Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Трубопровод Насос > Трубопроводный насос типа SG

Трубопроводный насос типа SG
Трубопроводный насос типа SG
Трубопроводный насос типа SG
Трубопроводный насос типа SG
Трубопроводный насос типа SG

Трубопроводный насос типа SG

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: BODA-078

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

    производительность: 500

    марка: BODA

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 500

    Сертификаты : ISO9901

    Код ТН ВЭД: 4101201190

    Порт: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Описание продукта

SG type pipeline booster pump 3

Обзор дожимного насоса трубопровода типа SG

Трубопроводный насос типа SG - это новый насос, разработанный для транспортировки под давлением, а давление в трубопроводе слишком низкое. Он имеет большие преимущества перед текущим применением горизонтального центробежного насоса. Благодаря использованию усовершенствованных механических уплотнений вал двигателя непосредственно устанавливает рабочее колесо, поэтому он имеет высокую эффективность, низкое энергопотребление, компактную структуру, небольшие размеры, легкий вес, удобную отделку и т. Д. И может использоваться последовательно в соответствии с требования к напору и потоку.

1. Трубопроводный насос типа SG предназначен для подачи воды в многоэтажных зданиях под давлением, для орошения в садах, для воды в градирнях, для подачи воды на большие расстояния, для кондиционирования воздуха, охлаждения и промывки, для ванной и других систем циркуляции холодной и теплой воды. Температура использования ниже 80 ° C.

2. Трубопроводный насос горячей воды типа SGR подходит для высокотемпературного цикла повышения давления горячей воды в отопительной, котельной и других отраслях промышленности. Температура использования ниже 150 ° C.

3. Трубопроводный насос SGP из нержавеющей стали подходит для транспортировки продуктов питания, фармацевтики и виноделия. Агрессивные среды в процессе химической промышленности, температура использования ниже 100 ° C.

4. Взрывозащищенный трубопроводный насос серии SGB подходит для транспортировки неагрессивных жидкостей. Существуют подземное стационарное оборудование для метана или угольной шахты класса I и заводской класс IIA, класс IIB и другие промышленные площадки со взрывоопасными смесями в температурных группах T1, T2, T3 и T4. Температура использования ниже 80 ° C.

5. Антикоррозийный и взрывозащищенный трубопроводный насос серии SGPB предназначен для транспортировки химически агрессивных жидкостей, таких как химические, фармацевтические, нефтяные, пищевые, для национальной обороны и т. Д., С подземным оборудованием I для метана или угольной шахты и заводом IIA, IIB, температурные группы T1, T2, Другие промышленные площадки, где взрывоопасные смеси существуют в группах T3 и T4. Используйте температуру ниже 140 ° C.

Диапазон использования бустерного насоса типа SG

Диапазон расхода: 1,5 ~ 1200 м3 / ч

Диапазон головы: 5 ~ 125 м

Система высокого рабочего давления: ≤1.6Mpa

Температура среды: -15 ° C ~ +140 ° C

Температура окружающей среды: ≤ + 40 ° C

Трубопроводный насос типа SG

Трубопроводный бустерный насос должен подходить для высотных зданий, полива садовых опрыскивателей, повышения давления в трубопроводе, циркуляции горячей и холодной воды, транспортировки легковоспламеняющихся и взрывоопасных жидкостей и агрессивных жидкостей, а также различных котлов, систем водоснабжения, отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования, химического и нефтепроводного оборудования.

(1) Трубопроводный бустерный насос (холодная вода) подходит для подачи воды под давлением в высотных зданиях, для орошения в садовых спринклерах, для воды в градирнях, для подачи воды на большие расстояния, для промывки в холодильнике, в ванной и других системах циркуляции холодной и теплой воды. Температура использования ниже 80 ° C.

(2) Бустерный насос SGR для горячей воды подходит для цикла повышения температуры горячей воды в теплицах, котлах и других отраслях промышленности. Температура использования ниже 140 ° C.

(3) Вертикальный химический бустерный насос SGP - это трубопроводный насос из нержавеющей стали, который транспортирует агрессивные среды. Он подходит для использования в пищевой, фармацевтической, пивоваренной, химической и других отраслях промышленности. Температура использования ниже 100 ° C.

(4) Взрывозащищенный трубопроводный дожимной насос SGB подходит для транспортировки неагрессивных легковоспламеняющихся и взрывоопасных жидкостей из нефти и химических жидкостей. Температура использования ниже 80 ° C.

(5) Антикоррозийный и взрывозащищенный трубопроводный насос SGPB предназначен для транспортировки агрессивных легковоспламеняющихся и взрывоопасных жидкостей, таких как химические и химические жидкости. Температура использования ниже 140 ° C.


Группа Продуктов : Трубопровод Насос

Отправить Запрос

alisa

Ms. alisa

Электронная Почта:

sales@bodapump.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Мобильный Телефон:+8613171564759

Электронная Почта:sales@bodapump.com

Адрес Компании :North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Pipeline Pump > SG type pipeline booster pump

SG type pipeline booster pump
SG type pipeline booster pump
SG type pipeline booster pump
SG type pipeline booster pump
SG type pipeline booster pump

SG type pipeline booster pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-078

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

SG type pipeline booster pump 3

SG type pipeline booster pump overview

The SG type Pipeline Pump is a novel pump developed for pressurized conveying and solving the pipeline pressure is too low. It has great advantages over the current application of horizontal centrifugal pump. Due to the use of advanced mechanical seals, the motor shaft directly installs the impeller, so it has high efficiency, low power consumption, compact structure, small size, light weight, convenient decoration, etc., and can be used in series according to the head and flow requirements.

1. SG type pipeline pump is suitable for high-rise building pressurized water supply, garden sprinkler irrigation, cooling tower water, long-distance water delivery, air conditioning, refrigeration and flushing, bathroom and other cold and warm water circulation pressure. The use temperature is below 80 °C.

2. SGR type hot water pipeline pump is suitable for high temperature hot water pressurization cycle in heating, boiler and other industries. The use temperature is below 150 °C.

3. SGP Stainless Steel Pipeline Pump is suitable for conveying food, pharmaceutical and wine making. Corrosive media in the process of chemical industry, the use temperature is below 100 °C.

4. SGB series Explosion-Proof Pipeline Pump is suitable for transporting non-corrosive liquids. There are methane or coal mine underground fixed equipment class I and factory IIA, IIB grade, and other industrial sites with explosive mixtures in the temperature group T1, T2, T3 and T4. The use temperature is below 80 °C.

5. SGPB series anti-corrosion and explosion-proof pipeline pump is suitable for transporting chemical corrosive liquids such as chemical, pharmaceutical, petroleum, food, national defense, etc., with methane or coal mine underground equipment I and factory IIA, IIB, temperature group T1, T2, Other industrial sites where explosive mixtures exist in the T3 and T4 groups. Use temperature below 140 °C.

SG type pipeline booster pump use range

Flow range: 1.5~1200m3/h

Head range: 5~125m

System high working pressure: ≤1.6Mpa

Medium temperature: -15 ° C ~ +140 ° C

Ambient temperature: ≤ +40 ° C

SG type pipeline booster pump

Pipeline booster pump should be suitable for high-rise buildings, garden sprinkler irrigation, pipeline pressurization, hot and cold water circulation, flammable and explosive liquids and corrosive liquid transportation and various boilers, water supply, HVAC, chemical and petroleum pipeline equipment.

(1) Pipeline booster pump (cold water) is suitable for pressurized water supply in high-rise buildings, garden sprinkler irrigation, cooling tower water, long-distance water delivery, refrigeration flushing, bathroom and other cold and warm water circulation pressure. The use temperature is below 80 °C.

(2) SGR hot water booster pump is suitable for high temperature hot water pressurization cycle in greenhouses, boilers and other industries. The use temperature is below 140 °C.

(3) SGP vertical chemical booster pump is a stainless steel pipeline pump that transports corrosive media. It is suitable for use in the process of food, pharmaceutical, brewing, chemical and other industries. The use temperature is below 100 °C.

(4) SGB explosion-proof pipeline booster pump is suitable for the transportation of non-corrosive flammable and explosive liquids of petroleum and chemical liquids. The use temperature is below 80 °C.

(5) SGPB anti-corrosion and explosion-proof pipeline pump is suitable for the transportation of corrosive flammable and explosive liquids such as chemical and chemical liquids. The use temperature is below 140 °C.


Looking for ideal Pipeline Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pipeline Booster Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Centrifugal Slurry Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pipeline Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei