Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à vide > haute qualité de réservoir sous pression

haute qualité de réservoir sous pression
haute qualité de réservoir sous pression
haute qualité de réservoir sous pression
haute qualité de réservoir sous pression

haute qualité de réservoir sous pression

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: BODA-198

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: boite en bois

    productivité: 500

    marque: BODA

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    Certificats : ISO9901

    Code SH: 4101201190

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Pressure tank 3


Les réservoirs sous pression sont largement utilisés dans les systèmes d'alimentation en eau du feu Régulation de la tension d'alimentation, Régulation de la tension de circulation de l'air, Alimentation en eau, Système d'alimentation en eau, Système de chauffage l'approvisionnement en eau, l'approvisionnement en eau pneumatique et d'autres occasions.

Utilisation du réservoir sous pression

Les réservoirs sous pression sont largement utilisés dans les systèmes d'alimentation en eau du feu Régulation de la tension d'alimentation, Régulation de la tension de circulation de l'air, Alimentation en eau, Système d'alimentation en eau, Système de chauffage l'approvisionnement en eau, l'approvisionnement en eau pneumatique et d'autres occasions. Le réservoir sous pression à membrane est un dispositif de stockage d'énergie composé d'une enveloppe extérieure en acier et d'un réservoir intérieur à membrane en caoutchouc. Le diaphragme en caoutchouc sépare complètement la chambre à eau et la chambre à air et assure l'étanchéité lorsque l'eau sous pression est remplie dans le réservoir interne du réservoir à eau sous pression à membrane. L'air dans le réservoir est comprimé. Selon la loi de Boyle sur les gaz, le volume du gaz est comprimé, le volume est réduit, la pression est augmentée pour stocker de l'énergie et l'expansion du gaz comprimé peut pousser l'eau du diaphragme en caoutchouc hors du réservoir.

Caractéristiques des équipements de réservoir sous pression

1. La structure interne du réservoir assure que l'eau n'entre pas en contact avec la paroi du réservoir. Il n'y a donc pas de rouille à l'intérieur du réservoir, pas de condensation à l'extérieur et la durée de vie est considérablement prolongée.

2. Le diaphragme en caoutchouc peut se détendre plus de 200 000 fois et peut être utilisé longtemps après le gonflage.

3, peut effectivement lisser les fluctuations de pression dans le système d'eau, réduire la fréquence de démarrage et d'arrêt de la pompe.

4. Le diaphragme est un diaphragme en caoutchouc naturel de qualité alimentaire pouvant être utilisé dans les systèmes d'eau potable.

Modèle de produit: SQL400, SQL600, SQL800, SQL1000, SQL1200, SQL1400, SQL1600, SQL2000

Pression de conception: 0.6Mpa; 1.0Mpa; 1.6Mpa

Principe de fonctionnement du réservoir-barrière

Le réservoir sous pression est un dispositif de stockage d’énergie composé d’une enveloppe extérieure en acier et d’une enveloppe intérieure en caoutchouc. Le coussin gonflable en caoutchouc sépare complètement la chambre à eau de la chambre à air. Lorsque la pression du système est réduite, la pression d’azote préremplie pousse l’eau dans le coussin gonflable, ce qui ralentit la pression du système et régule la pression; Lorsque la pression du système dépasse la pression de l'azote dans la chambre d'air, l'eau pénètre dans le réservoir sous pression. Dans l'airbag, l'airbag se dilate à ce moment, absorbe la pression, empêche la pression du système de monter brusquement et stabilise la pression du système.

Plage d'adaptation du réservoir sous pression

Les réservoirs sous pression sont largement utilisés dans la climatisation centrale, les chaudières, la protection incendie, le traitement de l'eau, les régulateurs d'eau, le régulateur de débit d'eau, le système de chauffage, le système d'hydratation de l'eau régulateur, alimentation en eau à conversion de fréquence, hydratation de la chaudière, alimentation en eau pneumatique et autres occasions.

Fonction du réservoir sous pression

Le réservoir sous pression joue un rôle dans l'équilibre de la quantité d'eau et de la pression dans le système de circulation d'eau fermé, évitant l'ouverture fréquente de la soupape de sécurité et l'hydratation fréquente de la soupape d'alimentation automatique. De plus, dans le système d'eau, le réservoir sous pression peut également réduire le démarrage fréquent de la pompe, qui peut être utilisée pour absorber l'impact des coups de bélier causés par l'ouverture et la fermeture des vannes et des pompes et la faible quantité d'eau nocturne faire dormir la pompe principale du système d'alimentation en eau. L'électricité, prolonger la durée de vie de la pompe, etc. En cas d'alimentation en eau à pression constante, de protection incendie et de traitement de l'eau, le réservoir de pression empêche la pression du système et stabilise la pression du système.

Caractéristiques du réservoir sous pression

La structure de l'airbag à l'intérieur du réservoir de pression garantit que l'eau ne touche pas la paroi du réservoir. Il n'y a donc pas de rouille dans la paroi du réservoir sous pression et il n'y a pas de condensation à l'extérieur du réservoir. Comparé au vase d'expansion traditionnel du système de réfrigération et de climatisation, le réservoir sous pression présente les avantages d'une installation pratique (à ne pas installer à des points élevés), d'une occupation réduite de l'espace, de la pollution secondaire et d'une longue durée de vie.

Paramètre de performance

Matériau de la coque: acier au carbone ou acier inoxydable

Matériau airbag: EPDM ou caoutchouc butyle

Résistance à la température: -10-120 ° C

Pression: 8bar / 10bar / 16bar / 25bar

Installation de réservoir sous pression

1. Il est recommandé d'installer le réservoir sous pression dans le système de chauffage à un point relativement bas de la température de l'eau du système. Il est généralement installé au niveau de l’eau de retour du système et l’eau froide du ballon d’eau chaude est raccordée à l’eau. Les vases d'expansion inférieurs à 24L et inférieurs à 24L peuvent être directement connectés à la tuyauterie du système en raison de leur faible poids. Afin d’éviter une charge importante sur le pipeline du système provoquée par l’entrée d’eau et le poids propre du réservoir sous pression pendant le fonctionnement, le vase d’expansion de 24 L ou plus possède son propre support de trépied et le réservoir de pression peut être relié au système par tuyau métallique, et le réservoir sous pression peut être fixé par la vis enterrée. Pieds pour assurer la douceur pendant l'utilisation.

2. Installez une soupape de sécurité à proximité du réservoir sous pression pour éviter d'endommager le réservoir sous pression et les autres parties du système lorsque la pression du système est anormale.

3. Dans le système de chauffage et de climatisation en circuit fermé, le réservoir sous pression ne peut pas être installé à la sortie d'eau de la pompe, ce qui peut provoquer une cavitation de la pompe.

4. Le réservoir de pression est expédié de l'usine, la pression de pré-charge a été réglée, généralement de 1BAR-4.0BAR. Si l'utilisateur pense que la pression ne convient pas au fonctionnement du système, il doit utiliser le manomètre pour tester la charge latérale, dégonfler ou contacter le fournisseur. Charge et déflation non autorisées.

Groupes de Produits : Pompe à vide

Envoyer Une Demande

alisa

Ms. alisa

E-mail :

sales@bodapump.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Portable:13171564759

E-mail :sales@bodapump.com

Adresse De Compagnie:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alisa                                         Ms. alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Boda Industrial Pump Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Vacuum Pump > high quality of Pressure tank

high  quality  of Pressure tank
high  quality  of Pressure tank
high  quality  of Pressure tank
high  quality  of Pressure tank

high quality of Pressure tank

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BODA-198

    Product Name: S Series Double Suction Pump

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box

    Productivity: 500

    Brand: BODA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500

    Certificate: ISO9901

    HS Code: 4101201190

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Pressure tank 3


Pressure tanks are widely used in fire water supply system water supply voltage regulation, central air conditioning circulating water voltage regulation, domestic water supply, steam water supply expansion system, heating system circulating water water supply voltage regulation, frequency conversion water supply voltage regulation, boiler water supply, pneumatic water supply and other occasions.

Pressure tank use

Pressure tanks are widely used in fire water supply system water supply voltage regulation, central air conditioning circulating water voltage regulation, domestic water supply, steam water supply expansion system, heating system circulating water water supply voltage regulation, frequency conversion water supply voltage regulation, boiler water supply, pneumatic water supply and other occasions. The diaphragm type pressure tank is an energy storage device composed of a steel outer casing and a rubber diaphragm inner tank. The rubber diaphragm completely separates the water chamber and the air chamber, and seals when the pressurized water is filled into the inner tank of the diaphragm type pressure water tank. The air in the tank is compressed. According to Boyle's law of gas, the volume of the gas is compressed, the volume is reduced, the pressure is increased to store energy, and the expansion of the compressed gas can push the water in the rubber diaphragm out of the tank.

Pressure tank equipment features

1. The internal diaphragm structure of the tank ensures that the water does not come into contact with the tank wall, so there is no rust inside the tank wall, no condensation on the outside, and the service life is greatly prolonged.

2. The rubber diaphragm can relax more than 200,000 times and can be used for a long time after inflation.

3, can effectively smooth the pressure fluctuations in the water system, reduce the start and stop frequency of the pump.

4. The diaphragm is a food grade natural rubber diaphragm that can be used in drinking water systems.

Product model: SQL400, SQL600, SQL800, SQL1000, SQL1200, SQL1400, SQL1600, SQL2000

Design pressure: 0.6Mpa; 1.0Mpa; 1.6Mpa

Barrier tank working principle

The pressure tank is an energy storage device consisting of a steel outer casing and a rubber bladder inner casing. The rubber airbag completely separates the water chamber from the air chamber. When the system pressure is reduced, the pre-filled nitrogen pressure pushes the water in the airbag into the system, slowing down the system pressure and regulating the pressure; when the system pressure rises above the pressure of the nitrogen in the air chamber, the water enters the pressure tank. In the airbag, the airbag expands at this time, absorbs the pressure, prevents the system pressure from rising sharply, and stabilizes the system pressure.

Pressure tank adaptation range

Pressure tanks are widely used in central air conditioning, boilers, fire protection, water treatment, water heaters and other fields: central air conditioning circulating water regulator, steam water supply expansion system regulator, heating system circulating water hydration regulator, fire water supply system hydration regulator, Frequency conversion water supply, boiler hydration, pneumatic water supply and other occasions.

Pressure tank function

The pressure tank plays a role in balancing the amount of water and pressure in the closed water circulation system, avoiding frequent opening of the safety valve and frequent hydration of the automatic water supply valve. In addition, in the water system, the pressure tank can also reduce the frequent start of the pump, which can be used to absorb the water hammer impact caused by the opening and closing of valves and pumps, and the small amount of water at night to make the main pump of the water supply system sleep. Electricity, extend the life of the pump, etc. In constant pressure water supply, fire protection, and water treatment, the pressure tank functions to prevent system pressure from dripping and stabilize system pressure.

Pressure tank features

The airbag structure inside the pressure tank ensures that the water does not contact the tank wall, so there is no rust inside the pressure tank wall, and there is no condensation outside the pressure tank, and the service life is greatly prolonged. Compared with the traditional expansion tank in the refrigeration and HVAC system, the pressure tank has the advantages of convenient installation (not to be installed at high points), small space occupation, no secondary pollution, and long service life.

Performance parameter

Shell material: carbon steel or stainless steel

Airbag material: EPDM or butyl rubber

Temperature resistance: -10-120 ° C

Pressure: 8bar/10bar/16bar/25Bar

Pressure tank installation

1. It is recommended to install the pressure tank in the heating system at a relatively low point of the system water temperature. It is generally installed at the return water end of the system, and the cold water of the hot water storage tank is connected to the water end. Expansion tanks below 24L and below 24L can be directly connected to the system piping due to their light weight. In order to avoid the large load on the system pipeline caused by the water inlet and the self-weight of the pressure tank during operation, the expansion tank of 24L or more has its own tripod bracket, and the pressure tank can be connected to the system by metal hose, and the pressure tank can be fixed by the buried screw. Feet to ensure smoothness during use.

2. Install a safety valve near the pressure tank to avoid damage to the pressure tank and other parts of the system when the system pressure is abnormal.

3. In the closed loop system of heating and air conditioning, the pressure tank cannot be installed at the water outlet of the pump, which may cause cavitation of the pump.

4. The pressure tank is shipped from the factory, the pre-charge pressure has been set, generally in 1BAR-4.0BAR. If the user thinks that the pressure is not suitable for the operation of the system, he must use the pressure gauge to test the side charge, deflate, or get in touch with the supplier. Unauthorized charging and deflation.

Looking for ideal Centrifugal Pumps Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single-stage Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pressure Tanks Fire Water Supply. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vacuum Pump

Send Inquiry

alisa

Ms. alisa

Email:

sales@bodapump.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89255090

Fax:86-311-89255098

Mobile Phone:+8613171564759Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@bodapump.com

Address:North of Shilipu Village, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei