Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à plusieurs étages > Pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

Pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL
Pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL
Pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL
Pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL
Pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

Pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: BODA-088

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: boite en bois

    productivité: 500

    marque: BODA

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    Certificats : ISO9901

    Code SH: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump 4

Aperçu de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

La pompe centrifuge à étages multiples DL verticale est un nouveau produit mis au point par notre société conformément au système chinois d’alimentation en eau et de drainage des immeubles de grande hauteur et au standard GB6245-98 de la National Fire Protection Bureau. Ce type de pompe est très efficace car il adopte un excellent modèle hydraulique à haute efficacité et économie d’énergie. La plage de performances est large et les exigences d'utilisation de l'utilisateur sont mieux remplies. En outre, la pompe adopte une structure verticale et segmentée et son fonctionnement est sûr, stable, longue durée de vie, petit espace au sol, pratique pour un entretien en toute sécurité. . La pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL est un modèle hydraulique de la pompe de type IS recommandée par l'État pour les produits à haute efficacité énergétique. Il s’agit d’une structure verticale à plusieurs étages et à plusieurs segments. La vis serre la section d'entrée, la section centrale et la section de sortie dans un seul corps. Chaque étage de la pompe est équipé d'une turbine et d'une aube de guidage de l'eau. La force axiale est résolue par la méthode de l'équilibrage hydraulique, et la force axiale résiduelle est reçue par le roulement à billes et lubrifiée à la graisse. Le joint d’arbre est constitué d’un joint souple ou d’un joint mécanique. Le produit est conforme à la norme JB / T2727-93 "Type de pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale et paramètres de base", principalement pour aspirer de l'eau pure diluée, propre, non corrosive, non explosive et des propriétés physicochimiques similaires à l'eau sans particules solides Ou un liquide de fibre . Les produits de la société sont tous conçus et optimisés par ordinateur. La société jouit d'une grande force technique, d'une riche expérience de production et de méthodes de test parfaites pour assurer la stabilité et la fiabilité de la qualité du produit.

Domaine d'application de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale de type DL

Il est largement utilisé dans les domaines de la protection incendie, de l’alimentation en eau domestique et de la circulation des appareils de climatisation et du transport de l’eau de refroidissement dans les immeubles de grande hauteur.

Caractéristiques de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

1. Modèle hydraulique avancé: rendement élevé et large plage de performances.

2. La structure est nouvelle et le fonctionnement fiable: le tambour d'équilibrage est éliminé et la force axiale équilibrée hydrauliquement, ce qui résout complètement le problème que le tambour d'équilibrage est facile à rouiller, facile à mordre et à porter, et l'opération est plus fiable.

3, moins d’opération, coûts de maintenance: utilisation de garnitures mécaniques de haute qualité, résistantes à l’usure, sans fuite, longue durée de vie, faible taux d’échec, avec moins de coûts d’exploitation et de maintenance.

4. Fonctionnement fluide et faible bruit: le moteur à basse vitesse est utilisé pour faire fonctionner la pompe sans à-coups et le bruit est plus faible.

5, structure verticale, faible encombrement.

Paramètres techniques de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

Débit: 4,2-504m3 / h;

Tête: 24-240m;

Puissance: 1.5-450kw;

Vitesse: 1480 tr / min;

Calibre: φ40-250;

Plage de température: 0- + 90 ° C;

Pression de travail: ≤2.4Mpa.

Introduction du produit de pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

La pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL, DLR est une nouvelle pompe à plusieurs étages mise au point par Yangzijiang Pump Co., Ltd., en fonction des besoins réels du marché de l’alimentation en eau des bâtiments et du bureau national de lutte contre les incendies GB 6245 Méthodes d'essai". Les pompes centrifuges multicellulaires verticales DL sont utilisées pour transporter des milieux exempts de particules dures et ayant des propriétés physicochimiques similaires à celles de l’eau. La plage de débit est de 5 à 360 m3 / h, la plage de levage de 22 à 300 m, la plage de puissance de soutien de 1,5 à 220 KW et la plage d’ouverture de 40 à 200 m. La sortie de la même pompe peut être réglée sur 1 à 5 sorties et la vitesse lente est n = 1 450 tr / min.

Signification de modèle de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

Par exemple: 80DL (DLR) × 4

Diamètre nominal de l'orifice d'aspiration de 80 pompes (mm)

Pompe centrifuge segmentée à plusieurs étages DL-verticale

Pompe centrifuge à eau chaude segmentée multi-étages DLR-verticale

Série 4 pompes

Conditions d'utilisation de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale de type DL

1. Le milieu utilisé doit être similaire à l'eau, avec une viscosité cinématique <150 mm2 / s, et sans particules dures, ni propriétés corrosives.

2. L'altitude de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL est <1000 mètres. Quand cela dépasse le temps, il faut le mettre en ordre, afin que l'usine puisse vous fournir des produits plus fiables;

3, la température d'utilisation moyenne -15 ° C ~ 120 ° C;

4. La pression de travail du grand système est ≤2,5MPa;

5. La température ambiante devrait être inférieure à 40 ° C et l'humidité relative inférieure à 95%.

Caractéristiques de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

La pompe centrifuge à étages multiples DL verticale adopte un excellent modèle hydraulique domestique à haute efficacité et à économie d'énergie, avec une efficacité élevée, une courbe de performance lisse et une large plage de fonctionnement, conformément aux réglementations pertinentes du service d'incendie, pour répondre aux besoins de différents utilisateurs ; Pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL Elle adopte une structure en coupe verticale et présente les avantages d’un fonctionnement stable, d’une faible durée de vie, d'une longue durée de vie, d'un espace au sol réduit, d'une installation et d'un entretien pratiques.

Utilisation principale de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL

La pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL est principalement utilisée pour l’alimentation en eau des bâtiments, l’alimentation en eau à pression constante, l’eau de pulvérisation automatique, l’alimentation en eau pour les rideaux d’eau, etc. Elle peut également être utilisée pour l’alimentation en eau et le drainage des usines. mines, approvisionnement en eau à longue distance et divers équipements. Diverses eaux de processus de production, etc. La température moyenne de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DL ne dépasse pas 80 ° C et la température moyenne de la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale DLR ne dépasse pas 120 ° C.

Groupes de Produits : Pompe à plusieurs étages

Envoyer Une Demande

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-mail :

sales@bodapump.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Portable:13171564759

E-mail :sales@bodapump.com

Adresse De Compagnie:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Multistage Pump > DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump
DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump
DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump
DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump
DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-088

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump 4

Overview of DL Vertical Multistage Centrifugal Pump

DL vertical multi-stage centrifugal pump is a new product developed by our company according to China's high-rise building water supply and drainage and GB6245-98 standard of the National Fire Protection Bureau. This type of pump is highly efficient because it adopts an excellent hydraulic model with high efficiency and energy saving. The performance range is wide, and the user's use requirements are better met. In addition, the pump adopts vertical and segmented structure, and the operation is safe, stable, long life, small floor space, convenient for safe maintenance. . The DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump is a hydraulic model of the IS-type pump recommended by the state for high-efficiency energy-saving products. It is a vertical multi-stage multi-segment structure. The screw clamps the inlet section, the middle section and the outlet section into one body. Each stage of the pump is equipped with an impeller and a water guide vane. The axial force is solved by the hydraulic balance method, and the residual axial force is received by the ball bearing and lubricated with grease. The shaft seal is made of soft packing or mechanical seal. The product implements JB/T2727-93 "Vertical multistage centrifugal pump type and basic parameters" standard, mainly for sucking diluted, clean, non-corrosive, non-explosive clean water and physicochemical properties similar to water without solid particles Or a liquid of fiber. The company's products are all designed and optimized by computer. The company has strong technical strength, rich production experience and perfect testing methods to ensure the stability and reliability of product quality.

DL type vertical multistage centrifugal pump application range

It is widely used in fire protection, domestic water supply, and air conditioning unit circulation and cooling water transportation in high-rise buildings.

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump product features

1. Advanced hydraulic model: high efficiency and wide performance range.

2. The structure is novel and the operation is reliable: the balance drum is eliminated, and the axial force is hydraulically balanced, which completely solves the problem that the balance drum is easy to rust, easy to bite and easy to wear, and the operation is more reliable.

3, less operation, maintenance costs: the use of high-quality mechanical seals, wear-resistant, no leakage, long service life, low failure rate, with less operating and maintenance costs.

4. Smooth operation and low noise: The low-speed motor is used to make the pump run smoothly and the noise is lower.

5, vertical structure, small footprint.

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump technical parameters

Flow rate: 4.2-504m3/h;

Head: 24-240m;

Power: 1.5-450kw;

Speed: 1480r/min;

Caliber: φ40-φ250;

Temperature range: 0-+90 °C;

Working pressure: ≤2.4Mpa.

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump product introduction

DL, DLR vertical multistage centrifugal pump is a new multi-stage pump developed by Yangzijiang Pump Co., Ltd. according to the actual needs of the high-rise building water supply market and the National Fire Bureau GB 6245 "Fire Pump Performance Requirements and Test Methods". DL vertical multistage centrifugal pumps are used to transport media that are free of hard particles and have similar physicochemical properties to water. The flow range is 5 to 360 m3/h, the lift range is 22 to 300 m, the supporting power range is 1.5 to 220 KW, and the aperture range is φ40 to φ200 m. The outlet of the same pump can be set to 1 to 5 outlets, and the low speed is n=1450r/min.

Model meaning of DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

For example: 80DL (DLR) × 4

80-pump suction port nominal diameter (mm)

DL-vertical multi-stage segmented centrifugal pump

DLR-vertical multi-stage segmented hot water centrifugal pump

4-pump series

DL type vertical multistage centrifugal pump use conditions

1. The medium used should be similar to water, with a kinematic viscosity <150mm2/s, and no hard particles, no corrosive properties;

2. The altitude of the DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump is <1000 meters. When it exceeds the time, it should be put in order, so that the factory can provide you with more reliable products;

3, the medium use temperature -15 ° C ~ 120 ° C;

4. The working pressure of the large system is ≤2.5MPa;

5. The ambient temperature should be lower than 40 °C and the relative humidity should be lower than 95%.

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump product features

DL vertical multi-stage centrifugal pump adopts domestic excellent high-efficiency and energy-saving hydraulic model, with high efficiency, smooth performance curve and wide operating range, in line with the relevant regulations of the fire department, to meet the needs of different users; DL vertical multi-stage centrifugal pump It adopts vertical sectional structure and has the advantages of stable operation, low noise, long service life, less floor space, convenient installation and maintenance.

Main use of DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump

DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump is mainly used for high-rise building life water supply, fire-fighting constant pressure water supply, automatic spray water, automatic water curtain water supply, etc. It can also be used for water supply and drainage of factories and mines, long-distance water supply, and various equipments. Various production process waters, etc. The medium temperature of the DL vertical multistage centrifugal pump does not exceed 80 °C, and the medium temperature of the DLR vertical multistage centrifugal pump does not exceed 120 °C.

Looking for ideal High Quality Multistage Pumps Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Multi-stage Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of DL DLR Multistage Centrifugal Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Multistage Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei