Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mehrstufige Pumpe > DL vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe

DL vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe
DL vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe
DL vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe
DL vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe
DL vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe

DL vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-088

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkiste

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump 4

Übersicht über die vertikale mehrstufige DL-Kreiselpumpe

DL vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe ist ein neues Produkt, das von unserem Unternehmen gemäß Chinas Hochhaus-Wasserversorgung und -ableitung und GB6245-98-Standard des National Fire Protection Bureau entwickelt wurde. Dieser Pumpentyp ist hocheffizient, da er ein ausgezeichnetes Hydraulikmodell mit hohem Wirkungsgrad und Energieeinsparung verwendet. Das Leistungsspektrum ist breit und die Anwendungsanforderungen werden besser erfüllt. Zusätzlich nimmt die Pumpe vertikale und segmentierte Struktur an und der Betrieb ist sicher, beständig, langlebig, die kleine Bodenfläche, die für sichere Wartung bequem ist. . Die vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe DL ist ein Hydraulikmodell der vom Staat empfohlenen IS-Pumpe für energiesparende Produkte mit hohem Wirkungsgrad. Es ist eine vertikale mehrstufige Mehrsegmentstruktur. Die Schraube klemmt den Einlassabschnitt, den Mittelabschnitt und den Auslassabschnitt in einem Körper. Jede Stufe der Pumpe ist mit einem Flügelrad und einer Wasserleitschaufel ausgestattet. Die Axialkraft wird durch die hydraulische Ausgleichsmethode gelöst und die verbleibende Axialkraft vom Kugellager aufgenommen und mit Fett geschmiert. Die Wellendichtung besteht aus einer weichen Packung oder einer Gleitringdichtung. Das Produkt erfüllt die Norm JB / T2727-93 "Vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe Typ und grundlegende Parameter", hauptsächlich zum Absaugen von verdünntem, sauberem, nicht korrosivem, nicht explosivem sauberem Wasser und ähnlichen physikalisch-chemischen Eigenschaften wie Wasser ohne feste Partikel oder eine Faserflüssigkeit . Die Produkte des Unternehmens werden alle per Computer entworfen und optimiert. Das Unternehmen verfügt über starke technische Stärke, reiche Produktionserfahrung und perfekte Testmethoden, um die Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit der Produktqualität zu gewährleisten.

Anwendungsbereich der vertikalen mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpe Typ DL

Es wird häufig im Brandschutz, in der Hauswasserversorgung, in der Zirkulation von Klimaanlagen und im Kühlwassertransport in Hochhäusern eingesetzt.

Produktmerkmale der vertikalen mehrstufigen DL-Kreiselpumpe

1. Vorgerücktes hydraulisches Modell: hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und breiter Leistungsbereich.

2. Die Struktur ist neu und der Betrieb ist zuverlässig: Die Auswuchttrommel ist beseitigt und die Axialkraft ist hydraulisch ausgeglichen, was das Problem vollständig löst, dass die Auswuchttrommel leicht zu rosten, leicht zu beißen und leicht zu tragen ist, und Betrieb ist zuverlässiger.

3, weniger Betrieb, Wartungskosten: die Verwendung von hochwertigen Gleitringdichtungen, verschleißfest, keine Leckage, lange Lebensdauer, niedrige Ausfallrate, mit weniger Betriebs- und Wartungskosten.

4. Laufruhe und Geräuscharmut: Mit dem langsam laufenden Motor läuft die Pumpe ruhig und die Geräuschentwicklung ist geringer.

5, vertikale Struktur, geringer Platzbedarf.

Technische Parameter der vertikalen mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpe DL

Durchflussrate: 4,2-504 m3 / h;

Kopf: 24-240 m;

Leistung: 1,5-450kw;

Geschwindigkeit: 1480 U / min;

Kaliber: φ40 - φ250;

Temperaturbereich: 0- + 90 ° C;

Arbeitsdruck: ≤2.4Mpa.

Produkteinführung der vertikalen mehrstufigen DL-Kreiselpumpe

Die vertikale mehrstufige DL, DLR-Kreiselpumpe ist eine neue mehrstufige Pumpe, die von Yangzijiang Pump Co., Ltd. gemäß den aktuellen Anforderungen des Hochhauswasserversorgungsmarkts und den Leistungsanforderungen der National Fire Bureau GB 6245 "für Feuerlöschpumpen entwickelt wurde Testmethoden". Vertikale mehrstufige DL-Kreiselpumpen dienen zum Fördern von Medien, die frei von harten Partikeln sind und ähnliche physikalisch-chemische Eigenschaften wie Wasser haben. Der Durchflussbereich beträgt 5 bis 360 m3 / h, der Hubbereich 22 bis 300 m, die Stützleistung 1,5 bis 220 kW und der Öffnungsbereich 40 bis 200 m. Der Auslass derselben Pumpe kann auf 1 bis 5 Auslässe eingestellt werden, und die niedrige Drehzahl beträgt n = 1450 U / min.

Modellbedeutung der vertikalen mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpe DL

Zum Beispiel: 80 DL (DLR) × 4

80-Pumpen-Sauganschluss Nenndurchmesser (mm)

DL-vertikale mehrstufige segmentierte Kreiselpumpe

DLR-vertikale mehrstufige segmentierte Heißwasser-Kreiselpumpe

4-Pumpen-Serie

Verwendungsbedingungen für vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpen vom Typ DL

1. Das verwendete Medium sollte ähnlich wie Wasser sein, eine kinematische Viskosität von <150 mm2 / s aufweisen und keine harten Partikel und keine korrosiven Eigenschaften aufweisen.

2. Die Höhe der vertikalen mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpe DL beträgt <1000 Meter. Wenn es die Zeit überschreitet, sollte es in Ordnung gebracht werden, damit die Fabrik Ihnen zuverlässigere Produkte liefern kann;

3, die Mediumgebrauchstemperatur -15 ° C ~ 120 ° C;

4. Der Arbeitsdruck des großen Systems beträgt ≤2,5 MPa;

5. Die Umgebungstemperatur sollte unter 40 ° C und die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit unter 95% liegen.

Produktmerkmale der vertikalen mehrstufigen DL-Kreiselpumpe

DL vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe nimmt inländische ausgezeichnete hocheffiziente und energiesparende Hydraulikmodell mit hohem Wirkungsgrad, glatten Leistungskurven und großem Betriebsbereich in Übereinstimmung mit den einschlägigen Vorschriften der Feuerwehr, um die Bedürfnisse der verschiedenen Benutzer zu erfüllen ; Vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe DL Sie nimmt eine vertikale Schnittstruktur an und bietet die Vorteile eines stabilen Betriebs, geringen Geräuschpegels, langer Lebensdauer, weniger Stellfläche, bequemer Installation und Wartung.

Hauptanwendung der vertikalen mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpe DL

Die vertikale mehrstufige Kreiselpumpe DL wird hauptsächlich für die Wasserversorgung von Hochhäusern, die Wasserversorgung bei der Brandbekämpfung mit konstantem Druck, das automatische Sprühwasser, die automatische Wasservorhangwasserversorgung usw. verwendet. Sie kann auch für die Wasserversorgung und Entwässerung von Fabriken verwendet werden Minen, Fernwasserversorgung und verschiedene Ausrüstungen. Verschiedene Produktionswässer usw. Die Medientemperatur der DL-Vertikalkreiselpumpe überschreitet nicht 80 ° C und die Medientemperatur der DLR-Vertikalkreiselpumpe überschreitet nicht 120 ° C.

Produktgruppe : Mehrstufige Pumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:+8613171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Multistage Pump > DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump
DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump
DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump
DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump
DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-088

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump 4

Overview of DL Vertical Multistage Centrifugal Pump

DL vertical multi-stage centrifugal pump is a new product developed by our company according to China's high-rise building water supply and drainage and GB6245-98 standard of the National Fire Protection Bureau. This type of pump is highly efficient because it adopts an excellent hydraulic model with high efficiency and energy saving. The performance range is wide, and the user's use requirements are better met. In addition, the pump adopts vertical and segmented structure, and the operation is safe, stable, long life, small floor space, convenient for safe maintenance. . The DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump is a hydraulic model of the IS-type pump recommended by the state for high-efficiency energy-saving products. It is a vertical multi-stage multi-segment structure. The screw clamps the inlet section, the middle section and the outlet section into one body. Each stage of the pump is equipped with an impeller and a water guide vane. The axial force is solved by the hydraulic balance method, and the residual axial force is received by the ball bearing and lubricated with grease. The shaft seal is made of soft packing or mechanical seal. The product implements JB/T2727-93 "Vertical multistage centrifugal pump type and basic parameters" standard, mainly for sucking diluted, clean, non-corrosive, non-explosive clean water and physicochemical properties similar to water without solid particles Or a liquid of fiber. The company's products are all designed and optimized by computer. The company has strong technical strength, rich production experience and perfect testing methods to ensure the stability and reliability of product quality.

DL type vertical multistage centrifugal pump application range

It is widely used in fire protection, domestic water supply, and air conditioning unit circulation and cooling water transportation in high-rise buildings.

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump product features

1. Advanced hydraulic model: high efficiency and wide performance range.

2. The structure is novel and the operation is reliable: the balance drum is eliminated, and the axial force is hydraulically balanced, which completely solves the problem that the balance drum is easy to rust, easy to bite and easy to wear, and the operation is more reliable.

3, less operation, maintenance costs: the use of high-quality mechanical seals, wear-resistant, no leakage, long service life, low failure rate, with less operating and maintenance costs.

4. Smooth operation and low noise: The low-speed motor is used to make the pump run smoothly and the noise is lower.

5, vertical structure, small footprint.

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump technical parameters

Flow rate: 4.2-504m3/h;

Head: 24-240m;

Power: 1.5-450kw;

Speed: 1480r/min;

Caliber: φ40-φ250;

Temperature range: 0-+90 °C;

Working pressure: ≤2.4Mpa.

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump product introduction

DL, DLR vertical multistage centrifugal pump is a new multi-stage pump developed by Yangzijiang Pump Co., Ltd. according to the actual needs of the high-rise building water supply market and the National Fire Bureau GB 6245 "Fire Pump Performance Requirements and Test Methods". DL vertical multistage centrifugal pumps are used to transport media that are free of hard particles and have similar physicochemical properties to water. The flow range is 5 to 360 m3/h, the lift range is 22 to 300 m, the supporting power range is 1.5 to 220 KW, and the aperture range is φ40 to φ200 m. The outlet of the same pump can be set to 1 to 5 outlets, and the low speed is n=1450r/min.

Model meaning of DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

For example: 80DL (DLR) × 4

80-pump suction port nominal diameter (mm)

DL-vertical multi-stage segmented centrifugal pump

DLR-vertical multi-stage segmented hot water centrifugal pump

4-pump series

DL type vertical multistage centrifugal pump use conditions

1. The medium used should be similar to water, with a kinematic viscosity <150mm2/s, and no hard particles, no corrosive properties;

2. The altitude of the DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump is <1000 meters. When it exceeds the time, it should be put in order, so that the factory can provide you with more reliable products;

3, the medium use temperature -15 ° C ~ 120 ° C;

4. The working pressure of the large system is ≤2.5MPa;

5. The ambient temperature should be lower than 40 °C and the relative humidity should be lower than 95%.

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump product features

DL vertical multi-stage centrifugal pump adopts domestic excellent high-efficiency and energy-saving hydraulic model, with high efficiency, smooth performance curve and wide operating range, in line with the relevant regulations of the fire department, to meet the needs of different users; DL vertical multi-stage centrifugal pump It adopts vertical sectional structure and has the advantages of stable operation, low noise, long service life, less floor space, convenient installation and maintenance.

Main use of DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump is mainly used for high-rise building life water supply, fire-fighting constant pressure water supply, automatic spray water, automatic water curtain water supply, etc. It can also be used for water supply and drainage of factories and mines, long-distance water supply, and various equipments. Various production process waters, etc. The medium temperature of the DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump does not exceed 80 °C, and the medium temperature of the DLR vertical multistage centrifugal pump does not exceed 120 °C.

Looking for ideal High Quality Multistage Pumps Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Multi-stage Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of DL DLR Multistage Centrifugal Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Multistage Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei