Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd. مضخة برغي مفردة,الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مضخة واحدة المسمار,المضخات الكهرومغناطيسية
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة برغي > G نوع مضخة واحدة المسمار

G نوع مضخة واحدة المسمار

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BODA-161

Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي

إنتاجية: 500

علامة تجارية: بودا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500

الشهادات: ISO9901

رمز النظام المنسق: 4101201190

ميناء: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

G type single screw pump 2

G type single screw pump 4

G نوع مضخة واحدة المسمار

ميزات المضخة أحادية اللولب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من النوع G: تحتوي المضخة على أجزاء قليلة ، هيكل مدمج ، حجم صغير وصيانة بسيطة. الجزء الدوار والجزء الثابت هما الجزءان المرتديان من المضخة أحادية البرغي. هيكل بسيط وسهل لتجميع وتفكيك. إنه نوع جديد من المضخات يعمل وفقًا لمبدأ التواء وحجم الشبك. مكونات العمل الرئيسية هي المسمار اللامركزي (الدوار) والجلبة الثابتة (الجزء الثابت). استخدام المطاط غير سامة والطعم القابل للأكل ، يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة العمل إلى 120 درجة مئوية ، إذا كنت تستخدم درجة حرارة عالية 120 درجة مئوية - 350 درجة مئوية ، يمكنك الاتصال بهذه الوحدة. نظرًا للبدايات الهندسية الخاصة للجزءين ، يتم تشكيل حجيرة منفصلة للغلق. الوسيط مدفوع بشكل منتظم بالتدفق المحوري. معدل التدفق الداخلي منخفض والحجم لا يزال هو نفسه. الضغط مستقر ، وبالتالي لا دوامة وتهيج المنتج. إن ضغط خرج كل مضخة هو 0.6MPa-1.2MPa ، المصعد 60m-120m (الماء النقي) ، وامتصاص الشفط الذاتي أعلى من 3m بشكل عام.

اكتب نظرة عامة حول المنتج لمضخة فردية

وقد استخدمت مضخات أحادية اللولب من نوع G على نطاق واسع في البلدان المتقدمة. ويسمى معظمها مضخات أحادية اللولب "أحادية المضخة" "MONOPUMPS" ، وتسمى ألمانيا "المضخة الدوارة غير المركزية". بسبب أدائها الممتاز ، توسعت مجموعة تطبيقاتها في الصين بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة. وتتمتع خصائصه الرائعة بقدرة كبيرة على التكيف مع التدفق المتوسط ​​والمستقر ونبض الضغط المنخفض وقدرة التحضير الذاتي العالية ، والتي لا يمكن استبدالها بأي مضخة أخرى. قمنا بتحليل وبحث مضخات أحادية المسمار منتجة في بلدان أجنبية (مثل ألمانيا ، بريطانيا ، فرنسا ، اليابان ، إلخ) والمنتجات المحلية في نفس الصناعة. لقد تعلمنا من الآخرين ونقوم باستمرار بإصلاح وابتكار المنتجات الخاصة بنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، كانت منتجات وحدتنا مستقلة ، فالضغط هو 0.4 إلى 1.2MPa ، والذي يمكن أن يلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة للمستخدمين لمضخات أحادية المسمار. المضخة اللولبية من النوع G التي تنتجها شركتنا موثوقة في الجودة ولديها ثلاث حقائب. السعر منخفض نسبيا ، ويضمن العرض العادي لقطع الغيار. الوحدة مخصصة لخدمة أغلبية المستخدمين وتقبل مهام التصميم والتصنيع للمضخة أحادية المسمار للمتطلبات الخاصة.

G نوع واحد مضخة استخدام المسمار المدى



نظرًا للهندسة الخاصة للمكونين ، تشكل مضخة اللولب من النوع G على حدة فجوة منفصلة منفصلة. يتدفق الوسط بشكل منتظم من الاتجاه المحوري ، ومعدل التدفق الداخلي منخفض ، والحجم يبقى دون تغيير ، والضغط مستقر ، بحيث لا يتم توليد تيار الدوامة والإثارة. يبلغ ضغط الخرج لكل مضخة 0.6MPa ، والرأس 60 متر (الماء الصافي) ، ويكون ارتفاع الشفط الذاتي أعلى من 6 أمتار بشكل عام.

ونظرًا لأن الجزء الثابت مصنوع من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المرنة ، توفر المضخة موائع عالية اللزوجة ووسائط نقل تحتوي على وسائط جسيمات صلبة معلقة أو وسائط تحتوي على ألياف ، والتي لا تتناسب مع الضخ العام. معدل التدفق يتناسب مع السرعة.

المضخة اللولبية المدمجة صغيرة الحجم وصغيرة الحجم وسهلة الصيانة. لديه قدرة قوية على التكيف مع التدفق المتوسط ​​والمستقر ، ونبضات الضغط الصغيرة وقدرة عالية على التحضير الذاتي. درجة حرارة العمل يمكن أن تصل إلى 120 درجة مئوية ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نقل 120 درجة مئوية 350 درجة مئوية درجة حرارة متوسطة ، يمكنك طلب. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الغذائية والمعادن والورق والطباعة والصباغة والكيماويات والأسمدة والأدوية والقطاعات الصناعية الأخرى.



وصف:

1. معلمات الأداء المذكورة أعلاه هي بيانات الاختبار عند درجة الحرارة العادية واختبار المياه الواضحة ؛

2. بالنسبة للوسائط المختلفة والسرعات المختلفة ، تتغير معاملات الأداء ، وتكون قيمة التدفق متناسبة عكسيا مع التركيز واللزوجة ، التي تتناسب مع سرعة الدوران ؛

3. يجب على المستخدم اختيار نوع المضخة وفقًا لمتطلبات الاستخدام ، أو حالة الوسيط المطلوب نقله ، أو مبدأ الاختيار ، أو التفاوض مع الإدارة الفنية بالشركة لتحديد نوع المضخة.

4. بالنسبة لنموذج نقل مضخة الملاط من نوع الفحم-الماء ، يتم مطابقة تنظيم سرعة التروس مع المحرك الكهرومغناطيسي المنظم السرعة أو المحرك المتغير السرعة المتغير الميكانيكي ، ومعدل التدفق قابل للتعديل بدون تغيير مع تغيير السرعة.

مزايا مضخة المسمار والمضخات الأخرى

1. مقارنة بمضخة الطرد المركزي ، لا تحتاج المضخة اللولبية للتثبيت مع صمام ، ومعدل التدفق هو تدفق خطي ثابت.

2. مقارنة بمضخة الغطاس ، فإن مضخة اللولب لديها قدرة ذاتية قوية و ارتفاع شفط قوي.

3. بالمقارنة مع مضخة الحجاب الحاجز ، يمكن للمضخة اللولبية نقل الشوائب المختلطة المختلفة التي تحتوي على الغاز والجسيمات الصلبة أو الألياف ، ويمكن أيضا نقل المواد المختلفة للتآكل.

4. بالمقارنة مع مضخة زيت التروس ، يمكن للمضخة اللولبية نقل المواد عالية اللزوجة.

5. بخلاف مضخة الغطاس ، مضخة الحجاب الحاجز ومضخة التروس ، يمكن استخدام المضخة اللولبية لملء و قياس الأدوية.




صورة المنتج
  • G نوع مضخة واحدة المسمار
  • G نوع مضخة واحدة المسمار
  • G نوع مضخة واحدة المسمار
  • G نوع مضخة واحدة المسمار
  • G نوع مضخة واحدة المسمار
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Screw Pump > G type single screw pump

G type single screw pump
G type single screw pump
G type single screw pump
G type single screw pump
G type single screw pump

G type single screw pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-161

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

G type single screw pump 2

G type single screw pump 4

G type Single Screw Pump

G-type stainless steel single-Screw Pump features: The pump has few parts, compact structure, small size and simple maintenance. The rotor and stator are the wearing parts of the single-screw pump. The structure is simple and easy to assemble and disassemble. It is a new type of pump that works according to the principle of twisting and meshing volume. The main working components are the eccentric screw (rotor) and the fixed bushing (stator). Use non-toxic and tasteless edible rubber, the working temperature can reach 120 degrees Celsius, if you use high temperature 120 degrees Celsius - 350 degrees Celsius, you can contact this unit. Due to the special geometrical beginnings of the two parts, separate sealing chambers are formed. The medium is uniformly propelled by the axial flow. The internal flow rate is low and the volume remains the same. The pressure is stable and therefore does not vortex and agitate the product. The output pressure of each pump is 0.6MPa-1.2MPa, the lift is 60m-120m (clear water), and the self-suction height is generally above 3m.

Type single screw pump product overview

G-type single-screw pumps have been widely used in developed countries. Most of them are called single-screw pumps "Mono Pump" "MONOPUMPS", and Germany is called "eccentric rotor pump". Due to its excellent performance, its application range in China has also expanded rapidly in recent years. Its great features are strong adaptability to the medium, stable flow, low pressure pulsation and high self-priming ability, which cannot be replaced by any other pump. We have analyzed and researched single-screw pumps produced in foreign countries (such as Germany, Britain, France, Japan, etc.) and domestic products in the same industry. We have learned from others and constantly reformed and innovated our own products. At present, the products of our unit have been self-contained, the pressure is 0.4∽1.2MPa, which can meet the different needs of the users for single screw pumps. The G-type single-screw pump produced by our company is reliable in quality and has three bags. The price is relatively low, and the normal supply of spare parts is ensured. The unit is dedicated to serving the majority of users and accepts the design and manufacturing tasks of the single screw pump for special requirements.

G type single screw pump use range



Due to the special geometry of the two components, the G-type single-screw pump separately forms a separate sealed cavity. The medium is uniformly flowed from the axial direction, the internal flow rate is low, the volume remains unchanged, and the pressure is stable, so that eddy current and agitation are not generated. The output pressure of each pump is 0.6MPa, the head is 60m (clear water), and the self-suction height is generally above 6m.

Because the stator is made of a variety of elastic materials, the pump delivers high-viscosity fluids and transports containing rigid suspended particulate media or fiber-containing media, which are not suitable for general pumping. The flow rate is proportional to the speed.

The single screw pump is compact, small in size and easy to maintain. It has strong adaptability to medium, stable flow, small pressure pulsation and high self-priming ability. The working temperature can reach 120 °C, if you need to transport 120 °C-350 °C high temperature medium, you can order. Widely used in food, metallurgy, paper, printing and dyeing, chemical, fertilizer, pharmaceutical and other industrial sectors.



Description:

1. The above performance parameters are test data at the normal temperature and clear water test;

2. For different media and different speeds, the performance parameters will change, and the flow value is inversely proportional to the concentration and viscosity, which is proportional to the rotational speed;

3. The user must select the type of pump according to the requirements of use, the condition of the medium to be transported, the selection principle, or negotiate with the technical department of the company to determine the type of pump.

4. For the coal-water Slurry Pump transmission form, the gear speed regulation is matched with the electromagnetic speed-regulating motor or the mechanical stepless variable-speed motor, and the flow rate is steplessly adjustable with the change of the speed.

Advantages of screw pump and other pumps

1. Compared with the centrifugal pump, the screw pump does not need to be installed with a valve, and the flow rate is a stable linear flow;

2. Compared with the plunger pump, the screw pump has strong self-priming ability and strong suction height;

3. Compared with the Diaphragm Pump, the screw pump can transport various mixed impurities containing gas and solid particles or fibers, and can also transport various corrosive substances;

4. Compared with the Gear Oil Pump, the screw pump can transport high viscosity substances;

5. Unlike the plunger pump, diaphragm pump and gear pump, the screw pump can be used for filling and metering of medicaments.




Looking for ideal Single Screw Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Single-screw Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electromagnetic Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Screw Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei