Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Pipeline-Pumpe > IHG korrosionsbeständige Rohrleitungspumpe aus Edelstahl

IHG korrosionsbeständige Rohrleitungspumpe aus Edelstahl
IHG korrosionsbeständige Rohrleitungspumpe aus Edelstahl
IHG korrosionsbeständige Rohrleitungspumpe aus Edelstahl
IHG korrosionsbeständige Rohrleitungspumpe aus Edelstahl

IHG korrosionsbeständige Rohrleitungspumpe aus Edelstahl

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-198

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzbox

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump 2

IHG korrosionsbeständige Rohrleitungspumpe aus Edelstahl

1. Es ist eine vertikale Struktur mit dem gleichen Durchmesser und Durchmesser und befindet sich auf der gleichen Mittellinie. Es kann wie ein Ventil in der Rohrleitung installiert werden. Die Form ist kompakt und schön, die Bodenfläche ist klein und die Bauinvestition ist gering. Im Freien verwendet.

2. Das Laufrad ist direkt auf der langen Welle des Motors montiert. Die axiale Dimension ist kurz und die Struktur ist kompakt. Die Pumpen- und Motorlager sind vernünftig angeordnet, wodurch die durch den Pumpenbetrieb erzeugten radialen und axialen Belastungen effektiv ausgeglichen werden können, wodurch ein stabiler Betrieb der Pumpe sichergestellt wird. Geringe Vibrationen und geringe Geräuschentwicklung.

3. Die Wellendichtung nimmt Gleitringdichtung oder Gleitringdichtungskombination an. Es nimmt importierte Titanlegierungsdichtungsring, mittlere hochtemperaturbeständige mechanische Dichtung und hartes Legierungsmaterial, haltbare Dichtung an, die die Nutzungsdauer der Gleitringdichtung effektiv verlängern kann.

4, Installation und Wartung ist bequem, keine Notwendigkeit, das Rohrleitungssystem zu demontieren, solange die Pumpenverbindung Körpermutter entfernt wird, um alle Rotorkomponenten zu extrahieren.

5. Die Serien- und Parallelbetriebsarten der Pumpe können entsprechend den Anforderungen des Gebrauches angenommen werden, dh der Fluss und der Kopf.

6. Die vertikale und horizontale Installation der Pumpe kann entsprechend den Anforderungen der Rohrleitungsanordnung verwendet werden.

Produkteigenschaften der Edelstahlrohrleitungspumpe

1. Die Edelstahl-Pipeline-Pumpe ist eine vertikale Struktur mit dem gleichen Durchmesser und Durchmesser und befindet sich auf der gleichen Mittellinie. Es kann wie ein Ventil in der Rohrleitung installiert werden. Die Form ist kompakt und schön, die Bodenfläche ist klein und die Bauinvestition ist gering, wie Schutz. Die Abdeckung kann im Freien aufgestellt werden.

2. Das Laufrad der Edelstahlrohrleitungspumpe ist direkt auf der langen Motorwelle montiert. Die axiale Länge ist kurz und die Struktur ist kompakt. Die Pumpen- und Motorlager sind angemessen angeordnet, wodurch die durch den Pumpenbetrieb erzeugten radialen und axialen Belastungen effektiv ausgeglichen werden können, wodurch die Pumpe sichergestellt wird. Reibungsloser Betrieb, geringe Vibration und geringe Geräuschentwicklung.

3, verwendet Edelstahl-Rohrpumpe Wellendichtung mechanische Dichtung oder Gleitringdichtung Kombination, mit importierten Titan-Legierung Gleitring, Medium-High-Temperatur-Gleitringdichtung und harte Legierung Material, verschleißfeste Dichtung, kann effektiv verlängern die Lebensdauer der Gleitringdichtung.

4, Edelstahl-Pipeline-Pumpe Installation und Wartung ist bequem, keine Notwendigkeit, das Rohrleitungssystem zu demontieren, solange die Pumpe Joint Mutter kann entfernt werden, um alle Rotorkomponenten zu extrahieren.

5, Edelstahl-Pipeline-Pumpe kann entsprechend den Anforderungen der Verwendung, das heißt, die Strömung und Kopf Anforderungen der Pumpen-Serie, parallel verwendet werden.

6, Edelstahl-Pipeline-Pumpe kann entsprechend den Anforderungen der Pipeline-Layout vertikale und horizontale Installation der Pumpe verwendet werden.

Hauptleitung der Edelstahlrohrleitungspumpe

1. Die vertikale ISG-Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe wird zum Fördern von sauberem Wasser und anderen Flüssigkeiten mit ähnlichen physikalischen und chemischen Eigenschaften wie sauberes Wasser verwendet. Es ist geeignet für industrielle und städtische Wasserversorgung und Entwässerung, Hochhaus Druckwasserversorgung, Garten Sprinkler Bewässerung, Brandschutz, Fernverkehr, warm Durch den Kältekreislauf, Bad und andere kalte und warme Wasserumlauf Druck und Ausrüstung, die Verwenden Sie die Temperatur T <80 ° C.

2, IRG Typ Warmwasser-Kreiselpumpe ist weit verbreitet in: Energie, Metallurgie, Chemie, Textil, Papier und Hotels und andere Hochtemperatur-Warmwasser-Umwälzpumpe und städtischen Heizsystem Umwälzpumpe, IRG Typ Verwendung Temperatur T <120 ° C, GRG-Typ Gebrauchstemperatur T <240 ° C.

3, IHG Edelstahl-Rohr-Kreiselpumpe, zum Transport von Feststoffen ohne feste Partikel, korrosiv, Viskosität ähnlich wie Wasser, geeignet für Erdöl-, Chemie-, Metallurgie-, Strom-, Papier-, Lebensmittel-und Pharma-und Kunstfaser-Sektoren, ist die Verwendungstemperatur -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C

4. YG vertikale Pipeline Zentrifugalölpumpe wird verwendet, um Erdölprodukte wie Benzin, Kerosin und Diesel zu transportieren. Die Temperatur des zu transportierenden Mediums beträgt -20 ° C ~ + 120 ° C.

5. Die senkrechte explosionsgeschützte chemische Pumpe IHGB liefert Körperflüssigkeiten, die frei von festen Partikeln sind, korrosiv sind und eine ähnliche Viskosität wie Wasser haben und entflammbar und explosiv sind. Anwendbar für Textil-, Erdöl-, Chemie-, Metallurgie-, Bergbau-, Pharma- und Kunstfaserabteilungen, die Verwendungstemperatur -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C.

Hinweis: edelstahl rohrleitung pumpe saugdruck ≤1.0MPa oder pumpsystem hohe arbeitsdruck ≤1.6MPa, dh saug druck + pumpenkopf ≤1.6MPa, pumpe statischen druck testdruck ≤2.5MPa, bitte zeigen system betrieb druck bei der bestellung . Wenn der Arbeitsdruck des Pumpensystems größer als 1,6 MPa ist, sollte er zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung separat vorgeschlagen werden, so dass der Überlaufteil und der Verbindungsteil der Pumpe während der Herstellung aus Stahlgussmaterial hergestellt werden. Umgebungstemperatur <40 ° C, relative Luftfeuchtigkeit <95.

Edelstahl-Pipeline-Pumpe-Modell Bedeutung

IHH vertikale Edelstahl explosionsgeschützte Rohrkreiselpumpe

Beispiel: ISG50-160 (I) A

IHGB-Vertikale einstufige Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe

IHGB-Vertikale einstufige Warmwasserkreiselpumpe

IHGB-Vertikale einstufige Warmwasserkreiselpumpe

IHG-Vertikale einstufige chemische Edelstahlpumpe



Produktgruppe : Pipeline-Pumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Pipeline Pump > IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump

IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump
IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump
IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump
IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump

IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-198

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump 2

IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant Pipeline Pump

1. It is a vertical structure with the same diameter and diameter, and is located on the same center line. It can be installed in the pipeline like a valve. The shape is compact and beautiful, the floor space is small, and the building investment is low. Used outdoors.

2. The impeller is directly mounted on the long shaft of the motor. The axial dimension is short and the structure is compact. The pump and motor bearings are arranged reasonably, which can effectively balance the radial and axial loads generated by the pump operation, thus ensuring stable operation of the pump. Low vibration and low noise.

3. The shaft seal adopts mechanical seal or mechanical seal combination. It adopts imported titanium alloy seal ring, medium-sized high temperature resistant mechanical seal and hard alloy material, wear-resistant seal, which can effectively extend the service life of mechanical seal.

4, installation and maintenance is convenient, no need to dismantle the pipeline system, as long as the pump joint body nut is removed to extract all the rotor components.

5. The series and parallel operation modes of the pump can be adopted according to the requirements of use, that is, the flow and the head.

6. The vertical and horizontal installation of the pump can be used according to the requirements of the pipeline arrangement.

Stainless Steel Pipeline Pump product features

1. The stainless steel pipeline pump is a vertical structure with the same diameter and diameter, and is located on the same centerline. It can be installed in the pipeline like a valve. The shape is compact and beautiful, the floor space is small, and the construction investment is low, such as protection. The cover can be placed outdoors.

2. The stainless steel pipeline pump impeller is directly mounted on the long shaft of the motor. The axial length is short and the structure is compact. The pump and motor bearings are arranged reasonably, which can effectively balance the radial and axial loads generated by the pump operation, thus ensuring the pump. Smooth operation, low vibration and low noise.

3, stainless steel pipe pump shaft seal uses mechanical seal or mechanical seal combination, using imported titanium alloy seal ring, medium-sized high temperature mechanical seal and hard alloy material, wear-resistant seal, can effectively extend the service life of mechanical seal.

4, stainless steel pipeline pump installation and maintenance is convenient, no need to dismantle the pipeline system, as long as the pump joint body nut can be removed to extract all the rotor components.

5, stainless steel pipeline pump can be used according to the requirements of use, that is, the flow and head requirements of the pump series, parallel use.

6, stainless steel pipeline pump can be used according to the requirements of pipeline layout vertical and horizontal installation of the pump.

Stainless steel pipeline pump main use

1. ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump is used for conveying clean water and other liquids with physical and chemical properties similar to clean water. It is suitable for industrial and urban water supply and drainage, high-rise building pressurized water supply, garden sprinkler irrigation, fire boosting, long distance transportation, warm Through the refrigeration cycle, bathroom and other cold and warm water circulation pressurization and equipment, the use temperature T <80 °C.

2, IRG type hot water pipe centrifugal pump is widely used in: energy, metallurgy, chemical, textile, paper, and hotels and other high-temperature hot water pressurized circulating pump and urban heating system circulating pump, IRG type use temperature T <120 °C, GRG type use temperature T <240 °C.

3, IHG stainless steel pipe centrifugal pump, for transporting solids without solid particles, corrosive, viscosity similar to water, suitable for petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, electric power, paper, food and pharmaceutical and synthetic fiber sectors, the use temperature is -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C.

4. YG vertical pipeline centrifugal oil pump is used to transport petroleum products such as gasoline, kerosene and diesel. The temperature of the medium to be transported is -20 °C ~ + 120 °C.

5. IHGB vertical explosion-proof Chemical Pump delivers body fluids that are free of solid particles and are corrosive and have a viscosity similar to water and are flammable and explosive. Applicable to textile, petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, mining, pharmaceutical and synthetic fiber departments, the use temperature -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C.

Note: stainless steel pipeline pump suction pressure ≤1.0MPa, or pump system high working pressure ≤1.6MPa, that is, suction pressure + pump head ≤1.6MPa, pump static pressure test pressure ≤2.5MPa, please indicate system working pressure when ordering . When the working pressure of the pump system is greater than 1.6MPa, it should be separately proposed at the time of ordering, so that the over-flow part and the connecting part of the pump are made of cast steel material during manufacture. Ambient temperature <40 ° C, relative humidity <95.

Stainless steel pipeline pump model meaning

IHGB vertical stainless steel explosion-proof pipe centrifugal pump

Example: ISG50-160(I)A

IHGB-Vertical single-stage pipeline centrifugal pump

IHGB-Vertical single-stage hot water pipe centrifugal pump

IHGB-Vertical single-stage hot water pipe centrifugal pump

IHG-Vertical single-stage Stainless Steel Chemical Pump



Looking for ideal Corrosion Resistant Pipeline Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stainless Steel Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pipeline Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei