Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Pipeline-Pumpe > IHH vertikale explosionsgeschützte Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe

IHH vertikale explosionsgeschützte Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe
IHH vertikale explosionsgeschützte Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe
IHH vertikale explosionsgeschützte Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe
IHH vertikale explosionsgeschützte Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe

IHH vertikale explosionsgeschützte Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-200

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzbox

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump 2

1.IHGB vertikale Edelstahl explosionsgeschützte Pipeline Kreiselpumpe Saugdruck ≤1.0MPa, oder Pumpsystem hohen Arbeitsdruck ≤1.6MPa, dh Saugdruck + Pumpenkopf ≤1.6MPa, Pumpe statischen Druck Testdruck ≤2.5MPa, bitte Auftrag Geben Sie den Systemarbeitsdruck an. Wenn der Arbeitsdruck des Pumpensystems größer als 1,6 MPa ist, sollte er zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung separat vorgeschlagen werden, so dass der Überlaufteil und der Verbindungsteil der Pumpe während der Herstellung aus Stahlgussmaterial hergestellt werden.

2. Umgebungstemperatur <40 ° C, relative Luftfeuchtigkeit <40%.

3. Das Volumen der festen Teilchen in dem zu transportierenden Medium überschreitet 0,1 pro Volumeneinheit nicht und die Teilchengröße beträgt <0,2 mm.

Hauptverwendung von IHGB vertikalen Edelstahl-Rohr-Kreiselpumpe

1.ISG vertikale Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe für die Förderung von sauberem Wasser und anderen Flüssigkeiten mit physikalischen und chemischen Eigenschaften ähnlich wie sauberes Wasser, geeignet für industrielle und städtische Wasserversorgung und Entwässerung, Hochhaus Druckwasserversorgung, Garten Sprinkler Bewässerung, Brandschutz, lang -Ferntransport, HVAC-Zyklus, Bad und andere Kalt-und Warmwasser-Zirkulation Druck und Ausrüstung, die Verwendung Temperatur T <80 ° C.

2. Die vertikale IRG-Wärmepumpe ist geeignet für Metallurgie, Chemie, Textil, Holzverarbeitung, Papierherstellung und Hochtemperatur-Heißwasser-Druckumlauf von Heizkesseln in Hotels, Badezimmern, Hotels usw. sowie Pumpen für die Beheizung von Stadthäusern und Zirkulation, mit einer Temperatur unter 120 ° C.

3.GRG vertikale Hochtemperatur-Kreiselpumpe ist weit verbreitet in: Energie, Metallurgie, Chemie-, Textil-, Papierherstellung, Hochtemperatur-Heißwasser Druckumlauf von Kesseln, Hotels, Badezimmer, Hotels, etc., sowie städtische Gehäuse Heizkreisläufe, Temperaturen unter 240 ° C verwenden.

4.IHG vertikale einstufige Edelstahl-Rohrleitungs- Kreiselpumpe für die Beförderung von Flüssigkeiten ohne feste Partikel, korrosiv und Viskosität ähnlich wie Wasser, geeignet für Erdöl-, Chemie-, Metallurgie-, Strom-, Papier-, Lebensmittel-, Pharma-und Kunstfaser-Sektoren. Die Gebrauchstemperatur beträgt -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C.

5.YG Typ Pipeline Ölpumpe wird verwendet, um Erdölprodukte wie Benzin, Kerosin und Dieselöl zu transportieren. Die Temperatur des zu transportierenden Mediums beträgt -20 ° C ~ + 120 ° C.

6.IHGB vertikale Edelstahl explosionsgeschützte Pipeline Kreiselpumpe, geeignet für die Beförderung von brennbaren chemischen Flüssigkeiten.

7. ISGD-, IRGD-, GRGD-, IHGH-, YGD- und IHGBD-Kreiselpumpen mit niedriger Drehzahl eignen sich für Fälle, in denen die Anforderungen an den Umgebungslärm gering sind und die Klimatisierungszyklen gering sind.

IHGB vertikale Edelstahl-Rohrkreiselpumpe Produkteigenschaften

1.IHGB vertikale Edelstahl explosionsgeschützte Pipeline Kreiselpumpe ist eine vertikale Struktur mit dem gleichen Durchmesser und Durchmesser und befindet sich auf der gleichen Mittellinie. Es kann wie ein Ventil in der Rohrleitung installiert werden. Die Form ist kompakt und schön, die Bodenfläche ist klein und die Bauinvestition ist gering. Wenn es mit einer Schutzabdeckung ausgestattet ist, kann es im Freien verwendet werden.

2. Das Laufrad ist direkt auf der langen Welle des Motors montiert. Die axiale Dimension ist kurz und die Struktur ist kompakt. Die Pumpen- und Motorlager sind in vernünftiger Weise angeordnet, wodurch die durch den Pumpenbetrieb erzeugten radialen und axialen Belastungen effektiv ausgeglichen werden können, wodurch der reibungslose Betrieb der Pumpe sichergestellt wird. Geringe Vibrationen und geringe Geräuschentwicklung.

3. Die Wellendichtung nimmt Gleitringdichtung oder Gleitringdichtungskombination an. Es nimmt importierte Titanlegierungsdichtungsring, mittlere hochtemperaturbeständige mechanische Dichtung und hartes Legierungsmaterial, haltbare Dichtung an, die die Nutzungsdauer der Gleitringdichtung effektiv verlängern kann.

4. Es ist bequem, zu installieren und zu reparieren, keine Notwendigkeit, das Rohrleitungssystem zu demontieren, entfernen Sie einfach die Pumpengelenkmutter, um alle Rotorteile zu extrahieren.

5. Der Serien- und Parallelbetrieb der Pumpe kann entsprechend den Anforderungen des Gebrauches angenommen werden, dh der Fluss und der Kopf.

6. Die vertikale und horizontale Installation der Pumpe kann entsprechend den Anforderungen der Rohrleitungsanordnung verwendet werden.

IHGB vertikale Edelstahl-Rohrkreiselpumpe Arbeitsbedingungen

1.IHGB vertikale Edelstahl explosionsgeschützte Rohr Zentrifugalpumpe Saugdruck ≤1.0MPa, oder Pumpsystem hohen Arbeitsdruck ≤1.6MPa, dh Saugdruck + Pumpenkopf ≤1.6MPa, Pumpe statischen Druck Testdruck ≤2.5MPa, bitte Auftrag Geben Sie den Systemarbeitsdruck an. Wenn der Arbeitsdruck des Pumpensystems größer als 1,6 MPa ist, sollte er zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung separat vorgeschlagen werden, so dass der Überlaufteil und der Verbindungsteil der Pumpe während der Herstellung aus Stahlgussmaterial hergestellt werden.

2. Umgebungstemperatur <40 ° C, relative Luftfeuchtigkeit <40%.

3. Das Volumen der festen Teilchen in dem zu transportierenden Medium überschreitet 0,1 pro Volumeneinheit nicht und die Teilchengröße beträgt <0,2 mm.

Hinweis: Wenn das Medium aus feinen Partikeln besteht, bitte bei der Bestellung angeben, so dass das Werk eine verschleißfeste Gleitringdichtung annimmt.

Modellbedeutung von IHGB vertikalen Edelstahlrohrkreiselpumpe

IHH vertikale Edelstahl explosionsgeschützte Rohrkreiselpumpe

Beispiel: ISG50-160 (I) A

IHGB-Vertikale einstufige Pipeline-Kreiselpumpe

IHGB-Vertikale einstufige Warmwasserkreiselpumpe

IHGB-Vertikale einstufige Warmwasserkreiselpumpe

IHG-Vertikale einstufige chemische Edelstahlpumpe

YG-einstufige Saugpumpen Ölpumpe

50-Pumpen-Einlass- und Auslass-Nenndurchmesser (mm)

160-Laufrad-Nennaußendurchmesser (mm)

I-Flow-Klassifizierung

A-Laufrad wird zum ersten Mal geschnitten

Produktgruppe : Pipeline-Pumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Pipeline Pump > IHGB vertical explosion-proof pipeline centrifugal pump

IHGB vertical explosion-proof pipeline centrifugal pump
IHGB vertical explosion-proof pipeline centrifugal pump
IHGB vertical explosion-proof pipeline centrifugal pump
IHGB vertical explosion-proof pipeline centrifugal pump

IHGB vertical explosion-proof pipeline centrifugal pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-200

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

IHG stainless steel corrosion resistant pipeline pump 2

1.IHGB vertical stainless steel explosion-proof pipeline centrifugal pump suction pressure ≤1.0MPa, or pump system high working pressure ≤1.6MPa, that is, suction pressure + pump head ≤1.6MPa, pump static pressure test pressure ≤2.5MPa, please order Indicate the system work pressure. When the working pressure of the pump system is greater than 1.6MPa, it should be separately proposed at the time of ordering, so that the over-flow part and the connecting part of the pump are made of cast steel material during manufacture.

2. Ambient temperature <40 ° C, relative humidity <40%.

3. The volume of solid particles in the medium to be transported does not exceed 0.1 per unit volume, and the particle size is <0.2 mm.

Main use of IHGB vertical stainless steel pipe centrifugal pump

1.ISG vertical pipeline centrifugal pump for conveying clean water and other liquids with physical and chemical properties similar to clean water, suitable for industrial and urban water supply and drainage, high-rise building pressurized water supply, garden sprinkler irrigation, fire boosting, long-distance transportation , HVAC cycle, bathroom and other cold and warm water circulation pressurization and equipment, the use temperature T <80 °C.

2. IRG type vertical heat pump is suitable for metallurgical, chemical, textile, wood processing, paper making, and high-temperature hot water pressurized circulation of boilers in hotels, bathrooms, hotels, etc., as well as pumps for urban housing heating and circulation, with a temperature below 120 °C.

3.GRG vertical high temperature centrifugal pump is widely used in: energy, metallurgy, chemical, textile, papermaking, high temperature hot water pressurized circulation of boilers, hotels, bathrooms, hotels, etc., as well as urban housing heating cycle pumps, using temperatures below 240 °C .

4.IHG vertical single-stage stainless steel pipeline centrifugal pump for conveying liquids without solid particles, corrosive and viscosity similar to water, suitable for petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, electric power, paper, food, pharmaceutical and synthetic fiber sectors. The use temperature is -20 ° C ~ 120 ° C.

5.YG type pipeline oil pump is used to transport petroleum products such as gasoline, kerosene and diesel oil. The temperature of the medium to be transported is -20 °C ~ + 120 °C.

6.IHGB vertical stainless steel explosion-proof pipeline centrifugal pump, suitable for conveying flammable chemical liquids.

7. ISGD, IRGD, GRGD, IHGH, YGD, IHGBD vertical low-speed centrifugal pumps are suitable for occasions where environmental noise requirements are low and air conditioning cycles.

IHGB vertical stainless steel pipe centrifugal pump product features

1.IHGB vertical stainless steel explosion-proof pipeline centrifugal pump is a vertical structure with the same diameter and diameter, and is located on the same center line. It can be installed in the pipeline like a valve. The shape is compact and beautiful, the floor space is small, and the building investment is low. If it is equipped with a protective cover, it can be used outdoors.

2. The impeller is directly mounted on the long shaft of the motor. The axial dimension is short and the structure is compact. The pump and motor bearings are arranged reasonably, which can effectively balance the radial and axial loads generated by the pump operation, thus ensuring the smooth operation of the pump. Low vibration and low noise.

3. The shaft seal adopts mechanical seal or mechanical seal combination. It adopts imported titanium alloy seal ring, medium-sized high temperature resistant mechanical seal and hard alloy material, wear-resistant seal, which can effectively extend the service life of mechanical seal.

4. It is convenient to install and repair, no need to dismantle the pipeline system, just remove the pump joint nut to extract all the rotor parts.

5. The series and parallel operation of the pump can be adopted according to the requirements of use, that is, the flow and the head.

6. The vertical and horizontal installation of the pump can be used according to the requirements of the pipeline arrangement.

IHGB vertical stainless steel pipe centrifugal pump working conditions

1.IHGB vertical stainless steel explosion-proof pipe centrifugal pump suction pressure ≤1.0MPa, or pump system high working pressure ≤1.6MPa, that is, suction pressure + pump head ≤1.6MPa, pump static pressure test pressure ≤2.5MPa, please order Indicate the system work pressure. When the working pressure of the pump system is greater than 1.6MPa, it should be separately proposed at the time of ordering, so that the over-flow part and the connecting part of the pump are made of cast steel material during manufacture.

2. Ambient temperature <40 ° C, relative humidity <40%.

3. The volume of solid particles in the medium to be transported does not exceed 0.1 per unit volume, and the particle size is <0.2 mm.

Note: If the medium is made of fine particles, please specify when ordering, so that the factory adopts wear-resistant mechanical seal.

Model meaning of IHGB vertical stainless steel pipe centrifugal pump

IHGB vertical stainless steel explosion-proof pipe centrifugal pump

Example: ISG50-160(I)A

IHGB-Vertical single-stage pipeline centrifugal pump

IHGB-Vertical single-stage hot water pipe centrifugal pump

IHGB-Vertical single-stage hot water pipe centrifugal pump

IHG-Vertical single-stage Stainless Steel Chemical Pump

YG-single stage single suction pipeline oil pump

50-Pump inlet and outlet nominal diameter (mm)

160-impeller nominal outer diameter (mm)

I-flow classification

A-impeller is cut for the first time

Looking for ideal Explosion-proof Pipeline Centrifugal Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Single Stage Centrifugal Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pipeline Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei