufige Pumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Multistage Pump > D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump

D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump
D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump
D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump
D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump
D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump

D type series horizontal multistage centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-082

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

D-Series Multistage Centrifugal Pumps Overview
The D-series multi-stage centrifugal pump is a single-suction multi-stage centrifugal pump for conveying water and liquids with physical and chemical properties similar to water. The pump head has a head of H23 to 153.6 meters and a flow rate of 12.6--39.6 m3/h. The high temperature of the liquid must not exceed 80 ° C.

D type series Multistage Centrifugal Pump application range

Applicable to industrial and urban water supply and drainage, high-rise building pressurized water supply, garden sprinkler irrigation, fire booster, long-distance water supply, heating, bathroom and other cold and warm water circulation pressurization and equipment support, especially suitable for small boiler water supply

D type series multistage centrifugal pump technical parameters

Flow rate: 6.3-300m3/h;

Head: 13-650m;

Power: 2.2-400KW;

Speed: 1450-2950r/min;

Caliber: φ50-φ200;

Temperature range: ≤105 °C;

Working pressure: ≤3.0Mpa.

D type series multistage centrifugal pump model meaning





D-series multi-stage centrifugal pump product structure description

The D-series multi-stage centrifugal pump is multi-stage segmented type. The suction port is located on the inlet section and is horizontal, and the discharge port is vertically upward on the water section. The lift head can increase or decrease the number of pump stages according to the needs of use. Whether the pump is assembled well or not has a great influence on the performance, especially the outlet of each impeller and the entrance and exit center of the guide vane. The slight deviation will reduce the flow of the pump and the efficiency of the lift will be poor. Therefore, it is necessary to pay attention to the inspection and assembly. .

The main components of the D-type multi-stage centrifugal pump are: inlet section, middle section, outlet section, impeller, guide vane flap, outlet section guide vane, shaft, seal ring, balance ring, bushing, tail cap and bearing body. The inlet section, the middle section, the vane baffle, the outlet section guide vane, the outlet section and the tail cap are all made of cast iron, which together form the working chamber of the pump. The impeller is made of high-quality cast iron, with blades inside, and the liquid enters in one side in the axial direction. Because the impeller is subjected to different pressures before and after, there is bound to be an axial force. This axial force is borne by the balance disc, and the static balance test is carried out during the manufacture of the impeller. . The shaft is made of high-quality carbon steel with an impeller in the middle and is fixed to the shaft with a key, bushing and bushing nut. One end of the shaft is fitted with a coupling member that is directly connected to the motor. The sealing ring is made of cast iron to prevent the high-pressure water of the pump from leaking back into the water inlet part, and is fixed on the water inlet section and the middle section respectively, which is a wearing part, and can be replaced by spare parts after being worn. The balance ring is made of cast iron and is fixed on the water outlet section. It is combined with the balance to form a balancing device. The balance disc is made of wear-resistant cast iron and is mounted on the shaft between the water outlet section and the tail cover to balance the axial force. The bushing is made of cast iron and is located at the packing chamber. It is used as a fixed impeller and protects the pump shaft. It is a wearing part and can be replaced with spare parts after wear. The bearings are single row radial ball bearings lubricated with calcium based grease. The packing acts as a seal to prevent air from entering and a large amount of liquid from leaking out. The packing seal is composed of a packing chamber on the inlet section and the tail cap, a packing gland, a packing ring and a packing, and a small amount of high-pressure water flows into the packing chamber to function as a water seal. The tightness of the packing must be appropriate, not too tight or too loose, and the liquid can be oozing one drop at a time. If the packing is too tight, the sleeve is prone to heat and consumes power. The packing is too loose and the efficiency of the pump is reduced due to fluid loss.

D type series multi-stage centrifugal pump product features

1. Advanced hydraulic model, high efficiency and wide performance range.

2. The pump runs smoothly and the noise is low.

3. The shaft seal adopts soft packing seal or mechanical seal. The seal is safe and reliable, the structure is simple, and the maintenance is convenient and quick.

4. The shaft is a full-sealed structure, ensuring that it does not come into contact with the medium, does not rust, and has a long service life.

Looking for ideal Multistage Centrifugal Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the D Type Series Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of D-series Multi-stage Centrifugal Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Multistage Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei