Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd. مضخة ISG أحادية الطور,مضخة طرد مركزي أحادية الطور,مضخة الطرد المركزي للأنبوب العمودي
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة خط أنابيب > ISG مضخة شفط خط أنابيب عمودية واحدة

ISG مضخة شفط خط أنابيب عمودية واحدة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BODA-085

Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي

إنتاجية: 500

علامة تجارية: بودا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

الشهادات: ISO9901

رمز النظام المنسق: 4101201190

ميناء: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump vertical centrifugal pump 4


مضخة الطرد المركزي العمودية أحادية المرحلة نظرة عامة

تعتبر مضخة الطرد المركزي ذات الأنابيب أحادية الطور من سلسلة ISG هي الطاقم العلمي والتقني في الوحدة. يختار خبير مضخة المياه في الأمم المتحدة النموذج الهيدروليكي الممتاز المحلي ، ويعتمد معايير الأداء لمضخة الطرد المركزي من نوع IS ، ويقوم بتصميم مزيج ذكي على أساس المضخة العمودية العامة. في الوقت نفسه ، وفقا لدرجة حرارة الاستخدام والمتوسطة وغيرها من مختلف على أساس نوع LSG ، وتطبيق الماء الساخن ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، مضخة الكيميائية المسببة للتآكل ، ومضخة النفط. تتمتع هذه السلسلة من المنتجات بمزايا الكفاءة العالية والضوضاء المنخفضة والأداء الموثوق.

ميزات منتج مضخة الطرد المركزي العمودية أحادية الطور

1. مضخة المياه النظيفة ذات هيكل عمودي ، ويكون المدخل والمخرج بنفس القطر ، ويقعان في نفس خط الوسط. يمكن تثبيتها في خط الأنابيب مثل الصمام. الشكل مضغوط وجميل ، ومساحة الأرضية صغيرة ، والاستثمار في البناء منخفض ، مثل إضافة غطاء واقي. ويمكن استخدامه في الهواء الطلق.

2. يتم تثبيت المكره لمضخة المياه النظيفة مباشرة على عمود التمديد للمحرك. طول المحوري قصير وهيكل مضغوط. يتم ترتيب محامل المضخة والمحركات بشكل معقول ، والتي يمكن أن توازن بشكل فعال الأحمال شعاعي ومحوري الناتجة عن تشغيل المضخة ، وبالتالي ضمان تشغيل المضخة. على نحو سلس ، وانخفاض الاهتزاز وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج.

3. ختم العمود يعتمد الختم الميكانيكي أو مزيج الختم الميكانيكي. إنها تستخدم خاتم ختم سبائك التيتانيوم المستورد ، ختم ميكانيكي متوسط ​​الحجم مقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية وسبائك صلبة. إنها مقاومة للتآكل وختم ، والتي يمكن أن تمتد بشكل فعال خدمة الحياة من ختم الميكانيكية.

4 ، وتركيب وصيانة مريحة ، لا حاجة لتفكيك نظام الأنابيب الطريق ، طالما يمكن إزالة الجوز مضخة الجسم المشترك لاستخراج جميع مكونات الدوار.

5. يمكن تبني أوضاع التشغيل المتوازية للمسلسل وفقًا لمتطلبات الاستخدام ، أي التدفق والرأس.

6. يمكن استخدام التثبيت الرأسي والأفقي للمضخة وفقا لمتطلبات ترتيب خط الأنابيب.

مرحلة واحدة ظروف العمل مضخة الطرد المركزي العمودي

1. شفط الضغط ≤1. 0MPa ، أو نظام المضخة ارتفاع ضغط العمل .61.6MPa ، أي ضغط شفط المضخة + رأس المضخة .61.6MPa ، ضغط اختبار الضغط الثابت للمضخة هو 2.5MPa ، يرجى الإشارة إلى ضغط عمل النظام عند الطلب. عندما يكون ضغط العمل في نظام المضخة أكبر من 1.6MPa ، يجب اقتراحه بشكل منفصل في وقت الطلب ، بحيث يتم تصنيع الجزء الزائد من التدفق والجزء المتصل من المضخة من مادة فولاذ مصبوب أثناء التصنيع.

2. درجة الحرارة المحيطة <40 درجة مئوية ، الرطوبة النسبية <95 ٪.

3. حجم الجسيمات الصلبة في الوسط المراد نقله لا يتجاوز 0.1٪ من حجم الوحدة ، وحجم الجسيمات <0.2 مم.

ملاحظة: إذا تم استخدام الوسيط مع جزيئات صغيرة ، فيرجى تحديد ذلك عند الطلب ، بحيث يمكن للشركة المصنعة ارتداء ختم ميكانيكي مقاوم للتآكل.

مضخة الطرد المركزي العمودية أحادية الطور الاستخدام الرئيسي

مضخة طرد مركزي خط أنابيب عمودي 1ISG لنقل المياه النظيفة والسوائل الأخرى ذات الخواص الفيزيائية والكيميائية المشابهة للمياه النظيفة ، ومناسبة لإمدادات المياه والصرف الصناعي والحضري ، وإمدادات المياه المضغوطة للمباني الشاهقة ، وري الحدائق بالرش ، وتعزيز الحرائق ، والنقل لمسافات طويلة ، دافئة من خلال دورة التبريد والحمام وغيرها من الضغط والمعدات تداول الماء البارد والدفء ، ودرجة الحرارة استخدام T <80 درجة مئوية.

مضخة الدوران بالماء الساخن العمودي (درجة حرارة عالية) 2IRG (GRG) تستخدم على نطاق واسع في: الطاقة والمعادن والكيمياء والمنسوجات والورق ودرجة حرارة الماء الساخن المرتفعة المضغوطة للغلايات والفنادق ومضخات دوران نظام التدفئة الحضرية الأخرى ، IRG type The استخدام درجة الحرارة T <120 درجة مئوية ، ونوع GRG استخدام درجة الحرارة T <240 درجة مئوية

مضخة كيميائية خط أنابيب عمودي 3IHG لنقل السوائل دون جزيئات صلبة ، تآكل واللزوجة تشبه المياه ، ومناسبة للبترول والكيميائية والطاقة المعدنية والورق والغذاء والقطاعات الصيدلانية والألياف الاصطناعية ، ودرجة الحرارة هي -20 درجة مئوية ~ +120 درجة مئوية.

مضخة زيت خط أنابيب عمودية 4YG لنقل المنتجات البترولية مثل البنزين والكيروسين وزيت الديزل. درجة حرارة الوسط المراد نقله هي -20 درجة مئوية ~ +120 درجة مئوية.

صورة المنتج
  • ISG مضخة شفط خط أنابيب عمودية واحدة
  • ISG مضخة شفط خط أنابيب عمودية واحدة
  • ISG مضخة شفط خط أنابيب عمودية واحدة
  • ISG مضخة شفط خط أنابيب عمودية واحدة
  • ISG مضخة شفط خط أنابيب عمودية واحدة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Pipeline Pump > ISG single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

ISG single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-085

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump vertical centrifugal pump 4


Single Stage Vertical Centrifugal Pump Overview

ISG series single-stage single-suction pipe centrifugal pump is the scientific and technical personnel of the unit. The water pump expert in the United Nations selects the domestic excellent hydraulic model, adopts the performance parameters of the IS-type centrifugal pump, and makes a clever combination design on the basis of the general vertical pump. At the same time, according to the use temperature, medium and other different on the basis of lSG type, the application of hot water, high temperature, corrosive Chemical Pump, oil pump. This series of products has the advantages of high efficiency, low noise, and reliable performance.

Single-stage vertical centrifugal pump product features

1. The clean water pump is of vertical structure, the inlet and outlet are the same diameter, and they are located on the same center line. They can be installed in the pipeline like a valve. The shape is compact and beautiful, the floor space is small, and the construction investment is low, such as adding a protective cover. It can be used outdoors.

2. The clean water pump impeller is directly mounted on the extension shaft of the motor. The axial length is short and the structure is compact. The pump and motor bearings are arranged reasonably, which can effectively balance the radial and axial loads generated by the pump operation, thus ensuring the operation of the pump. Smooth, low vibration and low noise.

3. The shaft seal adopts mechanical seal or mechanical seal combination. It adopts imported titanium alloy seal ring, medium-sized high temperature resistant mechanical seal and hard alloy material. It is wear-resistant and seal, which can effectively extend the service life of mechanical seal.

4, installation and maintenance is convenient, no need to dismantle the pipe road system, as long as the pump joint body nut can be removed to extract all the rotor components.

5. The series and parallel operation modes of the pump can be adopted according to the requirements of use, that is, the flow and the head.

6. The vertical and horizontal installation of the pump can be used according to the requirements of the pipeline arrangement.

Single stage vertical centrifugal pump working conditions

1. Suction pressure ≤1. 0MPa, or pump system high working pressure ≤1.6MPa, that is, pump suction pressure + pump head ≤1.6MPa, pump static pressure test pressure is 2.5MPa, please indicate the system working pressure when ordering. When the working pressure of the pump system is greater than 1.6MPa, it should be separately proposed at the time of ordering, so that the over-flow part and the connecting part of the pump are made of cast steel material during manufacture.

2. Ambient temperature <40 ° C, relative humidity <95%.

3. The volume of solid particles in the medium to be transported does not exceed 0.1% of the unit volume, and the particle size is <0.2 mm.

Note: If the medium is used with small particles, please specify when ordering, so that the manufacturer can wear a wear-resistant mechanical seal.

Single-stage vertical centrifugal pump main use

1ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump for conveying clean water and other liquids with physical and chemical properties similar to clean water, suitable for industrial and urban water supply and drainage, high-rise building pressurized water supply, garden sprinkler irrigation, fire boosting, long distance transportation, warm Through the refrigeration cycle, bathroom and other cold and warm water circulation pressurization and equipment, the use temperature T <80 °C.

2IRG (GRG) vertical hot water (high temperature) circulation pump is widely used in: energy, metallurgy, chemical, textile, paper, and high temperature hot water pressurized circulation of boilers and hotels and other urban heating system circulation pump, IRG type The use temperature T < 120 ° C, the GRG type use temperature T < 240 ° C.

3IHG vertical pipeline chemical pump for conveying liquids without solid particles, corrosive and viscosity similar to water, suitable for petroleum, chemical, metallurgical power, paper, food, pharmaceutical and synthetic fiber sectors, temperature is -20 °C ~ +120 °C.

4YG vertical pipeline oil pump for conveying petroleum products such as gasoline, kerosene and diesel oil. The temperature of the medium to be transported is -20 °C ~ +120 °C.

Looking for ideal ISG Series Single Stage Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stage Single Suction Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vertical Pipeline Centrifugal Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pipeline Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei