Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والعتاد مضخة,الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والعتاد مضخة,مضخات تزييت التروس
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة خط أنابيب > KCB الانفجار النفط المقاوم للصدأ والعتاد مضخة النفط

KCB الانفجار النفط المقاوم للصدأ والعتاد مضخة النفط

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BODA-203

Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي

إنتاجية: 500

علامة تجارية: بودا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

الشهادات: ISO9901

رمز النظام المنسق: 4101201190

ميناء: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

وصف المنتج


KCB explosion-proof stainless steel gear oil pump stainless steel gear pump stainless steel oil pump 2


KCB واقية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والعتاد مضخة | مضخة تروس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ | مضخة زيت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

1. مضخة زيت التروس بسيطة ومدمجة في الهيكل ، سهلة الاستخدام والصيانة.

2 ، مع فتيلة ذاتية جيدة ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى ملء السائل قبل كل مضخة.

3 ، يتم تحقيق التزييت تلقائيًا عن طريق السائل المنقولة ، لذلك لا يلزم تزييت إضافي للعمل اليومي.

4. إن استخدام أدوات التوصيل المرنة لإرسال الطاقة يمكن أن يعوض عن الانحرافات البسيطة الناجمة عن التثبيت. يمكن أن يوفر تأثيرًا جيدًا للتخزين المؤقت عندما يتعرض لصدمة هيدروليكية لا يمكن تجنبها أثناء تشغيل المضخة.

نظرة عامة على مضخة التروس KCB

تستخدم مضخات التكسير العادية من سلسلة KCB بشكل أساسي لنقل زيت التشحيم في أنظمة التزييت في مختلف المعدات الميكانيكية ، وهي مناسبة لنقل اللزوجة عند 10. في الأسفل E (75 CSt) ، زيت تشحيم له درجة حرارة 300 درجة مئوية أو أقل. مضخة تروس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للزيوت غير التشحيم ، والمشروبات ، والسوائل منخفضة التآكل. مع التروس النحاسية ، يمكنها نقل سوائل النقطة الداخلية المنخفضة مثل البنزين والبنزين. بالإضافة إلى تهيئة المحركات العادية ، يمكن أيضًا تزويد هذه السلسلة من المضخات بمحركات مقاومة للانفجار من نفس المواصفات وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم. تروس المضخة كلها مصنوعة من الأسطح الصلبة ولها صمام أمان لحماية المحرك من التحميل الزائد.

تعليمات استخدام مضخة زيت العتاد KCB

1. وهي مناسبة لنقل جميع أنواع الزيوت ، مثل النفط الثقيل وزيت الديزل وزيوت التشحيم. يمكن استخدامه لنقل السوائل المنخفضة مثل زيت الغاز والغبي. كما تنتج الوحدة مضخات تروس من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ لنقل المشروبات والتآكل. السائل.

2. غير مناسبة للجسيمات الصلبة أو الألياف ، اللزوجة المناسبة هي 5 × 10-5 ~ 1.5 × 103m2 / s. درجة الحرارة ليست عالية عند 70 درجة مئوية. إذا كنت بحاجة لنقل سائل درجة حرارة عالية ، يرجى استخدام مضخة تروس ذات درجة حرارة عالية لنقل السائل تحت 300 درجة مئوية.

ميزات هيكل مضخة زيت العتاد KCB

هذه السلسلة من مضخات العتاد تتكون بشكل رئيسي من التروس ، أعمدة ، أجسام المضخات ، صمامات الأمان وأختام نهاية العمود. يتم التعامل مع التروس بالحرارة لتكون ذات صلابة وقوة عالية ويتم تثبيتها مع عمود في جلبة قابلة للاستبدال. يتم تحقيق تزييت جميع أجزاء المضخة تلقائيًا باستخدام وسيط المخرجات أثناء تشغيل المضخة. المضخة لديها مصفاة نفط جيدة التصميم وأخدود عائد الزيت. إن عزم دوران الترس صغير أثناء التشغيل ، وبالتالي فإن حمل التحميل صغير ، والتآكل صغير ، وكفاءة المضخة عالية. تم تجهيز المضخة بصمام أمان كحماية ضد الحمل الزائد. الضغط الكامل للعودة لصمام الأمان هو 1.5 مرة الضغط المقنن للمضخة. ويمكن أيضًا ضبطه وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية ضمن نطاق ضغط التفريغ المسموح به. ومع ذلك ، لاحظ أنه لا يمكن استخدام صمام الأمان هذا للعمل على المدى الطويل في صمام تقليل الضغط. يمكن تثبيته بشكل منفصل على خط الأنابيب عند الحاجة. من خلال الدوران المتدرج للمغزل إلى المضخة ، تدور في اتجاه عقارب الساعة. مع زيادة وقت الاستخدام ، سيكون لمضخة التروس عدم كفاية زيت المضخة أو حتى فشل مضخة الزيت ، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى التآكل المفرط للأجزاء ذات الصلة. تشمل أجزاء ارتداء مضخة العتاد بشكل رئيسي عمود التشغيل والجلبة ، وفتحة مركز الترس السلبي ودبوس القضيب ، وجلبة التجويف الداخلي للغلاف المضخ ، وجناح نهاية الترس وغطاء المضخة. عندما تفشل المواصفات الفنية الرئيسية لمضخة تزييت الزيت في تلبية المتطلبات ، يجب تفكيكها وتحللها ، ويجب التأكد من أجزاء البلى ومقدارها ، ويجب اتخاذ تدابير مماثلة لإصلاحها.

صورة المنتج
  • KCB الانفجار النفط المقاوم للصدأ والعتاد مضخة النفط
  • KCB الانفجار النفط المقاوم للصدأ والعتاد مضخة النفط
  • KCB الانفجار النفط المقاوم للصدأ والعتاد مضخة النفط
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Pipeline Pump > KCB explosion-proof stainless steel gear oil pump

KCB explosion-proof stainless steel gear oil pump
KCB explosion-proof stainless steel gear oil pump
KCB explosion-proof stainless steel gear oil pump

KCB explosion-proof stainless steel gear oil pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-203

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description


KCB explosion-proof stainless steel gear oil pump stainless steel gear pump stainless steel oil pump 2


KCB explosion-proof stainless steel gear pump | stainless steel gear pump | stainless steel oil pump

1. The Gear Oil Pump is simple and compact in structure, easy to use and maintain.

2, with good self-priming, so do not need to fill the liquid before each pump.

3, lubrication is automatically achieved by the liquid conveyed, so no additional lubrication is required for daily work.

4. The use of flexible couplings to transmit power can compensate for minor deviations caused by installation. It can provide a good buffering effect when it is subjected to unavoidable hydraulic shock during pump operation.

KCB gear pump overview

KCB series ordinary gear lubrication pumps are mainly used for conveying lubricating oil in lubrication systems in various mechanical equipment, and are suitable for conveying viscosity at 10. Below E (75 C.S.t.), a lubricious oil having a temperature of 300 ° C or lower. Stainless steel gear pump for non-lubricating oils, beverages, and low corrosive liquids. With copper gears, it can transport low internal point liquids such as gasoline and benzene. In addition to the configuration of ordinary motors, this series of pumps can also be equipped with explosion-proof motors of the same specifications according to user needs. The pump gears are all made of hardened surfaces and have a safety valve to protect the motor from overload.

KCB gear oil pump use instructions

1. It is suitable for conveying all kinds of oils, such as heavy oil, diesel oil and lubricating oil. It can be used to transport low liquids such as gas oil and stupid. The unit also produces stainless steel gear pumps for conveying beverages and corrosive. liquid.

2. Not suitable for hard particles or fibers, suitable viscosity is 5×10-5~1.5×103m2/s. The temperature is not high at 70 ° C. If you need to transport high temperature liquid, please use high temperature gear pump to transport liquid below 300 °C.

KCB gear oil pump structure features

This series of gear pumps mainly consists of gears, shafts, pump bodies, safety valves and shaft end seals. The gears are heat treated to have a high hardness and strength and are mounted with the shaft in a replaceable bushing. Lubrication of all parts in the pump is automatically achieved using the output medium while the pump is operating. The pump has a well-designed oil drain and oil return groove. The torque of the gear is small during operation, so the bearing load is small, the wear is small, and the pump efficiency is high. The pump is equipped with a safety valve as overload protection. The full return pressure of the safety valve is 1.5 times the rated pressure of the pump. It can also be adjusted according to actual needs within the allowable discharge pressure range. However, note that this safety valve cannot be used for long-term work of the pressure reducing valve. It can be installed separately on the pipeline when needed. Seen from the overhanging end of the spindle to the pump, it rotates clockwise. As the use time increases, the gear pump will have insufficient pump oil or even oil pump failure, mainly due to excessive wear of the relevant parts. The wear parts of the gear pump mainly include the drive shaft and bushing, the passive gear center hole and the shaft pin, the pump casing inner cavity and gear, the gear end face and the pump cover. When the main technical specifications of the lubricating oil pump fail to meet the requirements, they should be disassembled and decomposed, the wear parts and extent should be ascertained, and corresponding measures should be taken to repair them.

Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Gear Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Gear Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gear Lubrication Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pipeline Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei