Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Vakuumpumpe > 2BE Wasserring-Vakuumpumpe und Kompressor

2BE Wasserring-Vakuumpumpe und Kompressor
2BE Wasserring-Vakuumpumpe und Kompressor
2BE Wasserring-Vakuumpumpe und Kompressor

2BE Wasserring-Vakuumpumpe und Kompressor

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BODA-186

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzbox

    Produktivität: 500

    Marke: BODA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    Zertifikate : ISO9901

    HS-Code: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

2BE water ring vacuum pump and compressor 1

2BE water ring vacuum pump and compressor 3

Wasser-Ring-Vakuumpumpe der Reihe 2BE nimmt einstufige einfach-wirkende Struktur, die Art bildet, die die Vorteile der einfachen Struktur, der bequemen Wartung, der hohen Leistungsfähigkeit und des Energiesparens, des zuverlässigen Betriebes, etc. hat und optimiert das Design der Pumpenwelle, des Flügelrads und Verteilerplatte für Schlüsselkomponenten. Sowohl das Laufrad aus duktilem Eisen als auch das durch Stanzen gebildete geschweißte Laufrad sind gut wärmebehandelt und ausgewogen und dynamisch vor und nach der Warmeinbettung ausgeglichen. Die Operation ist stabiler und die Schlagzähigkeit ist besser. Es ist für große Verschiebung und Belastung geeignet. Schwere Bedingungen wie Schockschwankungen.

Produktübersicht BE-Wasserring-Vakuumpumpe

2BE Serie Wasserring Vakuumpumpe und Kompressor sind die langfristige wissenschaftliche Forschung unseres Unternehmens, kombiniert mit internationalen fortschrittlichen Technologie und ständig Forschung und Entwicklung von hocheffizienten und energiesparenden neuen Produkten. Kann zum Pumpen ohne feste Partikel verwendet werden, unlöslich in Wasser, keine korrosiven Gasen, um Vakuum und Druck in einem geschlossenen Gefäß zu erzeugen. Ätzende Gase und korrosive Flüssigkeiten können auch durch Veränderungen von Strukturmaterialien gepumpt werden. Kann weit verbreitet in Papier, Chemie, Petrochemie, Leichtindustrie, Pharmazie, Lebensmittel, Metallurgie, Baumaterialien, Elektrogeräte, Kohle, Bergbau, Düngemittel und anderen Industrien verwendet werden.

Wasser-Ring-Vakuumpumpe der Reihe 2BE nimmt einstufige einfach-wirkende Struktur, die Art bildet, die die Vorteile der einfachen Struktur, der bequemen Wartung, der hohen Leistungsfähigkeit und des Energiesparens, des zuverlässigen Betriebes, etc. hat und optimiert das Design der Pumpenwelle, des Flügelrads und Verteilerplatte für Schlüsselkomponenten. Sowohl das Laufrad aus duktilem Eisen als auch das durch Stanzen gebildete geschweißte Laufrad sind gut wärmebehandelt und ausgewogen und dynamisch vor und nach der Warmeinbettung ausgeglichen. Die Operation ist stabiler und die Schlagzähigkeit ist besser. Es ist für große Verschiebung und Belastung geeignet. Schwere Bedingungen wie Schockschwankungen.

2BE Wasserring-Vakuumpumpe, in sich abgeschlossener Gas-Wasserabscheider; Multi-Position Einlass- und Auslasskanal, Auslassventil Inspektion Abdeckung Fenster auf der Pumpenabdeckung, Montage und Wartung ist bequemer.

2BE Serie Wasserring Vakuumpumpe Einsatzbereich

1. Die Pumpe kann bei einer Umgebungstemperatur von 5 ~ 40 ° C und einem Eingangsdruck von weniger als 1330 Pa lange Zeit ununterbrochen arbeiten.

2, die Pumpe ist nicht geeignet für die Entfernung von sauerstoffhaltigen, giftigen, explosiven, korrosiven auf das Metall, chemische Reaktion auf das Pumpenöl, sowie Gas mit partikelförmigen Staub, ist auch nicht geeignet für Gas aus einem Behälter in einen anderen Behälter zur Verwendung als Transferpumpe übertragen.

3. Die Dauerbetriebszeit der Pumpe unter dem Einlassdruck von atmosphärischem Druck bis 6000 Pa darf 3 Minuten nicht überschreiten, um Pumpenschäden zu vermeiden, die durch schlechte Einspritzung oder Schmierung verursacht werden.

4, verwenden die Lager alle NSK oder NTN ursprünglichen importierten Lagern, um die genaue Positionierung des Vakuumpumpenlaufrads der Pumpe 2E1 und der hohen Stabilität während des Betriebs sicherzustellen.

2BE Serie Wasserring Vakuumpumpe Produkteigenschaften

1. Das Laufradmaterial ist alle aus Sphäroguss- oder Stahlblechschweißung hergestellt, was die Stabilität des Vakuumpumpenrads 2BE1 unter verschiedenen harten Arbeitsbedingungen garantiert und die Lebensdauer der Vakuumpumpe 2BE1 erheblich verbessert.

2. Der Pumpenkörper besteht aus Stahlblech, was die Lebensdauer der Vakuumpumpe 2BE1 erhöht.

3, 2BE1 Vakuumpumpe Buchsen als zerbrechliche Teile, ist das Unternehmen aus Chrom-Edelstahl, der fünfmal länger als herkömmliche Materialien ist.

4. Die Riemenscheibe (Riemenantrieb) nimmt die Standardkeilriemenscheibe der hohen Präzision an, die im Betrieb zuverlässig ist, lang in der Riemenlebensdauer und einfach zu zerlegen.

5. Die Kupplung (direkte Übertragung) nimmt Standardhochfeste elastische Koppelung an, und die elastische Komponente wird vom Polyurethanmaterial gebildet, das im Betrieb stabil und zuverlässig ist und lange in der Nutzungsdauer.

6. Der einzigartige Aufsatz-Gas-Wasser-Abscheider spart Platz und reduziert Lärm effektiv.

7. Die Gussstücke sind alle aus Harz Sand und die Oberflächenqualität ist gut. Die Oberfläche des Gussstückes muss nicht schmierig sein, daher hat die Vakuumpumpe 2BE1 eine gute Wärmeableitungswirkung.

8. Die Gleitringdichtungen (optionale Teile) sind alle importierten Teile, was garantiert, dass die Vakuumpumpen der Serie 2E1 im Langzeitbetrieb keine Undichtigkeiten aufweisen.


Produktgruppe : Vakuumpumpe

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@bodapump.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:13171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Vacuum Pump > 2BE water ring vacuum pump and compressor

2BE water ring vacuum pump and compressor
2BE water ring vacuum pump and compressor
2BE water ring vacuum pump and compressor

2BE water ring vacuum pump and compressor

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-186

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

2BE water ring vacuum pump and compressor 1

2BE water ring vacuum pump and compressor 3

2BE series Water Ring Vacuum Pump adopts single-stage single-acting structure forming type, which has the advantages of simple structure, convenient maintenance, high efficiency and energy saving, reliable operation, etc., and optimizes the design of pump shaft, impeller and distribution plate for key components. Both the ductile iron impeller and the welded impeller formed by stamping are well heat treated and balanced and dynamically balanced before and after the interference hot pack. The operation is more stable and the impact resistance is better. It is suitable for large displacement and load. Severe conditions such as shock fluctuations.

BE series water ring Vacuum Pump product overview

2BE series water ring vacuum pump and compressor are our company's long-term scientific research, combined with international advanced technology, and constantly research and development of high-efficiency and energy-saving new products. Can be used for pumping without solid particles, insoluble in water, no Corrosive gases to create vacuum and pressure in a closed vessel. Corrosive gases and corrosive liquids can also be pumped by changes in structural materials. Can be widely used in paper, chemical, petrochemical, light industry, pharmaceutical, food, metallurgy, building materials, electrical appliances, coal, mining, fertilizer and other industries.

2BE series water ring vacuum pump adopts single-stage single-acting structure forming type, which has the advantages of simple structure, convenient maintenance, high efficiency and energy saving, reliable operation, etc., and optimizes the design of pump shaft, impeller and distribution plate for key components. Both the ductile iron impeller and the welded impeller formed by stamping are well heat treated and balanced and dynamically balanced before and after the interference hot pack. The operation is more stable and the impact resistance is better. It is suitable for large displacement and load. Severe conditions such as shock fluctuations.

2BE series water ring vacuum pump, self-contained gas water separator; multi-position inlet and exhaust port, exhaust valve inspection cover window on the pump cover, assembly and maintenance is more convenient.

2BE series water ring vacuum pump use range

1. The pump can work continuously for a long time under the condition of ambient temperature of 5~40°C and inlet pressure less than 1330Pa.

2, the pump is not suitable for the removal of oxygen-containing, toxic, explosive, corrosive to the metal, chemical reaction to the pump oil, as well as gas containing particulate dust, is also not suitable for gas from a The container is transferred to another container for use as a transfer pump.

3. The continuous working time of the pump under the inlet pressure of atmospheric pressure to 6000Pa shall not exceed 3 minutes, so as to avoid pump damage caused by poor injection or lubrication.

4, the bearings all use NSK or NTN original imported bearings, to ensure the accurate positioning of the 2BE1 vacuum pump impeller and high stability during operation.

2BE series water ring vacuum pump product features

1. The impeller material is all made of ductile iron casting or steel plate welding, which fully guarantees the stability of 2BE1 vacuum pump impeller under various severe working conditions and greatly improves the service life of 2BE1 vacuum pump.

2. The pump body is made of steel plate, which improves the service life of 2BE1 vacuum pump.

3, 2BE1 vacuum pump bushings as fragile parts, the company is made of high-chromium stainless steel, which is five times longer than ordinary materials.

4. The pulley (belt drive) adopts the standard high-precision taper pulley, which is reliable in operation, long in belt life and easy to disassemble.

5. The coupling (direct transmission) adopts standard high-strength elastic coupling, and the elastic component is made of polyurethane material, which is stable and reliable in operation and long in service life.

6. The unique top-mounted gas-water separator saves space and effectively reduces noise.

7. The castings are all made of resin sand and the surface quality is good. The surface of the casting does not need to be greasy, so the 2BE1 vacuum pump has good heat dissipation effect.

8. The mechanical seals (optional parts) are all imported parts, which fully guarantees that the 2BE1 series vacuum pumps have no leakage during long-term operation.


Looking for ideal Vacuum Pump and Compressor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 2BE Water Ring Vacuum Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electromagnetic Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vacuum Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei