Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Pipeline-Pumpe > ISG einsaugige vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe

ISG einsaugige vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe
ISG einsaugige vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe
ISG einsaugige vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe
ISG einsaugige vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe
ISG einsaugige vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe

ISG einsaugige vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-085

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkiste

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump vertical centrifugal pump 4


Einstufige vertikale Kreiselpumpe Übersicht

Die einstufige einstufige Saugrohrkreiselpumpe der Serie ISG ist das wissenschaftliche und technische Personal des Geräts. Der Wasserpumpenexperte der Vereinten Nationen wählt das inländische hervorragende Hydraulikmodell aus, übernimmt die Leistungsparameter der Kreiselpumpe vom Typ IS und erstellt auf der Grundlage der allgemeinen vertikalen Pumpe ein ausgeklügeltes Kombinationsdesign. Zur gleichen Zeit, je nach Einsatztemperatur, Medium und andere auf der Grundlage von LSG-Typ, die Anwendung von heißem Wasser, hohe Temperatur, ätzende chemische Pumpe, Ölpumpe. Diese Produktserie bietet die Vorteile eines hohen Wirkungsgrades, eines niedrigen Geräuschpegels und einer zuverlässigen Leistung.

Produktmerkmale der einstufigen vertikalen Kreiselpumpe

1. Die Reinwasserpumpe ist vertikal aufgebaut, Einlass und Auslass haben den gleichen Durchmesser und befinden sich auf der gleichen Mittellinie. Sie können wie ein Ventil in die Rohrleitung eingebaut werden. Die Form ist kompakt und schön, die Grundfläche ist klein und die Bauinvestition ist gering, beispielsweise das Hinzufügen einer Schutzabdeckung. Es kann im Freien verwendet werden.

2. Das Laufrad der Reinwasserpumpe ist direkt auf der Verlängerungswelle des Motors montiert. Die axiale Länge ist kurz und der Aufbau ist kompakt. Die Pumpen- und Motorlager sind angemessen angeordnet, wodurch die durch den Pumpenbetrieb erzeugten radialen und axialen Belastungen effektiv ausgeglichen werden können, wodurch der Betrieb der Pumpe sichergestellt wird. Sanft, vibrationsarm und geräuscharm.

3. Die Wellendichtung nimmt Gleitringdichtung oder Gleitringdichtungskombination an. Es nimmt importierten Titanlegierungsdichtungsring, mittelgroße beständige mechanische Hochtemperaturdichtung und hartes Legierungsmaterial an. Es ist verschleißfest und dichtet ab, wodurch die Lebensdauer der Gleitringdichtung effektiv verlängert werden kann.

4, Installation und Wartung ist bequem, keine Notwendigkeit, das Rohrstraßensystem zu demontieren, solange die Pumpengelenkkörpermutter entfernt werden kann, um alle Rotorkomponenten zu extrahieren.

5. Die Reihen- und Parallelbetriebsarten der Pumpe können gemäß den Verwendungsanforderungen, dh dem Durchfluss und der Förderhöhe, übernommen werden.

6. Die vertikale und horizontale Installation der Pumpe kann gemäß den Anforderungen der Rohrleitungsanordnung verwendet werden.

Arbeitsbedingungen der einstufigen vertikalen Kreiselpumpe

1. Saugdruck ≤1. 0 MPa oder hoher Arbeitsdruck des Pumpensystems ≤ 1,6 MPa, dh Saugdruck der Pumpe + Pumpenkopf ≤ 1,6 MPa, statischer Pumpendruck-Testdruck beträgt 2,5 MPa. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den Arbeitsdruck des Systems an. Wenn der Arbeitsdruck des Pumpensystems größer als 1,6 MPa ist, sollte er zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung separat vorgeschlagen werden, damit der Überlaufteil und der Verbindungsteil der Pumpe während der Herstellung aus Stahlguss bestehen.

2. Umgebungstemperatur <40 ° C, relative Luftfeuchtigkeit <95%.

3. Das Volumen der festen Partikel im zu transportierenden Medium überschreitet nicht 0,1% des Einheitsvolumens und die Partikelgröße beträgt <0,2 mm.

Hinweis: Wird das Medium mit kleinen Partikeln verwendet, geben Sie dies bitte bei der Bestellung an, damit der Hersteller eine verschleißfeste Gleitringdichtung tragen kann.

Einstufige vertikale Kreiselpumpe Hauptanwendung

Vertikale Rohrkreiselpumpe 1ISG zum Fördern von sauberem Wasser und anderen Flüssigkeiten mit sauberem Wasser ähnlichen physikalischen und chemischen Eigenschaften, geeignet für die industrielle und städtische Wasserversorgung und -entwässerung, Hochhausdruckwasserversorgung, Bewässerung von Gartensprinklern, Brandbekämpfung, Ferntransport , warm Während des Kühlkreislaufs, des Badezimmers und anderer Kalt- und Warmwasserkreisläufe sowie der Druckbeaufschlagung und Ausrüstung ist die Gebrauchstemperatur T <80 ° C.

2IRG (GRG) vertikale Heißwasser (Hochtemperatur) Zirkulationspumpe ist weit verbreitet in: Energie-, Metallurgie-, Chemie-, Textil-, Papier- und Hochtemperatur-Heißwasser-Druckzirkulation von Kesseln und Hotels und anderen Umwälzpumpen für städtische Heizungsanlagen, Typ IRG Einsatztemperatur T <120 ° C, Einsatztemperatur T <240 ° C vom Typ GRG

Chemiepumpe mit vertikaler Rohrleitung 3IHG zum Fördern von Flüssigkeiten ohne feste Partikel, korrosiv und viskositätsähnlich wie Wasser, geeignet für den Erdöl-, Chemie-, Metallurgie-, Papier-, Lebensmittel-, Pharma- und Kunstfaserbereich, Temperatur -20 ° C ~ +120 ° C.

4YG vertikale Pipeline-Ölpumpe zum Fördern von Erdölprodukten wie Benzin, Kerosin und Dieselöl. Die Temperatur des zu transportierenden Mediums beträgt -20 ° C ~ +120 ° C.

Produktgruppe : Pipeline-Pumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:+8613171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Pipeline Pump > ISG single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump
ISG  single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

ISG single suction vertical pipeline centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-085

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

ISG series vertical pipeline centrifugal pump vertical centrifugal pump 4


Single Stage Vertical Centrifugal Pump Overview

ISG series single-stage single-suction pipe centrifugal pump is the scientific and technical personnel of the unit. The water pump expert in the United Nations selects the domestic excellent hydraulic model, adopts the performance parameters of the IS-type centrifugal pump, and makes a clever combination design on the basis of the general vertical pump. At the same time, according to the use temperature, medium and other different on the basis of lSG type, the application of hot water, high temperature, corrosive Chemical Pump, oil pump. This series of products has the advantages of high efficiency, low noise, and reliable performance.

Single-stage vertical centrifugal pump product features

1. The clean water pump is of vertical structure, the inlet and outlet are the same diameter, and they are located on the same center line. They can be installed in the pipeline like a valve. The shape is compact and beautiful, the floor space is small, and the construction investment is low, such as adding a protective cover. It can be used outdoors.

2. The clean water pump impeller is directly mounted on the extension shaft of the motor. The axial length is short and the structure is compact. The pump and motor bearings are arranged reasonably, which can effectively balance the radial and axial loads generated by the pump operation, thus ensuring the operation of the pump. Smooth, low vibration and low noise.

3. The shaft seal adopts mechanical seal or mechanical seal combination. It adopts imported titanium alloy seal ring, medium-sized high temperature resistant mechanical seal and hard alloy material. It is wear-resistant and seal, which can effectively extend the service life of mechanical seal.

4, installation and maintenance is convenient, no need to dismantle the pipe road system, as long as the pump joint body nut can be removed to extract all the rotor components.

5. The series and parallel operation modes of the pump can be adopted according to the requirements of use, that is, the flow and the head.

6. The vertical and horizontal installation of the pump can be used according to the requirements of the pipeline arrangement.

Single stage vertical centrifugal pump working conditions

1. Suction pressure ≤1. 0MPa, or pump system high working pressure ≤1.6MPa, that is, pump suction pressure + pump head ≤1.6MPa, pump static pressure test pressure is 2.5MPa, please indicate the system working pressure when ordering. When the working pressure of the pump system is greater than 1.6MPa, it should be separately proposed at the time of ordering, so that the over-flow part and the connecting part of the pump are made of cast steel material during manufacture.

2. Ambient temperature <40 ° C, relative humidity <95%.

3. The volume of solid particles in the medium to be transported does not exceed 0.1% of the unit volume, and the particle size is <0.2 mm.

Note: If the medium is used with small particles, please specify when ordering, so that the manufacturer can wear a wear-resistant mechanical seal.

Single-stage vertical centrifugal pump main use

1ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump for conveying clean water and other liquids with physical and chemical properties similar to clean water, suitable for industrial and urban water supply and drainage, high-rise building pressurized water supply, garden sprinkler irrigation, fire boosting, long distance transportation, warm Through the refrigeration cycle, bathroom and other cold and warm water circulation pressurization and equipment, the use temperature T <80 °C.

2IRG (GRG) vertical hot water (high temperature) circulation pump is widely used in: energy, metallurgy, chemical, textile, paper, and high temperature hot water pressurized circulation of boilers and hotels and other urban heating system circulation pump, IRG type The use temperature T < 120 ° C, the GRG type use temperature T < 240 ° C.

3IHG vertical pipeline chemical pump for conveying liquids without solid particles, corrosive and viscosity similar to water, suitable for petroleum, chemical, metallurgical power, paper, food, pharmaceutical and synthetic fiber sectors, temperature is -20 °C ~ +120 °C.

4YG vertical pipeline oil pump for conveying petroleum products such as gasoline, kerosene and diesel oil. The temperature of the medium to be transported is -20 °C ~ +120 °C.

Looking for ideal ISG Series Single Stage Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stage Single Suction Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vertical Pipeline Centrifugal Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pipeline Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei