Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à vis > Pompe à vis simple de type G

Pompe à vis simple de type G
Pompe à vis simple de type G
Pompe à vis simple de type G
Pompe à vis simple de type G
Pompe à vis simple de type G

Pompe à vis simple de type G

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: BODA-167

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: boite en bois

    productivité: 500

    marque: BODA

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    Certificats : ISO9901

    Code SH: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

G type stainless steel explosion-proof frequency conversion single screw pump 2

G type stainless steel explosion-proof frequency conversion single screw pump 7


Débit: 0-150 m3 / h;

Tête: 0-240m

Puissance: 0.75-37kw;

Vitesse: 500-960r / min;

Calibre: 20-135MM;

Température: -15-200 ° C

G type pompe à vis simple

La pompe à vis unique de la série G est un nouveau type de pompe qui fonctionne selon le principe du volume d’engagement à torsion. Les principales pièces de travail sont la vis excentrique (rotor) et la bague fixe (stator). En raison de la géométrie particulière des deux composants, une cavité étanche distincte est formée, le fluide s'écoule uniformément de la direction axiale, la vitesse d'écoulement interne est faible, le volume reste inchangé et la pression est stable, de sorte que les courants de Foucault et l'agitation n'est pas générée. La pression de sortie de chaque pompe est de 0,6 MPa, la tête est de 60 m (eau claire) et convient pour transporter la température du fluide en dessous de 80 ° C (exigences spéciales jusqu'à 150 ° C). Étant donné que le stator est composé de divers matériaux élastiques, la distribution de la pompe à des fluides à haute viscosité et le transport de particules solides en suspension ou de milieux contenant des fibres ne conviennent pas au pompage général. Le débit est proportionnel à la vitesse. La transmission peut être directement entraînée par un accouplement, ou par un moteur de régulation de vitesse, une courroie trapézoïdale, une boîte de vitesses, etc. La pompe comporte peu de pièces, une structure compacte, un faible volume et un entretien simple. les pièces d'usure de la pompe, et la structure est simple et facile à assembler et à démonter.

Caractéristiques de la pompe à vis unique type G

La pompe à vis unique de la série G possède une forte capacité d'auto-amorçage et une forte hauteur d'aspiration; la pompe à vis comporte peu de pièces, une structure compacte, un faible volume et un entretien simple. Le rotor et le stator sont les pièces d'usure de la pompe à vis unique et la structure est simple et facile à assembler et à démonter. C'est un nouveau type de pompe qui fonctionne selon le principe du volume de torsion et de maillage. Les principaux composants de la pompe à vis unique excentrique sont la vis excentrique (rotor) et la bague fixe (stator). Utilisez du caoutchouc comestible non toxique et insipide, la température de travail peut atteindre 120 degrés Celsius, si vous utilisez une température élevée de 120 degrés Celsius - 350 degrés Celsius, vous pouvez contacter cet appareil. En raison des débuts géométriques particuliers des deux parties, des chambres d’étanchéité séparées sont formées. Le fluide est propulsé uniformément par le flux axial. Le débit interne est faible et le volume reste le même. La pression est stable et ne vortexe donc pas et agite le produit. La pression de sortie de chaque pompe est de 0,6 MPa à 1,2 MPa, la portance est de 60 à 120 m (eau claire) et la hauteur d’auto-amorçage est généralement supérieure à 3 m. Il peut être utilisé comme pompe à eaux usées auto-amorçante.

Avantages de la pompe à vis simple type G

1. Par rapport à la pompe centrifuge, la pompe à vis unique n’a pas besoin d’installer la vanne et le débit est un flux linéaire stable.

2. Comparée à la pompe à membrane pneumatique, la pompe à vis unique peut transporter diverses impuretés mélangées contenant du gaz et des particules ou fibres solides, et peut également transporter diverses substances corrosives.

3. Par rapport aux pompes à engrenages, les pompes à vis unique peuvent fournir des matériaux à haute viscosité.

4. Contrairement à la pompe à piston, à la pompe à membrane et à la pompe à engrenages, la pompe à vis peut être utilisée pour le remplissage et le dosage des médicaments.

Principe de fonctionnement de la pompe à vis unique de type G

La pompe à vis unique de la série G est une pompe volumétrique de type à rotor qui repose sur la vis et la douille pour s'engrener les unes avec les autres pour produire un changement de volume dans la chambre d'aspiration et la chambre de décharge pour transporter le liquide. C'est une pompe à vis hermétique à maillage interne. La partie principale de travail consiste en une bague (stator) avec une cavité en spirale à deux têtes et une vis sans fin (rotor) s'engrenant dans la cavité du stator. Lorsque l'arbre d'entrée entraîne le rotor pour tourner autour du centre du stator à travers le joint universel, les paires rotor-stator sont continuellement engrenées pour former une cavité étanche. Les chambres scellées sont déplacées uniformément dans une direction axiale constante et le moyen de transport traverse le stator à partir de l'extrémité d'aspiration. - La paire de rotors est livrée à l'extrémité d'extrusion et le fluide aspiré dans la chambre fermée traverse le stator sans être agité et détruit.

Domaine d'application de la pompe à vis unique de type G

Protection de l’environnement: eaux usées industrielles, eaux usées domestiques, boues turbides contenant des particules solides et des fibres courtes, notamment utilisées dans les plaques séparatrices huile-eau et les filtres-presse à cadre.

Industrie de la construction navale: nettoyage à fond rond, eau mazoutée, résidus d'hydrocarbures, eaux usées et autres moyens de transport.

Industrie pétrolière: transport de pétrole brut, d'un mélange de pétrole brut et d'eau, d'un mélange de gaz de charbon et d'eau, versant des polymères dans la formation, etc.

Médecine, tous les jours: une variété de pâte épaisse, émulsion, cosmétiques divers pommade

Industrie des conserves alimentaires: toutes sortes d’amidon visqueux, grains de distillateur, laitier de grain, diverses sauces, pulpe, boue solide

Industrie de la construction: pulvérisation de mortier de ciment, coulis de chaux, peinture, pâte

Industrie minière: particules solides, eaux souterraines et eaux usées dans les mines

Industrie chimique: diverses suspensions, graisses, différentes pâtes colloïdales, divers adhésifs

Impression, fabrication de papier: encre à haute viscosité, papier peint Pâte polymère en PVC et diverses concentrations de pâte, pâte à base de fibres courtes

Chaudières industrielles et centrales électriques: transport de boues de charbon

Précautions d'utilisation de la pompe à vis unique de type G

1. La pompe à vis unique doit déterminer le sens de marche avant utilisation et ne doit pas être inversée.

2. La pompe à vis unique est strictement interdite de fonctionner en l'absence de milieu pour éviter les dommages.

3. La pompe à vis unique de la pompe à vis unique après une nouvelle installation ou un arrêt pendant plusieurs jours ne peut pas être démarrée immédiatement. Il faut d'abord injecter une quantité appropriée d'huile dans le corps de pompe à vis unique de type G, puis utiliser la clé à pipe pour bouger quelques tours avant de commencer.

4. Une fois que la pompe à vis unique a produit des particules à haute viscosité ou contenant du milieu et qu'elle est corrosive, rincez-les à l'eau ou au solvant pour éviter qu'elles ne se bloquent, afin d'éviter de démarrer la prochaine fois.

5. La pompe à vis unique doit s'aligner en hiver pour éviter les fissures de gel.

6. Lors de l'utilisation d'une pompe à vis unique, de l'huile de graissage doit être ajoutée régulièrement dans le logement de roulement. Lorsqu'il est constaté qu'il y a des infiltrations en bout d'arbre, il est nécessaire de traiter ou de changer le joint d'huile en temps opportun.

7. Si une situation anormale se produit pendant le fonctionnement de la pompe à vis unique, arrêtez-vous immédiatement pour vérifier la cause et éliminer le dysfonctionnement.




Groupes de Produits : Pompe à vis

Envoyer Une Demande

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-mail :

sales@bodapump.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Portable:13171564759

E-mail :sales@bodapump.com

Adresse De Compagnie:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Screw Pump > G type conversion single screw pump

G type  conversion single screw pump
G type  conversion single screw pump
G type  conversion single screw pump
G type  conversion single screw pump
G type  conversion single screw pump

G type conversion single screw pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-167

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

G type stainless steel explosion-proof frequency conversion single screw pump 2

G type stainless steel explosion-proof frequency conversion single screw pump 7


Flow rate: 0-150 m3/h;

Head: 0-240m;

Power: 0.75-37kw;

Speed: 500-960r/min;

Caliber: 20-135MM;

Temperature: -15-200 ° C

G type Single Screw Pump product overview

The G series single Screw Pump is a new type of pump that works according to the principle of twisting engagement volume. The main working parts are eccentric screw (rotor) and fixed bushing (stator). Due to the special geometry of the two components, a separate sealed cavity is formed, the medium is uniformly flowed from the axial direction, the internal flow velocity is low, the volume remains unchanged, and the pressure is stable, so that eddy currents and agitation are not generated. The output pressure of each pump is 0.6MPa, the head is 60m (clear water), and it is suitable for conveying medium temperature below 80 °C (special requirements up to 150 °C). Because the stator is made of a variety of elastic materials, the pump's delivery to high-viscosity fluids and the transport of hard suspended particulate media or fiber-containing media are not suitable for general pumping. The flow rate is proportional to the speed. The transmission can be directly driven by a coupling, or by a speed-regulating motor, a V-belt, a gearbox, etc. The pump has few parts, compact structure, small volume and simple maintenance, and the rotor and the stator are the wearing parts of the pump, and the structure is simple and easy to assemble and disassemble.

G type single screw pump product features

G series single screw pump has strong self-priming ability and strong suction height; the screw pump has few parts, compact structure, small volume and simple maintenance. The rotor and stator are the wearing parts of the single screw pump, and the structure is simple and easy to assemble and disassemble. It is a new type of pump that works according to the principle of twisting and meshing volume. The main working components of the eccentric single screw pump are the eccentric screw (rotor) and the fixed bushing (stator). Use non-toxic and tasteless edible rubber, the working temperature can reach 120 degrees Celsius, if you use high temperature 120 degrees Celsius - 350 degrees Celsius, you can contact this unit. Due to the special geometrical beginnings of the two parts, separate sealing chambers are formed. The medium is uniformly propelled by the axial flow. The internal flow rate is low and the volume remains the same. The pressure is stable and therefore does not vortex and agitate the product. The output pressure of each pump is 0.6MPa-1.2MPa, the lift is 60m-120m (clear water), and the self-priming height is generally above 3m. It can be used as a self-priming sewage pump.

G type single screw pump product advantages

1. Compared with the centrifugal pump, the single screw pump does not need to install the valve, and the flow is a stable linear flow.

2. Compared with the Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump, the single-screw pump can transport various mixed impurities containing gas and solid particles or fibers, and can also transport various corrosive substances.

3. Compared with gear pumps, single screw pumps can deliver high viscosity materials.

4. Unlike the plunger pump, Diaphragm Pump and gear pump, the screw pump can be used for filling and metering of medicaments.

G type single screw pump working principle

The G series single screw pump is a rotor type positive displacement pump which relies on the screw and the bushing to mesh with each other to produce a volume change in the suction chamber and the discharge chamber to transport the liquid. It is an internal meshing hermetic screw pump. The main working part consists of a bushing (stator) with a double-headed spiral cavity and a single-ended screw (rotor) meshing therewith in the stator cavity. When the input shaft drives the rotor to rotate around the center of the stator through the universal joint, the stator-rotor pairs are continuously meshed to form a sealed cavity. The sealed chambers are uniformly moved in a constant axial direction, and the conveying medium is passed through the stator from the suction end. - The rotor pair is delivered to the extrusion end, and the medium sucked into the closed chamber flows through the stator without being agitated and destroyed.

G type single screw pump application range

Environmental protection: industrial sewage, domestic sewage, sludge turbid water containing solid particles and short fibers, especially used in oil-water separator plate and frame filter press equipment.

Shipbuilding industry: round bottom cleaning, oil water, oil residue, oil sewage and other ring transportation.

Petroleum industry: transporting crude oil, a mixture of crude oil and water, a mixture of coal gas and water, pouring polymers into the formation, and the like.

Medicine, daily: a variety of thick paste, emulsion, various ointment cosmetics

Food canning industry: all kinds of viscous starch, distiller's grains, grain slag, various sauces, pulp, solid slurry

Construction industry: spraying of cement mortar, lime slurry, paint, paste

Mining industry: solid particles, groundwater, and slurry water in mines

Chemical industry: various suspensions, greases, various colloidal pastes, various adhesives

Printing, papermaking: high viscosity ink, wallpaper PVC polymer paste and various concentrations of pulp, short fiber slurry

Industrial boilers and power plants: coal water slurry transportation

G type single screw pump use precautions

1. The single screw pump must determine the running direction before use, and must not be reversed.

2. Single-screw pump is strictly prohibited to run in the absence of medium to avoid damage.

3. The single screw pump of the single screw pump after new installation or shutdown for several days can not be started immediately. It should first inject a proper amount of oil into the G-type single-screw pump body, and then use the pipe wrench to move a few turns before starting.

4. After the single-screw pump delivers high-viscosity or medium containing particles and corrosive, flush with water or solvent to prevent blockage, so as to avoid difficulty in starting next time.

5. Single screw pump should line up in winter to prevent freezing cracks.

6. During the use of single screw pump, lubricating oil should be added regularly in the bearing housing. When it is found that there is seepage at the shaft end, it is necessary to timely process or change the oil seal.

7. If an abnormal situation occurs during the operation of the single-screw pump, stop immediately to check the cause and eliminate the malfunction.




Looking for ideal Single Screw PumpS Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the G Type Stainless Steel Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electromagnetic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Screw Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei