Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Pipeline-Pumpe > Vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe der Serie ISG

Vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe der Serie ISG
Vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe der Serie ISG
Vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe der Serie ISG
Vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe der Serie ISG
Vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe der Serie ISG

Vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe der Serie ISG

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-075

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkiste

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung


ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump vertical centrifugal pump 2



Typbedeutung der vertikalen Rohrkreiselpumpe ISG

Produktmerkmale der vertikalen Rohrkreiselpumpe ISG

1. Die ISG-Pumpe ist eine vertikale Struktur mit dem gleichen Durchmesser von Einlass und Auslass und sie sind auf der gleichen Mittellinie installiert. Sie können wie ein Ventil in die Rohrleitung eingebaut werden. Die Form ist kompakt und schön, die Grundfläche ist klein und die Bauinvestition ist gering, wie zum Beispiel der Schutz. Die Abdeckung kann im Freien platziert werden.

2. Das Laufrad ist direkt an der Verlängerungswelle des Motors befestigt. Die axiale Abmessung ist kurz und der Aufbau ist kompakt. Die Pumpen- und Motorlager sind angemessen angeordnet, wodurch die durch den Pumpenbetrieb erzeugten radialen und axialen Belastungen effektiv ausgeglichen werden können, wodurch eine ausgeglichene Vibration der Pumpe sichergestellt wird. Das Geräusch ist sehr gering.

3. Die Wellendichtung nimmt Gleitringdichtung oder Gleitringdichtungskombination an. Es nimmt importierten Titanlegierungsdichtungsring, mittelgroße hochtemperaturbeständige Gleitringdichtung und hartes Legierungsmaterial, verschleißfeste Dichtung an, die effektiv die Nutzungsdauer der Gleitringdichtung erhöhen kann.

4, Installation und Wartung ist bequem, keine Notwendigkeit, das Rohrleitungssystem zu demontieren, solange die Pumpenverbindungsmutter entfernt wird, um alle Rotorkomponenten zu extrahieren.

5. Die Reihen- und Parallelbetriebsarten der Pumpe können gemäß den Verwendungsanforderungen, dh dem Durchfluss und der Förderhöhe, übernommen werden.

6. Die vertikale und horizontale Installation der Pumpe kann gemäß den Anforderungen der Rohrleitungsanordnung verwendet werden.

Hauptanwendung der vertikalen Rohrkreiselpumpe ISG

1. ISG vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe zum Fördern von sauberem Wasser und anderen Flüssigkeiten mit ähnlichen physikalischen und chemischen Eigenschaften wie sauberes Wasser. Es ist geeignet für industrielle und städtische Wasserversorgung und Entwässerung, Hochhaus-Druckwasserversorgung, Gartenbewässerung, Brandbekämpfung, Ferntransport, Heiz- und Kühlkreislauf, Bad und andere Kalt- und Warmwasserkreisläufe, Druckbeaufschlagung und entsprechende Ausrüstung. die Gebrauchstemperatur T <80 ° C.

2. Die vertikale Wärmepumpe IRG eignet sich für metallurgische, chemische, Textil-, Holzverarbeitungs-, Papierherstellungs-, Hochtemperatur-Heißwasser-Druckkesselumwälzung in Hotels, Badezimmern, Hotels usw. sowie für Pumpen für die städtische Wohnungsheizung und -umwälzung. mit einer Temperatur unter 120 ° C.

3. Die vertikale Hochtemperatur-Kreiselpumpe GRG wird häufig eingesetzt in: Energie-, Metallurgie-, Chemie-, Textil-, Papierherstellungs-, Heißwasser-Druckumwälzung von Kesseln, Hotels, Badezimmern, Hotels usw. sowie städtischen Wohnungsheizkreiselpumpen. bei Temperaturen unter 240 ° C.

4. IHG vertikale Edelstahl-Rohrkreiselpumpe zum Fördern von Flüssigkeiten ohne feste Partikel, korrosiv und viskositätsähnlich wie Wasser, geeignet für die Bereiche Erdöl, Chemie, Metallurgie, Elektrizität, Papier, Lebensmittel, Pharmazie und synthetische Fasern. Die Temperatur beträgt -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C.

5. Pipeline-Ölpumpe vom Typ YG zum Fördern von Erdölprodukten wie Benzin, Kerosin und Dieselöl. Die Temperatur des zu transportierenden Mediums beträgt -20 ° C ~ + 120 ° C.

6. IHGB vertikale explosionsgeschützte chemische Edelstahlkreiselpumpe, geeignet zum Fördern brennbarer chemischer Flüssigkeiten.

7. Die vertikalen Niedergeschwindigkeitskreiselpumpen ISGD, IRGD, GRGD, IHGH, YGD und IHGBD eignen sich für Situationen, in denen die Umgebungsgeräuschanforderungen gering sind und Klimaanlagenzyklen auftreten.

Einsatzbedingungen der vertikalen Rohrkreiselpumpe vom Typ ISG

1. Saugdruck ≤ 1,0 MPa oder hoher Arbeitsdruck des Pumpensystems ≤ 1,6 MPa, dh Pumpensaugdruck + Pumpenkopf ≤ 1,6 MPa, statischer Pumpendruck-Testdruck beträgt 2,5 MPa. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den Arbeitsdruck des Systems an. Wenn der Arbeitsdruck des Pumpensystems größer als 1,6 MPa ist, muss er zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung separat abgelegt werden. Zur Herstellung werden die Überstromkomponenten und der Kupplungsteil der Pumpe aus Stahlguss hergestellt.

2. Umgebungstemperatur <40 ° C, relative Luftfeuchtigkeit <95%.

3. Das Volumen der festen Partikel im zu transportierenden Medium überschreitet nicht 0,1% des Einheitsvolumens und die Partikelgröße beträgt <0,2 mm.

Hinweis: Wenn das Medium mit feinen Partikeln verwendet wird, geben Sie dies bitte bei der Bestellung an, damit eine verschleißfeste Gleitringdichtung verwendet wird.


Produktgruppe : Pipeline-Pumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Pipeline Pump > ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-075

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description


ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump vertical centrifugal pump 2



Type meaning of ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump product features

1. The ISG pump is a vertical structure with the same diameter of the inlet and outlet, and they are installed on the same center line. They can be installed in the pipeline like a valve. The shape is compact and beautiful, the floor space is small, and the construction investment is low, such as protection. The cover can be placed outdoors.

2. The impeller is directly attached to the extension shaft of the motor. The axial dimension is short and the structure is compact. The pump and motor bearings are arranged reasonably, which can effectively balance the radial and axial loads generated by the pump operation, thus ensuring the balanced vibration of the pump. The noise is very low.

3. The shaft seal adopts mechanical seal or mechanical seal combination. It adopts imported titanium alloy seal ring, medium-sized high temperature resistant mechanical seal and hard alloy material, wear-resistant seal, which can effectively increase the service life of mechanical seal.

4, installation and maintenance is convenient, no need to dismantle the pipeline system, as long as the pump joint nut is removed to extract all the rotor components.

5. The series and parallel operation modes of the pump can be adopted according to the requirements of use, that is, the flow and the head.

6. The vertical and horizontal installation of the pump can be used according to the requirements of the pipeline arrangement.

Main use of ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

1. ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump for conveying clean water and other liquids with physical and chemical properties similar to clean water. It is suitable for industrial and urban water supply and drainage, high-rise building pressurized water supply, garden sprinkler irrigation, fire boosting, long-distance transportation, Heating and cooling cycle, bathroom and other cold and warm water circulation pressurization and equipment matching, the use temperature T <80 °C.

2. IRG vertical heat pump is suitable for metallurgical, chemical, textile, wood processing, papermaking, high-temperature hot water pressurized circulation of boilers in hotels, bathrooms, hotels, etc., as well as pumps for urban housing heating and circulation, with a temperature below 120 °C.

3. GRG vertical high temperature centrifugal pump is widely used in: energy, metallurgy, chemical, textile, papermaking, high temperature hot water pressurized circulation of boilers, hotels, bathrooms, hotels, etc., as well as urban housing heating cycle pumps, using temperatures below 240 °C .

4. IHG vertical stainless steel pipeline centrifugal pump for conveying liquids without solid particles, corrosive and viscosity similar to water, suitable for petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, electric power, paper, food, pharmaceutical and synthetic fiber sectors. The temperature is -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C.

5. YG type pipeline oil pump for conveying petroleum products such as gasoline, kerosene and diesel oil. The temperature of the medium to be transported is -20 °C ~ + 120 °C.

6. IHGB vertical stainless steel explosion-proof Chemical Centrifugal Pump, suitable for conveying flammable chemical liquids.

7. ISGD, IRGD, GRGD, IHGH, YGD, IHGBD vertical low-speed centrifugal pumps are suitable for occasions where environmental noise requirements are low and air conditioning cycles.

ISG type vertical pipeline centrifugal pump use conditions

1. Suction pressure ≤1.0Mpa, or pump system high working pressure ≤1.6Mpa, ie pump suction pressure + pump head ≤1.6Mpa, pump static pressure test pressure is 2.5Mpa, please indicate system working pressure when ordering. When the working pressure of the pump system is greater than 1.6Mpa, it should be separately filed at the time of ordering. In order to manufacture, the overcurrent components and the coupling portion of the pump are made of cast steel.

2. Ambient temperature <40 ° C, relative humidity <95%.

3. The volume of solid particles in the medium to be transported does not exceed 0.1% of the unit volume, and the particle size is <0.2 mm.

Note: If the medium is used with fine particles, please specify when ordering so that a wear-resistant mechanical seal is used.


Looking for ideal Vertical Centrifugal Pumps Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vertical Pipeline Centrifugal Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of ISG Series Pipeline Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pipeline Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei