Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Vakuumpumpe > LWW-Typ Abwasser-Wirbelpumpe

LWW-Typ Abwasser-Wirbelpumpe

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellBODA-193

MarkeBODA

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzbox

Produktivität500

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit500

Zertifikate ISO9901

HS-Code4101201190

HafenTianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Holzbox

LWB type impurity sewage vortex pump 1_

LWB type impurity sewage vortex pump 2_


Die Wirb-Pumpe vom Typ LWB ist eine neue Art von Schmutzwasser-Abwasserpumpe mit geringem Verschleiß, ohne Wicklung und ohne Verstopfung. Die Pumpe ist einzigartig konstruiert, wobei das Laufrad nicht in der Mitte der Pumpenkammer angeordnet ist und von der Spiralgehäuse-Konfiguration zurückgezogen ist. Das Fördermedium tritt nicht durch das Laufrad und erhält direkt Energie von der Pumpenkammer, und die Pumpwirkung, die durch den induzierten Wirbel erzeugt wird, wenn sich das Laufrad dreht, wird ungehindert aus dem Pumpenauslaß ausgegeben.

Überblick über Abwasserwirbelpumpe des Abwassertyps LWB

Die Wirb-Pumpe vom Typ LWB ist eine neue Art von Schmutzwasser-Abwasserpumpe mit geringem Verschleiß, ohne Wicklung und ohne Verstopfung. Die Pumpe ist einzigartig konstruiert, wobei das Laufrad nicht in der Mitte der Pumpenkammer angeordnet ist und von der Spiralgehäuse-Konfiguration zurückgezogen ist. Das Fördermedium tritt nicht durch das Laufrad und erhält direkt Energie von der Pumpenkammer, und die Pumpwirkung, die durch den induzierten Wirbel erzeugt wird, wenn sich das Laufrad dreht, wird ungehindert aus dem Pumpenauslaß ausgegeben. Die Verwendung von Rohren zum hydraulischen Transport verschiedener breiartiger Flüssigkeiten, die feste Partikel enthalten, ist ein neues Transportmittel. Es hat geringe Kosten, weniger Umweltverschmutzung und hohe wirtschaftliche Vorteile; es hat im In- und Ausland große Aufmerksamkeit erregt. Um den Zweck des hydraulischen Transports zu erreichen, ist es notwendig, eine Transferpumpe herzustellen, die einfach zu verwenden, zu warten und nicht einfach zu halten ist, eine lange Lebensdauer hat und sehr effizient ist. Es ist das Herz des hydraulischen Transports.

Nach wiederholter Übung und kontinuierlicher Verbesserung wurde die vertikale LWB-Wirbelpumpe entwickelt und zu einer Serie geformt. Die Pumpe hat eine ausgezeichnete Leistung, vernünftige Struktur, leicht zu zerlegen, zu reparieren und zu verwenden, und hat den einzigartigen Vorteil, keine Blockierung. Es wird zur Entwässerung und Abwasserentsorgung in Industrie- und Bergbaubetrieben, in der Landwirtschaft, im städtischen und ländlichen Bauwesen eingesetzt.

Die Pumpe kann auf dem Schwimmkörper installiert werden für Oberflächenoperationen, wie zum Beispiel Flussgrabungen, Ausbaggern, Ausbaggern von Fischteichgarniturteichen, Ausgrabensinken, Böschungen und so weiter. Die Wirbelpumpe vom Typ LWB hat die Funktion, feste Flüssigkeit zu fördern, die große Partikel enthält, ohne zu blockieren; Transportieren von faserhaltigem Material, suspendierter Flüssigkeit ohne Verfilzung; Fördern von Gas enthaltender Flüssigkeit ohne Unterbrechung des Flusses. Die Pumpe ist besonders zum Fördern einer fest-flüssig gemischten Flüssigkeit geeignet, die Temperatur des zu transportierenden Mediums übersteigt 50 ° C nicht, die Partikelgröße der festen Partikel beträgt 80% des Auslassdurchmessers und die Gewichtskonzentration beträgt 60 %. Weit verbreitet in Industrie-und Bergbauunternehmen, Landwirtschaft, Bau, städtische Abwässer und andere Transporte von Gülle Futter, Zellstoff, Mineralsand, Mist, Schlamm, Müll und Abwasser und andere Flüssigkeiten mit verschiedenen Verunreinigungen. Die Pumpe hat eine einfache Struktur, zuverlässigen Betrieb, geringe Vibration, geringe Geräuschentwicklung und bequeme Handhabung.



Produktgruppe : Vakuumpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. alisa
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

alisa

Ms. alisa

Telefonnummer:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobiltelefon:+8613171564759

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@bodapump.com

Firmenadresse:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Vacuum Pump > LWB type impurity sewage vortex pump

LWB type impurity sewage vortex pump
LWB type impurity sewage vortex pump

LWB type impurity sewage vortex pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-193

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

LWB type impurity sewage vortex pump 1_

LWB type impurity sewage vortex pump 2_


The LWB type vortex pump is a new type of impurity sewage pump with low wear, no winding and no clogging. The pump is uniquely designed with the impeller not located in the center of the pump chamber and retracted away from the volute configuration. The conveying medium does not pass through the impeller, and directly obtains energy from the pump chamber, and the pumping action generated by the induced vortex when the impeller rotates is unimpededly outputted from the pump outlet.

Overview of LWB type impurity sewage vortex pump

The LWB type vortex pump is a new type of impurity sewage pump with low wear, no winding and no clogging. The pump is uniquely designed with the impeller not located in the center of the pump chamber and retracted away from the volute configuration. The conveying medium does not pass through the impeller, and directly obtains energy from the pump chamber, and the pumping action generated by the induced vortex when the impeller rotates is unimpededly outputted from the pump outlet. The use of pipes to hydraulically transport various slurry-like fluids containing solid particles is a new means of transportation. It has low cost, less environmental pollution and high economic benefits; it has attracted extensive attention at home and abroad. In order to achieve the purpose of hydraulic transportation, it is necessary to produce a transfer pump that is easy to use, maintain, and is not easy to wall plug, has a long operating life, and is highly efficient. It is the heart of hydraulic transportation.

After repeated practice and continuous improvement, the LWB vertical vortex pump was developed and formed into a series. The pump has excellent performance, reasonable structure, easy to disassemble, repair and use, and has the unique advantage of no blockage. It is used for drainage and sewage disposal in industrial and mining enterprises, agriculture, urban and rural construction.

The pump can be installed on the floating body for surface operations, such as river excavation, dredging, dredging of fish pond shrimp ponds, excavation sinking, embankment and so on. LWB type vortex pump has the function of conveying solid liquid containing large particles without blocking; transporting fiber-containing material, suspended liquid without entanglement; conveying gas-containing liquid without breaking flow. The pump is particularly suitable for conveying a solid-liquid mixed liquid, the temperature of the medium to be transported does not exceed 50 ° C, the particle size of the solid particles is 80% of the outlet diameter, and the weight concentration is 60%. Widely used in industrial and mining enterprises, agriculture, construction, urban sewage and other transport of slurry feed, pulp, mineral sand, manure, mud, garbage and sewage and other liquids with various impurities. The pump has simple structure, reliable operation, low vibration, low noise and convenient use.



Looking for ideal Impurity Sewage Vortex Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the WB Type Vortex Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Centrifugal PumpS. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vacuum Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei